Santa Fe studio rental - Moon over the Mountains from the house
Moon over the Mountains from the house
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Santa Fe Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Large, sunny, self-contained studio/efficiency with fabulous mountain views. Private entrance and private patio with goldfish pond. Fully equipped with Queen size bed, 3/4 bath, kitchenette and fireplace. Situated on 2.5 acres with 360 degree views. Great sky watching. Close to Santa Fe Ski Basin, Hyde Park and other outdoor sites. 7 miles from the Plaza and Canyon Road, 10 miles to the Santa Fe Opera and the famous Tesuque Pueblo Flea Market, 60 miles from Albuquerque. Easy access to the 599 Bypass.

Keywords: Studio

60 Reviews of Property 222324 in Santa Fe, New Mexico

Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 60 reviews
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
5

Will stay here again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The studio was a perfect match for my Santa Fe visit. Caroline eye for detail was wonderful: fruit basket, eggs, muffins, coffee, dog treats. It is a lovely studio, in a very nice area, easily assessable to spots of interest in Santa Fe. Due to the circumstances of my visit (a terminally ill friend) I was not able to spend as much time at the studio as I would have liked. Caroline has lights on for me each evening. It was such a welcome healing place. Thank you Caroline! I will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
Lexington, NC
5

Wonderful Lodging in Santa Fe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful time in Santa Fe and especially enjoyed staying in this very comfortable, area representative, studio apartment close to the heart of Santa Fe. Our gracious host provided breakfast items, straightened the apartment each day, and gave us very helpful information for visiting area sites. This was so much nicer than staying in an impersonal hotel. We highly recommend this location to anyone considering visiting the Santa Fe area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
5

Cozy & Friendly

Cozy & Friendly
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a deal! Everything in the room was spotless and of very high quality. It was like staying in a high end inn. Caroline even supplied lots of fresh fruit, yogert, coffee, rolls & juice. I had no trouble finding the property but I wouldn't want to arrive after dark, since she is out in the country. There are lots of lights on the property so you can find it at night. Very dog friendly! We had nice walks every morning. Also, a nice patio for sitting with your pet or enjoying breakfast. She supplied wood & we had a nice fire in the fireplace one evening. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
Canyon, TX
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and I stayed her for a short honeymoon and it was absolutely perfect. The mountain view is gorgeous and can be seen right from the porch, the room was clean and cozy, and Caroline was an awesome hostess. If we ever make it back to Sante Fe, we would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
New York
5

A HIDDEN OASIS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was our second trip to Santa Fe in 2 months and these accommodations made the world of a difference. Nestled in a beautiful countryside is this hidden gem. There were a plethora of toiletries that were on hand as well as a stocked pantry with coffee, tea, condiments etc. The owner was super nice, she put out fresh fruit, fresh flowers and got the fireplace ready each night (all you had to do was light a match). We've stayed in tons of hotels across the country and this was the best experience we've ever had. Conveniently located, You are literally 5 minutes to Cerillos Road and no more than 10 minutes to the Plaza. The best part is the welcoming party of two of the cutest dogs that roam the property. Can't wait for my next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
United States
5

Very impressed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were thoroughly impressed by Caroline's hospitality and attention to detail. A map and directions were emailed to us prior to our arrival and we arrived to a spotless rental, complete with a large bouquet of fresh flowers, a well-stocked kitchen with a fridge full of breakfast supplies (coffee beans, half-and-half, yogurt, muffins and eggs!), fluffy towels and robes in the bathroom, and a cupboard with plenty of books, DVDs and even a GPS for our use! We also appreciated the many Santa Fe guides, local newspapers and magazines available. The patio is gorgeous - the pond is such a beautiful feature. We ate breakfast there every morning. It is shaded from the sun by the trees and offers a great view of the mountains.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
Seattle, Washington
5

Charming setting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The views are spectacular and access to Santa Fe and the surrounding area is quite simple. This was the ideal setting for someone to read, relax and be away from the hustle bustle of the Plaza. Caroline makes sure your stay is pleasant and she will help you with any special needs.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
Tucson, AZ
5

Lovely Comfortable Santa Fe Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We felt so lucky to book Caroline's beautiful and so very comfortable studio for our 3 days in Santa Fe and Taos. It is situated in the peaceful countryside outside of the city and affords lovely views of desert mountain terrain. Caroline's attention to detail is amazing- gorgeous fresh flowers, fresh eggs, fruit, juice, jellies, butter, muffins half and half, and coffee beans for breakfast. The sparkling small black and white bathroom has an abundance of fancy shampoos and soaps and even bath robes for lounging. The bed is super comfortable and there is lots of light from the windows. There are guidebooks and magazines for touring info, DVDS for viewing, games and books available. Caroline also generously lent us a GPS to help us navigate our adventures in the city! Although the studio is in the countryside it is very close to the hwy with easy access to Santa Fe. We loved the place so much and found it so relaxing that we just stayed there our first afternoon and night. My husband and I highly recommend this studio.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
Minnesota
5

Lovely!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a wonderful place to stay! Caroline has provided a lovely space with attention to every detail. We arrived to fresh flowers, a refrigerator stocked with coffee, fresh eggs, juice, yogurt, fresh towels each day, fine linens and a clean, beautifully decorated abode. The patio overlooks the pond and the mountains and made breakfast and happy hour extra special. It was a 15 minute drive to downtown Santa Fe and close to many other places to explore and hike. Her closet full of DVDs and tourist suggestions were very helpful and her recommendations for dining were perfect. We will recommend to others and hope to return soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Santa Fe - Only $70 a Night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222324vbi
Santa Fe New Mexico
5

Very well presented

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Caroline has done a great job of providing everything for a very pleasant stay. She has done a great job of decorating the space. It is a very affordable option to staying in motels and yet offers a very roomy space which includes a completely outfitted kitchen. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway