Flagler Beach condo rental - Welcome to Oceanside, between Flager & Palm Coast.
Welcome to Oceanside, between Flager & Palm Coast.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Flagler Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, sleeps 8 with Aero Bed

Oceanside Beverly Beach is located adjacent to Palm Coast, 30 miles north of Daytona Beach & 30 miles south of historic St. Augustine. An hour and 15 min from Disneyworld.

15 Reviews of Property 223299 in Flagler Beach, Florida

LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Las Vegas, NV
5

OUTSTANDING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was exceptional! Our group consisted of 2 grandmas, son and daughter-in-law and their 3 young children (plus their dog Koda). The grandmas were taking the Moody AFB family to enjoy a week on the beach for their first vacation in over 5 years, so we really wanted this to be special. Our expectations were surpassed on every level. The condo was very roomy and well-stocked with everything we could have possibly needed during our stay. The ocean and sunrise views were incredible. We usually had the beach, the pool and the jacuzzi to ourselves, but all of the residents were quite friendly. Terry was very accommodating in answering all of our questions during the process and came and settled everyone in upon arrival. I could not recommend this condo any more highly and if we are able to vacation again in the Beverly/Flagler Beach area, we would absolutely stay here again! Thank you, Terry, we had a fantastic week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved our stay here! This condo was very spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. It was extremely well stocked with everthing we needed for the week. We loved the fact that it was a very short walk to the beach. The condo owner was very pleasant and helped answer all of our questions after we arrived. We had a very relaxing stay and look forward to coming back soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Kingsport, TN
5

A Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
After going to Flagler Beach for the past 3 years with extended family, we were looking for a vacation rental just for myself, my wife, and my son. We looked around at all sorts of vacation rentals feeling like this 3 bedroom was maybe more space than we needed for just my family. No matter where we looked, we just couldn't find a place that was as nice, comfortable, and high end as this one. There is definitely something to be said for the high quality finishes and furnishings that just make you feel at home. There are endless amenities and extras that you simply don't have to worry about bringing. There wasn't anything that we needed all week that wasn't there...from dishes to cook with to ziplock bags in the pantry. The beach is just wonderful and only a short walk across the street. I could even see our things from the balcony of the condo. The beach is so quiet and not crowded which is a must for us. The pool is a family favorite and the Flagler area is just the perfect kind of vacation for us. We really enjoy coming to the area and staying at this complex so much that we can't wait for our next vacation in 2013....this time with our new baby girl!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Beavercreek, Ohio
5

Wonderful Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
First reaction on walking in - WOW!!! This is a beautiful condo. Everything is first class and spotlessly maintained. It was so much more than we expected. The owners have provided everything you need to really enjoy a relaxing vacation. We "oldies" loved having our coffee in the morning and glass of wine in the evening while sitting on the balcony enjoying the ocean. The younger family members were thrilled to find boogie boards provided. I even rode a bike for the first time in over 25 years! We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this property, and will certainly return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Gorgeous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is a beautiful condo! The owner's have done a great job keeping this place immaculate. It is a great location with lots of nearby attractions. You will not be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

Exquisite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We just returned home from two weeks in this gorgeous condo. The description is accurate, but it's difficult to describe just how stunning the view is and what care the owners have taken in furnishing this home.

Everything was spotless and even the linens were top-notch. We didn't expect it. It far exceeded our expectations.

We've been visiting the area for over 30 years and we are used to "Florida" accomodations. What a pleasant surprise to find what we found.

The owners were extremely helpful and accomodating. They could not have been nicer.

We will recommend this property to anyone interested in visiting the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Plainfield, IL
5

Our Ideal Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We just needed a break-- a time to get away from the rush of everyday life but what we found was peace. (Not easily achieved with a 1 & 3 year old!) This condo had everything we could need from towels, a toaster, juice boxes, and a pack-n-play, right down to the arm floaties for our son to use in the pool.
While my husband relaxed with the lap top or baseball game I found the balcony couch to be the perfect place to read a book while listening to the waves crashing & birds soaring by ... that is whenever the kids were napping!
We absolutely loved the simple walk across the street to go searching for sea shells, to spy on the "ghost" crabs or to play in the ocean. While we were visiting during the peak of August heat, the refreshing breezes and shade from the provided beach umbrella made the beach experience just right for our family.
This condo had everything and more to complete our family vacation. We would stay here again in a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Redding, CT
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We, a family of four with small children highly recommend this property as it was very clean, child friendly and convenient in its layout. The owner made all the difference as the unit had all the little important things one needs away from home (Ziploc bags, toys, beach towels, waffle iron, spices, etc... not necessarily in that order). Not that you can not buy it yourself, but it was nice that one did not have to go out and remember these various "necessities".

The surge was strong (almost too strong for our 2 and 4 year old) but we still enjoyed the "coquina sand" and emptiness of the beach.

Also good to reach Orlando's attraction if needed (1.5 hours drive). Low key we wanted and it was... perfect to go again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Boston, MA
5

The kids loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2008
This was the perfect place for our family to get away and relax! The condo was decorated so thoughtfully and had every amenity that we would have wanted...all we had to do was show up! The kitchen is nice and open to the rest of the house and our little ones (ages 2 & 4) loved squeezing fresh orange juice every morning and then eating breakfast out on the balcony looking for dolphins. We spent many hours making castles and hunting for shells at the beach and then walking back across the street (literally) for a nap and an afternoon swim in the pool. We opened the patio doors every night and the sound of the waves crashing just lulled us to sleep. We spent most of the time at Oceanfront, but also ventured out to High Tides for burgers and Flagler Fish Company for fresh seafood to bring home and cook. Also, don't miss the Farmer's Market in town (Friday mornings if I remember right.) The local produce is the best. We plan on making this trip a family tradition every year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO - AWESOME VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223299
+1 815 953-2937
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Sarasota, FL USA
5

Oceanfront Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Absolutely beautiful Condo! All amenities are top shelf. Owner has spared no expense in furnishing this unit. Just bring a swimsuit and toothbrush, the owner has remembered everything else. We stayed here for several nights over the Summer and the wife and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Pool is great, morning sunrises are great, beach is great wonderful restaurants close by, and a very relaxing place to return to in the evening. Liked being able to get away from the hub-bub of Daytona, yet just a short drive to any activity you choose north or south. Loved the garage for our roadster. Seemed to be a very safe and secure area. We also enjoyed sitting on the rear balcony with a glass of wine watching the sun set over the waterway. We live on the west coast of Florida but love to visit the east coast frequently. We have stayed many many places from the Keys to Jacksonville and this is our favorite! Have recommended this unit to our friends and relatives and everyone has been impressed. If you're looking for a classy place to spend time away, this is it! Thanks to the owners. Phil and Diana Sarasota, FL
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1