Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2BR, 2BA, (King, 2 twins), sleeps 4-6

This beautiful corner unit is located on the Gulf of Mexico. The perfect vacation place where you can enjoy miles of white sandy beaches, breathtaking sunsets from your private balcony and the sound of the gulf waters. This 3rd floor unit is 1115 sq.ft. and accommodates 4-6 people. Furnishings include King bed, 2 twin beds and a sofa bed. Unit comes with an assigned parking space. Condo amenities include Cable TV, A/C, heater, WIFI, W/D, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, iron, linens, towels. Located 25 miles from Tampa International Airport and 90 minutes from Disney World, Sea World. Day trips to Busch Gardens, Adventure Island, Channel Side District, Historic Ybor City, Tampa Aquarium, Clearwater Aquarium, Salvador Dali Museum. Minutes away from John's Pass, well known for boardwalk shops and outdoor activities such as boating, deep sea fishing, and parasailing. Other activities include golf, miniature golf and fishing. Many great shops and restaurants nearby. No Smoking, No Pets.

11 Reviews of Property 222371 in Indian Shores, Florida

Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Spring Hill, Fl
5

Sandra's awsome condo!!

Sandra's awsome condo!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
this condo is not only gorgeous but extremely comfortable, the view is breathtaking. Sandra provides the most thoughtful details, it's like a home away from home. my family & i had an incredible time during our stay. thanx a bunch Sandra.

ivy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: "ivy" family.. thank you for the nice write up, I'm so glad you all had such a great time at the beach and enjoyed the condo. Look forward to having you all come back again soon. ...Sandra
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chesterfield, MI
5

2nd Year In A Row....Loved It Once Again!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was our 2nd year in a row to stay at the condo. We loved it so much last year for 1 week that we decided to stay 2 weeks this time. This condo is very clean and relaxing....made us feel right at home. It is stocked with everything you need for a vacation inside and out. We enjoyed the beach chairs, umbrella and beach toys as well as everything inside. The sunsets are amazing to watch and we tried to be there to catch them on most days. The first week we were there our dauighter (25) and grand daughter (6) stayed with us...they had a blast. The 2nd week my son (22) stayed with us and he had a blast also. The condo is in a perfect location. Many restaurants and shops close by but not too busy. The beach is perfect....beautiful and peaceful...not crowded at all. We took day trips to Busch Gardens which was about 1/2 hour away and Sea World and Discovery Cove about 1 1/2 hours.....all 3 were worth the trips and we had a good time. We are all looking forward to going back again next year for 2 weeks again. We love the condo and Indian Shores. Even thou we never met Sandra, the owner, in person, talking to her makes us feel as if we have known her for a long time. We have met Sandra's sister and Mother and they are a dream to deal with. Thank you all for a wonderful stay and making our vacation a fun, relaxing and great time.
Brian, Lori, Jessica, Alex and Bianca Lacey
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plainville, Ma
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
What a beautiful vacation spot! Sandra has provided everything you need for a wonderful beach vacation. The condo is spotless and beautifully furnished...and the view! Ocean views abound. The ocean water was warm and inviting...we even saw a manatee while swimming! Thank you Sandra and family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sue, thank you for the wonderful words.. I'm so glad you and the family had such a great time at the beach and condo! That's rare to see a manatee in that area, usually it's the dolphins that like to "show off" lol.. but how exciting! Thanks again.. and hope to see you all back soon! ...Sandra
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Daytona Beach
5

Awesome View of the Gulf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The condo was beautiful and you had a view of the gulf from the livingroom ,kitchen and diningroom. The owner provided lots of extras like beach towel and toys. Games and nice furniture. You have everything you need in this condo for a nice relaxing vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Sherry! I'm so glad you all had such a great time. I hope you'll come back some time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chesterfield, MI
5

June 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We stayed at this condo for a week in June 2010 and had a great time. We are already getting ready to book it for 2 wks. next year. There were 5 of us, 4 adults and 1 child and we all enjoyed our stay. The condo was perfect, beautifully decorated, clean and had everything you would need. We felt at home the entire week. Have not met Sandra but talked on the phone and computer and would love to meet her one day..very freindly and a joy to talk too. Sandra's mother and sister met us at the condo and the minute we met them felt like we had known them for years...made us feel very welcome. The condo itself was wonderful, the beach beautiful and we spent everyday on it. It is clean, pretty and not crowded at all. Could not of asked for a better place to stay and looking forward to going again.
Thank You Sandra for the beautiful condo and thank you too to your Mom and sister for welcoming us. Hope to see you next year.
Brian and Lori Lacey and family
Chesterfield, MI
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chesterfield, MI
5

June 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We stayed at this condo for a week in June 2010 and had a great time. We are already getting ready to book it for 2 wks. next year. There were 5 of us, 4 adults and 1 child and we all enjoyed our stay. The condo was perfect, beautifully decorated, clean and had everything you would need. We felt at home the entire week. Have not met Sandra but talked on the phone and computer and would love to meet her one day..very freindly and a joy to talk too. Sandra's mother and sister met us at the condo and the minute we met them felt like we had known them for years...made us feel very welcome. The condo itself was wonderful, the beach beautiful and we spent everyday on it. It is clean, pretty and not crowded at all. Could not of asked for a better place to stay and looking forward to going again.
Thank You Sandra for the beautiful condo and thank you too to your Mom and sister for welcoming us. Hope to see you next year.
Brian and Lori Lacey and family
Chesterfield, MI
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stockholm, Sweden
5

Great condo right on the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We spent two weeks in June/July at this condo with three young children and just loved it! The location is perfect, right on the beach with a gorgeous view from the balcony, living room, dining room and kitchen. The condo is very comfortable and well equipped, well maintained and impeccably clean. Everything is tastefully decorated, giving a warm and welcoming feeling.

Our kids loved the pool and the beach was just fantastic!

There are many restaurants in the area, as well grocery stores, pharmacies etc within very short driving distance.

Sandra provided excellent service both before and during our stay, making every effort to make our stay perfect. She made us fel so welcome! We would gladly recommend this place to friends and family and we will definitely be coming back ourselves!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Lovely Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This is a wonderfully appointed condo. The unit is beautiful, well furnished and clean and has everything that visitors need. Our family was right at home and very comfortable during our time there. The residents of the complex treated us like family.
This complex is right on the beach very close to the shore line. The beach view from the balcony is priceless!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa
5

Beautiful Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This beachfront corner condo unit is absolutely breathtaking and immaculate! The condo furnishings are modern and well maintained and bedrooms are a good size. You have a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico from the terrace. We enjoyed watching the sunsets, walks on the beach and the kids loved building castles and playing in the ocean. All tenants are friendly and outgoing and make you feel welcome. The pool is great and you're just a few feet steps from the beach. Plus it's conveniently located near the Bird Sanctuary (short walk), John's Pass Boardwalk and plenty of other attractions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Shelley for your great review and passing the word to your family and friends. You guys are great guests... thank you for always taking such great care of the condo during your stay. Look forward to you possibly renting again next spring!
business
Gorgeous Beachfront Condo in Indian Shores, FL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222371
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Boulder, Colorado
5

Beach getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Ok - I think I am hooked on this wonderful beach getaway. What a beautiful place - tastefully decorated, spacious and a view of the Gulf that can't be beat.

Several girlfriends and I spent a week in this bit of paradise and vowed that we would definitely return. Our long beach walks got us ready for the rest of the day, soaking up sunshine and reading those books we never seem to find time for. One of the best beach days included watching several dolphins breaching right before our eyes-it was awesome. And the sunsets are not to be missed!

If you're interested in shopping, there are plenty of stores to choose from and lots of diverse restaurants.

I would highly recommend this condo as a vacation getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kinds words, I'm so glad you and your girlfriends had such a great time! I look forward to hearing from you again and renting sometime in the future. Thanks much... Sandra
Helpful votes: 2/2