Pensacola Beach condo rental - Fabulous view from the Balcony and Living Room.
Fabulous view from the Balcony and Living Room.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Looking for the premier unit directly on the Gulf of Mexico?

Check out this spectacularly appointed unit in Pensacola Beach's most desirable condominium complex. Emerald Isle is a 17-story luxury high rise on almost five acres with 300 feet directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This platinum-rated unit, elegantly decorated in neutral tones, is located on the first living floor (one and half stories up from ground) and has a private balcony overlooking the swimming pools, hot tub, and directly facing the emerald blue/green gulf waters. There is designer, 20-inch ceramic tile throughout.

Corner unit with floor to ceiling windows on the Gulf and western (sunset) side.

The living room has a panoramic view of the Gulf with floor-to-ceiling glass windows. The floor-to-ceiling glass windows cover the entire south (Gulf) and western (sunsets) wall.

The living room is tastefully decorated with two comfortable leather sofas, a recliner plus extra seating. New 43' HD flat screen TV-wow. The kitchen is fully equipped with ceramic counter tops and designer series appliances. The stunning formal dining room has seating for eight. Master bedroom has a king bed, overlooking the Gulf; master bath has jet tub. Second bedroom has two queen beds. Third bedroom has two twins bed. Living area has a pull out queen sofa bed. Linens and towels are provided as well as all your kitchen needs. All bedrooms have HD 32' TV's-cable.

On the ground floor there is an exercise room with a sauna overlooking the Gulf. There are two elevators and plenty of rolling luggage carts. Parking lot has an electronic gated system as well as electronic secure entry areas to the building. There is a boardwalk /dune walkoverto the beach with outside showers. Complex is centrally located with restaurants, outdoor activities, and nightly entertainment just steps away.

Downtown, shopping malls, Naval air station (famous Blue Angels), museums, boating, sport fishing, golfing, tennis and much much more are just minutes away!

Looking forward to having you come visit.

More Details
Hide Details

38 Reviews of Property 223244 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
average rating of 5.0 based on 38 reviews
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
There isn't much I can say that is any different from any of the other reviews that have been given. The condo is exactly as it appears in the pictures. It truly was a home away from home. Margaret is so easy to work with and she is available to answer any questions or problems you should have. Margaret goes out of her way to make sure you have the best week you can possibly have. We had a early arrival flight and Margaret made it possible that we were able to get into the condo shortly after arriving rather than having to wait until late afternoon. This was the first time that I had rented through the actual homeowner rather than a rental company. Margaret eased any fears from the very beginning that I had in going this route. I am so glad we found this little gem. We will be returning hopefully sooner rather than later.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property was spectacular!!! We were right on the beach with an AWESOME view!!!! We had security so we could relax and enjoy our stay... The condo was well furnished with all the nessesity's that we needed so we didn't have to go out all the time... The condo was beautiful and roomy with all the comforts of home.... I MISS waking up to the SPECTACULAR view and being able to just walk out on the beach whenever we wanted to.... Ms. Margaret Ryan has a BEAUTFUL condo at a prime location and we can't wait to go back!!!!! Sincerely, The Faulkner's
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great location at a beautiful beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property is fantastic! The unit has everything you need for your stay and is perfectly located right on the beach. Our group was 2 adults and 4 children and we could have easily added a couple of additional people as we did not use the sofa bed. We had a great experience working with the owner and would definitely go back again!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo was the perfect place to stay on our week long dream vacation. It had beautiful views and everything we needed to make our stay fun and comfortable. Margaret thought of everything. She had a Pack & Play for the baby to sleep in. She had beach chairs, body boards, and beach towels for us to use on the beach. The kitchen had everything we needed for meals including a crock pot, blender, coffee maker, large pot for shrimp boil, etc. We watched dolphins every morning from our porch. The kids had a blast. Everything was spotless. We will be back for sure.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Russellville, AR
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family spent a great week at this condo. The owner does everything you can imagine to make sure your stay is everything you expect. The Condo was perfect and I would recommend this facility to anyone who plans to vist the area.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Amazing Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo accommodated our party of six adults and one child very well. The condo is very clean and spacious and offers spectacular views of the gulf. The condo is within walking distance to several restaurants. The pier is just short of a mile walk. There are plenty of sand toys and beach chairs.The kitchen is well equipped. Margaret was an absolute pleasure to work with. She goes out of her way to make you feel at home. She offers several outstanding recommendations for dining and entertainment. Pensacola beach offers a great blend of relaxation and entertainment and is not overly populated with tourists. I couldn’t have been more pleased with our stay. Simply amazing! We will be back to Pensacola Beach very soon, and we will plan our trip around the availability of this condo! Thank you, Margaret!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband and I brought our 1 1/2 year old daughter to Pensacola and stayed at Margaret's condo. We were very happy with the condo, there was plenty of beach toys, as we flew in so it was one less thing for us to get. The views are spectacular! We saw dolphins from the balcony almost everyday. The walk to the beach is very short. We tried all of Margaret's restaurant suggestions and they were all wonderful. We definitely would pick to stay here again as the location is exactly where you want to be & the condo is very clean & relaxing. Thanks for letting us stay Margaret!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Catawba SC
5

This is a spectacular home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo is absolutely the most beautiful condo we have ever stayed in at the beach! Margaret has gone out of her way to make you feel like you are at home. Its warm and inviting from the moment you step in the door. We were in Pensacola Beach for a wedding and although the weather did not cooperate with us for us to enjoy alot of time outdoors, we still had a wonderful time! The views from this condo are extraordinary! We absolutely loved this condo and cannot wait to go back again! We have told many of our SC friends about it, too! Thanks, Margaret for everything!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
The Woodlands, tx 77386
5

Wonderful stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The condo was the perfect place to be on the beach. Views were beautiful, condo was very nice and clean too. It was our first family vacation with our son and we will be making it a yearly visit for sure now!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spectacular 3 BR Emerald Isle Gulf Front - Beautifully furnished
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223244
+1 480 980-2921
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

First Pensacola Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My family had to go to Pensacola for a family wedding...and we rented this unit. The condo was a perfect location, close to restuarant and minutes from downtown Pensacola. The photos do not do it justice. Margaret, the owner, was helpful in every way possible. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a beautiful place that has every amenity possible. Thanks Margaret for a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4