Mesa house rental - Outside Front of Home
Outside Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Mesa House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 1 Den converts to bedroom, 2 full bath. Acomodates 6-8 people

Your home away from home!

Charming home located in Mesa, Arizona in a quiet residential community, just minutes away from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport. Conveniently located with easy access to many valley attractions including Art, Sporting and Concert venues, minutes away from local dining and entertainment at nearby Chandler, Scottsdale, Tempe, and Gilbert close to several public and private golf courses, casinos, and shopping. Enjoy a quick day trip to cooler high country Arizona, East to the Salt River Tubing Recreation Area or many of the South west ghost towns and historical sites.

Home features an entertainers backyard with private pool, covered bar and island grill. Fully furnished and well equipped kitchen with everything you will need for your stay. Family room adjacent to kitchen perfect for entertaining comes complete with built in entertainment and surround sound, large flat screen TV, DVD and CD player. Your vacation home is awaiting. Make your reservations now!

6 Reviews of Property 222222 in Mesa, Arizona

Vacation Home For Any Occasion!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Vacation Home For Any Occasion!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222222
+1 480 430-4722
Mesa Arizona
5

Loved this Mesa home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our third winter in Arizona brought us to this great Mesa home. The house was very clean, comfortable and convenient to shopping, expressways and well, every place we wanted to go. We ate many meals poolside and although the pool was too cold for winter use it was a peaceful and tranquil setting; morning, noon and night under the stars. We hated to leave but are looking forward to renting here again next year.

We had three situations that were taken care of immediately: a leak under the kitchen sink; a broken coffee pot, and a request for a blender. Not a hesitation to call a plumber and replace the appliances.

Thanks again to the Vargas family; we couldn't have asked for a better experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to others, if we aren't renting it first :-)
Owner's Response: Thank you Laura. It was such a pleasure having you and your husband, Tom, stay at our home. We are glad that your stay was enjoyable. We always try to accommodate our guests by providing a quick response to any problems that may occur. Thank you again, we look forward to having you stay at our Mesa home soon.

Warm regards,

Vargas Family :-)
business
Vacation Home For Any Occasion!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222222
+1 480 430-4722
Mesa Arizona
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
5

Canadian Snowbird's Getaway

Canadian Snowbird's Getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This was our first winter vacation in Arizona and we found that the house met all our expectations. The house was spacious, immaculate, and had all the amenities required for a comfortable vacation. The backyard was very relaxing and we even enjoyed listening to the unique birds. The house is located in a very quiet residential area and is close to shopping, resturants, golf, and the freeways. I enjoyed my early morning jogging in the neighbourhood and found the area very safe. The owners are extremely nice, very friendly and helpful.
We certainly wouldn't hesitate to rent this house again as our experience has been very favourable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Betty and Harold. We look forward to having you stay again. Best wishes! :-)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Vacation Home For Any Occasion!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222222
+1 480 430-4722
Mesa Arizona
Norwalk, California-USA
5

A perfect Summer refuge away from it all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My summer getaway of 2009 was that of pure peace and tranquility. This summer cottage is the answer to the hustle and bustle away from it all. A perfect getaway ideal for a small family, or for even more perfect for a couple looking to spend time alone. Nestled in a quaint and very quiet neighborhood, this house has all of the modern day amenities. My family and I are planning a winter solace there soon. I'd high recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Vacation Home For Any Occasion!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222222
+1 480 430-4722
Mesa Arizona
Norwalk, California-USA
5

A perfect Summer refuge away from it all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My summer getaway of 2009 was that of pure peace and tranquility. This summer cottage is the answer to the hustle and bustle away from it all. A perfect getaway ideal for a small family, or for even more perfect for a couple looking to spend time alone. Nestled in a quaint and very quiet neighborhood, this house has all of the modern day amenities. My family and I are planning a winter solace there soon. I'd high recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Vacation Home For Any Occasion!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222222
+1 480 430-4722
Mesa Arizona
El Monte, CA
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
My family stayed at this vacation rental for 1 week in April 2009. It was a Great value. The home was impeccable and we enjoyed the convenience to shopping, the freeway and groceries. It was an ideal family getaway stay. We would definitely stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vacation Home For Any Occasion!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222222
+1 480 430-4722
Mesa Arizona
5

Lovely home convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
"Our actors stayed here during a prolonged performance run at Mesa Arts Center. We could not have asked for a better location for our needs. It was convenient to the arts center, the convention center, grocery stores and the freeway. The home is tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. Its backyard and pool make it a perfect location for a barbecue party. The widescreen tv was much appreciated, too! Above all, the landlords are really nice people and wonderful to work with."
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3