Scottsdale house rental - Breakfast Nook opens up to backyard
Breakfast Nook opens up to backyard
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Scottsdale House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

House Name: Paradise Lane

*** Please inquire to receive an updated real-time quote for your dates. Often times there are last minute specials and reduction in price due to changes in availability and the calendar. Don't miss out on these opportunities by not inquiring. ***

Amenities:

- 4 bedroom 3.5 bathrooms

- Two master suites

- Heated Pool & Spa

- Oversized Private Backyard

- Large view deck

- Pool Table

- Wireless High Speed Internet

- Kierland commons is located five minutes away from the home, within walking distance

- Sky Harbor International Airport - 25 minutes away

- Old Town Scottsdale - 15 minutes away

- Desert Ridge - 10 minutes away

- Mayo Hospital - 5 minutes away

Keywords: House

6 Reviews of Property 110597 in Scottsdale, Arizona

April Availability - Kierland Home With Large Backyard and Great Pool Area
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
April Availability - Kierland Home With Large Backyard and Great Pool Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110597vb
+1 (888) 890-9741
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Clean and Spacious

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had an awesome stay! Thank you for the clean, spacious, fun facilities!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April Availability - Kierland Home With Large Backyard and Great Pool Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110597vb
+1 (888) 890-9741
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Prairie du Chien. Wisconsin
5

Really nice home in an absolutely perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We enjoyed this home from July 7-16. 2012. The home appeared as it did in the pictures and we had a very good experience and would choose this home again in the future. The location is ideal...near two main thoroughfares in the Kierland area of Scottsdale. The pool was beautiful and got plenty of use with our family of 7 since temperature highs ranged from 95 to 115...but it is a dry heat. We stocked our well-eqipped kitchen with food & drinks from nearby grocery stores. A word to the wise...even if your visiting a short time...request a customer club savers card. We saved a lot of $$$! We made our annual trip to Black Canyon City for horseback riding...by far the best place to do so in Arizona! All-in-all...I was very pleased with this vacation home and would highly recommend it to large families.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
April Availability - Kierland Home With Large Backyard and Great Pool Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110597vb
+1 (888) 890-9741
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Atlanta, GA
5

Family get togerther in Sunny AZ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
It’s not very often that we take a family trip so it was really nice to arrive at a nice clean home. The home is very well maintained although the patio furniture will need replacing soon. The listing is pretty accurate bedding is a little different which I guess is normal for a vacation home. It was nice to be so close the Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarters lots to do for kids and adults. The staff was friendly and helpful- we had some issues with the master bedroom TV and they resolved it right away. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, had a blast hanging out with the family and would absolutely recommend this home to anyone
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
April Availability - Kierland Home With Large Backyard and Great Pool Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110597vb
+1 (888) 890-9741
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Chobham, Surrey UK
5

Excellent Overall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We have been wanting to visit Scottsdale for several years and finally made the journey this past month. We are happy to report that the rumors of excellent weather are true and we could not have been happier with our holiday in the SUN! The villa is exceptional and the home managers are friendly, welcoming and efficient. The pool and garden are exceptional and our favourite part (of course) but overall we had a really enjoyable experience and we can hardly wait to return next year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
April Availability - Kierland Home With Large Backyard and Great Pool Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110597vb
+1 (888) 890-9741
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Long Island, New York
5

Love this Paradise Lane Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Hi my husband and I and my son and his friend stayed in this beautiful home this past Thanksgiving and the week after, we had such a wonderful time. The weather was nice and we enjoyed the outdoors as much as possible. We also enjoyed the pool table every day.
We would definately return and stay in this house again.
Thank you for sharing your home.
Penny Maffetone
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
April Availability - Kierland Home With Large Backyard and Great Pool Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110597vb
+1 (888) 890-9741
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Indianapolis, Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Very nice home with lots of space and
upgrades. Extremely nice pool and
private backyard. Great kitchen with
modern appliances. Located in an area
of Scotsdale with convenient access to
entertainment, shopping and dining.
Overall, we had a tremendous stay at
this property.
Helpful votes: 10/10