Clearwater Beach condo rental - Beach Across the Street from the Condo. 3 Minutes Walk
Beach Across the Street from the Condo. 3 Minutes Walk
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2 BA, sleeps 8

Clearwater offers a seemingly endless supply of sun and a mild temperate climate. It is ideally situated on the Gulf of Mexico on Florida’s west coast.

Flat screen TV with HD in every room.

This recently built condo is huge (over 1856 s.f.) and is located on the 6th floor of the beautiful Harborview Grande.

Enjoy the 360 degree views of the Gulf of Mexico and the Intracoastal waterways.

Have breakfast lunch or dinner on the large balcony and watch the boats go by. The dolphins are optional but we guarantee the most beautiful sunrises and sunsets in the world!

While most travelers have cell phones, it's always comforting to know there's a traditional land line available in case of emergency or if they have trouble with their cell phone network, battery life, etc.

Also you will find high speed wi-fi internet connections throughout the condo.

We prefer to rent from Saturday to Saturday.

No Car Needed. Everything is within walking distance. Dining, Pharmacy, Drug Store, Convenience Store, Gas Station, Minigolf, Resorts, Spas, Restaurants, Real Estates offices etc..

I live in a house 1/2 a mile from this property and I have lived in Milan Italy, Livorno Tuscany, Toronto, Chicago, Montecarlo Principality of Monaco, Salem Indiana ,High Point N.C. and Clearwater Beach.

This beautiful city has been my home for over 23 years. I love it here and I feel blessed every day.

I also own 'Cesare At The Beach', a very good and outstanding Italian restaurant, just 1 block south of the condo.

More Details
Hide Details

I own a restaurant just south of the condo.

I have lived in Milan Italy, Livorno Tuscany, Toronto Canada, Chicago Illinois, Montecarlo, Salem Indiana ,High Point N.C. and in a house a few blocks from my condo in Clearwater Beach for over 23 years.

I am also the owner of a restaurant called 'Cesare At The Beach' just 1 block south of the condo.

Carlo Venditto purchased this condo in 2008

Close to everything. Very well build and great views of Clearwater beach.

18 Reviews of Property 223243 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Reedsville, Pennsylvania
5

A wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I just spent a week in Carlo's condo. The condo is beautiful! The water view from the balcony is amazing. We watched a manatee swim around the boat docks. The condo is central to all activities and restaurants. We ate at Caesar's at the beach ( owned by Carlo). We enjoyed a delicious meal including desserts. I highly recommend it! I would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Beautiful unit. Didn't want to leave

Beautiful unit. Didn't want to leave
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We loved Clearwater Beach. What made this vacation even better is the condo itself. It was perfect for our needs. We were 2 couples with 3 very young kids. Carlo was great to deal with. The place was spotless. I was really impressed with the baby equipment Carlo provided in the condo. The large Graco play pen and the high chair were brand new. The beds are comfy. The place is so large that we never felt cramped. I would go back to this condo unit all the time if it was available. I'm actually planning a second trip in July, too bad this unit is booked-up. The only thing that was missing was a spatula and tongs to cook with. Other than that, feel at ease staying here and enjoy every minute at this beautiful place.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Spring Break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
WOW! This place is incredible. Better than described. We rented this condo based on the reviews of the property and the owner. Carlo is a fantastic property owner. He was responsive and answered all questions we had, quickly and concisely. He even checked in with us upon arrival, during the week and on our last day. He wanted to ensure our stay was enjoyable and that the condo was to our liking.

Carlo also invited us to his restaurant, Cesare at the Beach, where we were treated like family by Dino, the manager and all the staff.

Back to the property, the views were spectacular, the location was perfect, and everything was within walking distance. The beach is less than a 2 minute walk. The trolley is just out the lobby door which can take you most everywhere on Clearwater Beach. Everything at the condo worked perfectly. The condo was spotless and contained everything in the description. If there was a problem, Carlo provided his phone number and the name and phone of his handyman that could remedy any issue at the condo.

One item not listed in the condo description is the daily visit by the dolphins. Their show entertained everyone in the complex.

This property made our visit to Clearwater a spectacular success. Thanks Carlo for all your efforts and hospitality.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Gas City, Indiana
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We just came back from our stay at this condo. It was exactly how it is described. Clean,spacious and quiet. We walked most everywhere. Beach is a block and 1/2 away. Views are fabulous also. I would come back anyday. I would also tell anyone who is looking for someplace like this, this is for you. Carlo, thank you for your place and answering all my emails.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Chicago suburbs
5

Another wonderful vacation at Harborview Grande.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our 2nd vacation in this condo and the 4th at Harborview Grande. Everything was excellent and the owner (Carlo) went the extra mile to make our stay even more enjoyable. I can use nothing but superlatives - the condo was very clean and had every amenity you can imagine, the beach was wonderful as always.
Thank you, Carlo, for another memorable vacation in beautiful Clearwater Beach!

Alex K.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
4

Best vacation in a long time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We loved our stay at Harborview Grande.The location was great--a very short walk to the beach and close to restaurants, shopping & entertainment. The condo was spotless and well furnished. The covered parking was a plus & kept the car cool. We will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Royston,England,UK
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had 2 fantastic weeks here.Myself,husband and our 2 boys (22 and 17)
On arrival we were amazed at the size and fabulous views from the balcony.
Everything was perfect for us,very spacious and clean. Comfy beds and everything there we needed.
The beach was only 5 minutes walk and lots of restaurants to choose from,all within walking distance.
Would recommend this condo to everyone.Carlo was very helpful and easy to deal with and always answered emails promptly.
We were very sad to leave.Still missing the amazing sunrises from the balcony!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Clarence, NY
5

Fantastic!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We really enjoyed our week stay at this condo. It was a beautiful condo, it was clean and in a perfect location! The view was breathtaking! The owner is excellent to work with. We would rent this condo again for sure!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Charleston, WV
5

Wonderful rental experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My two teenage children and I stayed here the week of Thanksgiving 2011. Carlo made this a wonderful experience from the very beginning, when I first placed my rental inquiry, and throughout our stay. He was immediately responsive to all my emailed questions, directions on how to enter the home were convenient and easy to follow, the description of the condo was absolutely dead on. It truly was like visiting someone's home, rather than "just another" condo. The rooms were large, airy, attractively decorated and, above all, CLEAN. The kitchen was a joy to work in and well-stocked, the bathrooms luxurious, and the beds very comfortable. I always work over vacation and need a reliable internet connection--I had no problems with the internet the entire week. We did not have a car and did not miss it at all...simply rented a car one day to go to St. Pete and visit museums. I'm usually a little critical of restaurants associated with hotels, but the restaurant across the street with the Holiday Inn was a wonderfully relaxing, casual experience. My kids and I ended up there a couple of times throughout our stay. But the highlight of our vacation was visiting Carlo's restaurant Cesare at the Beach, within a short walking distance of the condo, and meeting Carlo in person. The food was amazing, the service superb, and Carlo a delight to chat with. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone visiting the area, and hope to do so again myself within the next few months.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico! On the Water!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223243
+1 (727) 204-3803
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Illinois
5

July 31 - August 6, 2011 Stay.....WONDERFUL!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We were blessed to have been able to rent this property as a family celebration. The owner was wonderful to work with and the unit was perfect. Plenty of room for the 6 of us, clean, nicely decorated, and very comfortable. Pool and hot tub on the premisis. Beautiful view of the harbor and from the balcony, we saw dolphins swimming on our last day there. Everything we wanted was in walking distance of the condo which was great. Beach, restaurants, Pier 60, activities and shopping: all right there. Great family atmosphere which was just what we wanted! Sunsets on the beach were amazing!

Thank you so much for allowing us to use your condo. Hopefully we will make it back there again!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1