Santa Rosa house rental - Pool Deck and Main House
Pool Deck and Main House
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Santa Rosa House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Nestled in the hills of Sonoma County, this luxurious wine country estate is a relaxing getaway for those visiting the Sonoma / Napa region. Villa Tuscana features lavish accommodations in very private and breathtaking surroundings, yet is merely a stone's throw from local wine tasting and highly-acclaimed restaurants. Villa Tuscana is located in the midst of renown wine country regions such as Napa, Healdsburg, Alexander Valley, and the Russian River Valley and just 40 minutes from the Pacific Ocean and Bodega Bay.

Wine tasting, world-class cuisine and numerous activities combined with the spirit of the region provide the perfect diversion for any couple, group of friends, or small executive retreat. Villa Tuscana’s prime location makes trips to Napa Valley, Sonoma and San Francisco a breeze.

Sorry, we do not allow any events at this property!!

Villa Tuscana's main house has 3 bedrooms, 3 1/2 baths, formal living and dining rooms, and a cozy family room. The master bedroom suite features a king sized bed, fireplace, and sitting area, with doors opening up to a large deck overlooking the beautiful Sonoma County landscape. The cabana which overlooks the pool deck, has incredible views and features a queen size bed with bath and a small kitchen/living area. Larger parties will want to take advantage of this gem.

Old World Mediterranean design accents the surrounding vine-covered landscape and welcomes you back from a day of grand exploring. If you came to relax you can enjoy the tranquil setting, lounging by the infinity edged pool, enjoying a BBQ with friends, or trying your luck on the putting green. Villa Tuscana is an ideal intimate setting for a well-deserved and relaxing vacation getaway or a home base from which to venture into the Sonoma/Napa wine region. Whether you're here to get away from it all, or to get together with friends and loved ones, there is something for everyone at Villa Tuscana.

Sorry, we do not allow any events at this property!!

More Details
Hide Details

65 Reviews of Property 222009 in Santa Rosa, California

Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
average rating of 4.9384613 based on 65 reviews
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

Great Accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect setting for a relaxing getaway. Was a great location for Vineman race...close enough yet out of the "scene". Gorgeous views and property was set up well for a family.
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

Great Home, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here with three other couples and were very happy with the home and location. The house has plenty of space to spread out, a large and fully equipped kitchen where we cooked many breakfasts and dinners, a large deck and pool area with beautiful views and plenty of comfy outdoor furniture to relax into.
The location is quiet and secluded - great for morning strolls in the rolling hills - yet close to wineries and the cute downtown Healdsburg.
We rented the house and the cabana so everyone had their own room and bathroom, though one bedroom had its bath down the hall (unless you want to share the jack and jill bath). Hope to visit again!
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

Fantastic Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was lovely and the views amazing. We couldn't have been more pleased!
Just perfect for what we wanted.
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

Santa Rosa Villa Tuscana rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and I stayed at this property with three other couples. The accommodations worked perfect for us. Each couple had there own very comfortable bedroom and bathroom. The kitchen was well supplied. We had a great time around the pool and dinners on the deck enjoying the great views.
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

Fantastic home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location-just out of town but private. Great views and beautiful home. I would definitely visit again.
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

perfect vacation home ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
perfect vacation home

we cannot ask for a better place to stay in the heart of the wine country. Both the front and back views of the house are gorgeous, especially during the sunset. Inside, the house is beautifully decorated and tasteful. All our guests are really impressed , we definitely would love to come back next year.
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

villa toscana review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
wonderful; highly recommended
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
4

Great House - Needs professional Mgmt

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
House was terrific and views spectacular. Well equipped and nicely furnished. Seemed to really be a Rent-By-Owner so difficult to solve issues after check-in. The pool/spa revealed as 'showpiece' in pictures rendered unusable since heat source inoperable throughout stay. (true, 2nd hot tub available, but side of house, downstairs, dark location with little view and pre-set temperature). As first rental of season, no attempt to check home to insure everything was operational. Had to have cable guy come and repair connection to one of TV's., and clean most of dishes at start of stay. If fully operational with responsive mgr to call for issues, this house would be 5-star
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

A geat time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A gorgeous villa on top of the world. Beautiful views next to the infinity pool. The house was lavishly furnished and the kitchen was made for serious cooking.
business
Villa Tuscana - Wine Country Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222009
+ 707-953-3445
Santa Rosa Sonoma County
5

Happy Hour by the Pool with a Gorgeous View!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home was beautifully decorated with fabulous outdoor space!! Our whole group enjoyed our stay and looked forward to arriving back each afternoon. The view was spectacular with gorgeous sunsets each night.