Hampton Lakes villa rental - Serenity Villa
Serenity Villa
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hampton Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

We hope you will feel at home here. We have tried to create a comfortable & relaxing place to rest after a hectic day taking in those parks.

This property boasts 1 master suite with a king size bed, 2 further Queen bedrooms, both with ensuite and a further 2 twin rooms sharing the family bathroom. Each room has it's own TV with built in DVD player.

Why not take time out and relax around your own pool, which gets the sun throughout the day. Or when the sun has gone down, sit out on the deck and take in the evening air, perhaps even dine alfresco.

Keep everyone entertained. 50' TV with cable. Stereo/CD player with MP3 connectivity. Speaker/docking station for ipods. PS3 console set up on it's own TV. Free Wifi available.

Or try the Games Room; pool table, foosball & electronic dart board. If you are not the competitive type you don't have to miss out on the fun you can always just sit and watch.

You will be in an ideal location, as you will be situated off US Hwy 27. As you will be minutes from the 192 & I4, there are no excuses, you will have to explore Florida! Experience the other delights Florida has to offer, such as beautiful beaches, the everglades, historic places of interest & if you're lucky a shuttle or rocket launch from Kennedy Space Centre.

Enjoy!

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 222290 in Hampton Lakes, Florida

Serenity Villa - 5BR Luxury Villa with Pool, Games Room & Wifi
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Serenity Villa - 5BR Luxury Villa with Pool, Games Room & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222290vbi
+44 7977 498696 (United Kingdom)
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Fantastic family holiday, will be back again!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Well where do I start?

first we'd like to thank Deborah and Michael for the beautiful villa, a fine example of a typical Florida home. The first thing that hits you is the sheer size of the house and how well it is presented, it is luxurious whilst also being practical. Many thanks to Deborah for supplying some great information on directions, best places to eat, best shopping and important do's and don'ts. A special mention must also go to Mike (the maintenance guy) who we contacted a couple of times who was most helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble.

Both me and my wife had been to Orlando twice before but this was the first time taking our 3 boys (10, 7 and 4) and they had a complete blast!!. We did all Disney parks, Universal parks and Sea World which are all around a half hour drive away, dependant on traffic on either the I4 or Highway 192. For groceries we went to either Publix (open till 10pm) or WalMart (24 hours) which are both close to the villa. Applebee's restaurant is also close and does fantastic food with a great atmosphere. They also do food to go which we did twice.....and popped over to the Irish bar over the road for a couple of cheeky Guinessess's whilst we waited.

For shopping we found the best place was the Altamonte Mall, just north of Downtown Orlando (exit 92 off the I4).......much cheaper than other mall's as it's more for locals than tourists but bargains can also be found at the usual outlet stores (we went with 2 luggage bags and came back with 4!!!!!!)

Our boys loved the pool, the games room and the play station and also found time to watch dvd's in their rooms. The larger downstairs bedroom has a great bed and en-suite bathroom.

All in all, the villa is very well equipped and very well located for all theme parks and the rest of the Orlando area. The Hampton Lakes estate is clean, we'll kept and very quiet and appears to be a mix of rental villa's and homes of local Floridians. Don't worry about finding it at night, just look for the Christmas lights at the the entrance to the estate!!!!!!

We absolutely loved our stay and was sad to leave. The weather was great and we have many happy memories to live off until we return, and when we do we will not hesitate to book the Serenity Villa again.

Many thanks again to Deborah and Mike
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Serenity Villa - 5BR Luxury Villa with Pool, Games Room & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222290vbi
+44 7977 498696 (United Kingdom)
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Wakefield
5

A pleasure staying here .. As always

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great villa with all the amenities you could need, they even have a wheelchair which we used for my mother (she struggles to do long walks) when we visited the parks,KSC Downtown Disney etc.
Once you have stayed here you will come back time after time, this is our fourth visit and we won't use any other villa when we are in Florida.
Thanks guys!.. Thank you for making our Florida holiday great !!

S&J x
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Serenity Villa - 5BR Luxury Villa with Pool, Games Room & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222290vbi
+44 7977 498696 (United Kingdom)
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
London
5

Fantastic Festive Family Holiday!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Had an absolutely fantastic time on our recent holiday over the festive period.

The property is in a very suitable location to all the surrounding theme parks and is very easier to locate upon arrival. Ideal location to local shops which are open late and have anything you need.

The property met all of our needs for a young family including relaxing and was clean and well maintained.

We will be advising our friends and family to use visit and will be going back as soon as we can!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Serenity Villa - 5BR Luxury Villa with Pool, Games Room & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222290vbi
+44 7977 498696 (United Kingdom)
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
tonyrefial
5

Welsh wonders

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Had an amazing holiday and stay at serenity villa. The villa was perfect for everyone's needs, and was conveniently located - only 20 minutes to the Disney parks and shops and restaurants very close by.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Serenity Villa - 5BR Luxury Villa with Pool, Games Room & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222290vbi
+44 7977 498696 (United Kingdom)
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
5

Holiday May 6th - May 20th 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The villa was beautifully cool when entering from the outside heat of Florida. Clean, comfortable, like a second home, my husband always has trouble working the tv but this time no problem at all. The location and photos are a clear reflection of the villa. Myself and my husband have always found that the owner always goes further than you would expect in making sure that everything is to your satifaction. Inside the villa, there is a clear guide to all the attractions which are all a short drive away, shopping malls, restaurants etc.

The estate on which the villa is one, is extremely pleasant and lovely to walk around, there is a tennis court which we took full advantage off using the rackets and balls located in the games room.

Overall, we had a wonderful two weeks and cannot wait till we can return. I would thoroughly recommend Serenity Villa to anyone.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Serenity Villa - 5BR Luxury Villa with Pool, Games Room & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222290vbi
+44 7977 498696 (United Kingdom)
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Birmingham, England
5

Great Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a fantastic family holiday and the villa was great, provided the perfect base for our first Florida vacation and will be going back as soon as we can. Can't fault the villa in any way
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Serenity Villa - 5BR Luxury Villa with Pool, Games Room & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222290vbi
+44 7977 498696 (United Kingdom)
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
South Wales
5

Welsh Bird

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
AMAMZING! Just one of the many words i can use to describe our holiday. We had the time of our lives. The property doesn't do "exactly what it says on the tin", it does a whole lot more!! The villa is just perfect. Not too far away from all the main attractions and is better than home from home. The pool was a god send and we even had time to make use of the games room too. There is so much space that at least two famileis could be very comfortable there The theme parks are not just for the kids, we were just the two of us and we had a great time. It was only my 2nd time in the States, but my other half has been at least once a year for the past 20 years and says each time gets better. If your looking for a really special place to eat, (maybe a birthday or anniversary), then try The Peabody Hotel, they have ducks in the fountain!, or "The Gaylord Palms", this is the most amazing hotel i have ever seen, really worth a visit. As for a good supermarket, try Super Target or Publix, and for a bit of retail therepy it has to be Mall Millenia, but take the credit cards!!! All in all i highly recommend a visit, we have allready booked for next year, CAN'T WAIT!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6