Fripp Island condo rental - 'AT ANCHOR'
'AT ANCHOR'
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fripp Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

THE BEST FRIPP ISLAND HAS TO OFFER IN A CONDOMINIUM - GOLD RATING IN THE FRIPP ISLAND RESORT SYSTEM - Just steps from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean, Beach Club Pools, Tennis Courts and a short golf cart ride to two Championship Golf Courses, the Veranda Beach Club and Marina.

Professionally decorated first floor condominium. No expense spared in renovating. Beautiful Italian tile floors in all rooms, fully stocked gourmet kitchen with all stainless appliances, new cabinets, Silestone counters. Wonderful glass and tile walk in showers.

All new furniture, entertainment center, DVD, Stereo, Wireless High Speed Cable Internet, private screened deck for dining, large laundry room with washer/dryer. This villa has it all, central location on a private resort island in the beautiful Low Country.

Visit beautiful,historic Beaufort, SC for exciting shopping and fine low country dining or just relax on the island with championship golf and tennis or enjoy the world famous Fripp Island Sunsets. Fripp Island Resort is for you. Call US, we want to talk with YOU about our condo.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 84147 in Fripp Island, South Carolina

Best Beach Club Villa!!!
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Best Beach Club Villa!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84147vb
(706) 318-9215
Fripp Island Beaufort area
Cincinnati, OH
5

Exactly as it seems...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This rental met my every expectation. The space was beautiful, clean and convenient to everything that we needed it to be. Sitting on the patio at night was quiet and serene. There were no interruptions and we were never disturbed by neighbors or surrounding noises. The wildlife is amazing and I would recommend this rental (and this island) to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much for sharing! We'll certainly be back.
Owner's Response: We are so happy our unit met your expectations and that you had a wonderful Fripp trip!
business
Best Beach Club Villa!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84147vb
(706) 318-9215
Fripp Island Beaufort area
Watkinsville, Georgia
5

We love Fripp

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have stayed at alot of places in Fripp throughout the years. This villa was really one of the nicest. It looked newly updated and was very clean. It is located on our favorite part of the island, and we will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best Beach Club Villa!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84147vb
(706) 318-9215
Fripp Island Beaufort area
United States
5

Loved Fripp Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo fit our needs perfectly. We loved eating out on the screen porch while watching the deer. Kitchen was well equipped. There is only a counter/bar for eating inside--this wasn't really a problem except for my husband who is tall (the counter was not deep enough for his legs). The counter only seats 4 which was fine for us but would not work if you needed seating for 6. We loved having the golf cart and exploring the island. The frog pool was a big hit with our 3 year old grandson. We got shrimp from Gay's Fish Market twice while there. I would return again and recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Beach Club Villa!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84147vb
(706) 318-9215
Fripp Island Beaufort area
4

Tripp to Fripp

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We very much enjoyed our stay at this villa and Fripp Island and the surrounding area was a great place to visit. The golf cart was a great plus to getting around the island. I would go back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Kathryn,
Thank you for your kind words. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the villa and your stay at Fripp. Wishing you calm seas and smoothly sailing until our paths cross again! Best wishes from At Anchor.
business
Best Beach Club Villa!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84147vb
(706) 318-9215
Fripp Island Beaufort area
5

Comfortable and Convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have been coming to Fripp for 20+ years. This is the first time we stayed in the Beach Club Villas. Very convenient to everything in the island, especially with the golf cart. Comfortable home with lovely view of tidal changes in the marsh. Villas were well designed to give a sense of privacy (you don't look into a neighbors porch). Very nice appliances and finishes that all worked perfectly. I would recommend the property without reservations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your return, hopefully sooner than later! Until then, calm seas and smooth sailing...Best wishes, At Anchor
business
Best Beach Club Villa!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84147vb
(706) 318-9215
Fripp Island Beaufort area
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Guestbook Comment

This was our first visit to Fripp and we loved it! This condo is wonderful! It is centrally located, therefore we were able to see and do everything...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
This was our first visit to Fripp and we loved it! This condo is wonderful! It is centrally located, therefore we were able to see and do everything!
The size is perfect for a family of four. Along with the amenity cards it is perfect for a great Fripp experience. Very clean, very comfortable. We Highly recommend it.
business
Best Beach Club Villa!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84147vb
(706) 318-9215
Fripp Island Beaufort area
Shawnee,KS
5

Guestbook Comment

The accomadations were great. Comfortable furniture, comfortable beds. We even had our own friendly deer.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
The accomadations were great. Comfortable furniture, comfortable beds. We even had our own friendly deer.
business
Best Beach Club Villa!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84147vb
(706) 318-9215
Fripp Island Beaufort area
Winterville, GA
5

Guestbook Comment

Our stay at "At Anchor" could not have been better. It is all here for a great vacation. The owners have provided the best in all amenities....
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2006
  • Stayed: Mar 2006
Our stay at "At Anchor" could not have been better. It is all here for a great vacation. The owners have provided the best in all amenities. The place is a "10". We will be back to Fripp Island, South Carolina very soon.