Redington Beach condo rental - Amazing White Sand Beach
Amazing White Sand Beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

Enjoy the spectacular sunsets from the private gulf front balcony of the beautifully decorated condominium. The large balcony overlooks the white sand beaches on the Gulf of Mexico. Sit and enjoy the sights and sounds, you may even catch a dolphin or 2 playing in the gulf. If fishing is your passion take a short walk to the fishing pier and get your line wet! World famous Johns Pass Village is a just a short drive down the beach, better yet take the beach trolley and relax! Take a dip in the heated pool, lounge under one of the tiki huts or have a beachside cook out on one of the grills located on the property. Don't forget your tennis racquet, tennis court on the premises..GREAT RESTAURANTS IN WALKING DISTANCE,GROCERY STORES FEW MILES AWAY.KID FRIENDLY.GREAT FOR FAMILY GET AWAYS.

This luxury condominium features a full kitchen, spacious living and dining area with ceramic tile floors, washer and dryer in unit, large master bedroom with a walk in closet and master bath. The roomy 2nd bedroom also has a walk in closet. Flat screen television with DVD player in living area, as well as a television in each bedroom.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 222696 in Redington Beach, Florida

BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

amazing))))))

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
wow wow ,everything was perfect..the condo is huge and very clean .
.the pool and the beach....perfect...sue is a very very nice person.....
we go back again....)))))
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Greentown, In.
5

LOVED IT FROM INDIANA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What a wonderful place to spend a vacation. The condo is beautiful and has everything you would ever need. A washer and dryer so you don't need many clothes. Beach towels are available.Sue is a dream to work with. Don't hesitate to rent this condo you will not be disappointed. The view is awesome, you can sit out in the morning and eat your breakfast and coffee and watch the dolphins. The beach is clean and just steps away. You also have to eat at the Frog Pond, 4 blocks away from this condo!!! The best food around. This is my second time at Sue's place and will definately be a repeat customer!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Talking Rock, GA
5

Comments on Sea Oats

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We just returned from a wonderful week at Sea Oats. The property was just perfect - location was good, beach was spectacular, pool great. Condo was very clean. Owner was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and activities in the area. We enjoyed the Pinellas Bike Trail. We would like to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Dieppe, NB
5

Excellent vacation at Sea Oats condo on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We rented this great condo on the beach from Sue the owner, it was great! We were pleasantly surprised on how big it was and had all the accomadations we needed and free wifi internet services as well. We enjoyed the large veranda in the evening to watch the sunset while sipping on some wine ...and the mornings were great as we did long strolls on the beach. The pool was nice and clean and not overcrowded as well as the beach. We went to Conch restaurant, Sea Breeze which was 10 minute walking distance , as well we went to John's Pass and ate at Bubba Gump which was also nice to eat on the boardwalk and did some shopping there as well. We will defintly be back and we recommend this condo and beach area to other couples who do not want a crowded and loud crowd, this was a relaxing vacation! Thanks Sue for your condo, we really enjoyed your place. Thanks Diane and Charles from Dieppe NB
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oswego, IL (Chicago Area)
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is our second year in a row and we loved staying this year as much as the first. Sue is extremely helpful and she keeps a clean and well stock home away from home. If we could we would book it next year but it has already been taken. I will be booking it in 2015 as soon as I know the spring break dates.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa,Fl.
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a great condo. It was very clean and spacious. We have stayed at Sea Oats a few times and this was our favorite unit we have stayed in.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Conyers, GA
5

Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Very nice condo!! It was very clean and the pictures accurately reflect the condo. It was nice being on the top floor and has a great view. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you need. The pool was clean and plenty of chairs. Two restaurants we would recommend are (1) The Pub and (2) Sea Hags. We hope to return again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oswego, IL (Chicago Area)
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We have stayed in the Redington area for the last 15 years. This condo by far is the nicest. We are already preparing to book this for next year. The pictures do not do the place justice. We hated to leave. The property is nice and clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The pool was heated and very clean. While there weren't any chairs to rent on the beach, the condo had chairs and toys to use. The kitchen was very well stocked with anything you would need (utensils, plates, pots and pans, cups). It was very clean upon arrival. We would definitely recommend this place (except for the week we want it). Restaurants that we enjoyed was Crabby Bills (Indian shores), Sculley's (Maderia Beach). We also utilized the trolley which picks up right in front of the condo.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Waterford MI
5

GREAT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I just came home from a glorious two weeks in Redington Shores, staying at this condo! It was just beautiful. Clean and very comfortable! I'm returning next year to same condo!!!! Perfect locaton!!!! Favorite place so far and I've been traveling to the area for years now!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEACH FRONT 5-STAR CONDO AT SEA OATS...SPECIAL RATES MAY 3-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222696vbi
(727) 458-4447 (Florida, USA)
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa & Port Richey,Fl.
5

Wonderful Vacation Condo right on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We rented this condo last Aug. 2011 for 2 weeks, we did not want to leave. Condo had everything we needed, very spacious, gorgeous water views, enjoyed watching the activity of the fishing pier.Unit & building very clean & well cared for, sparkling pool, beach cleaned everyday. Very quiet, close to everything shopping, restaurants etc. We have rented it again for 2 weeks in Aug.2012, we can't wait!!! Owner very nice & helpful, professional.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3