Beach Boulevard townhome rental - Beach front view from the deck
Beach front view from the deck
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Beach Boulevard Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhouse, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

A spacious, gorgeous, newly renovated Gulf front townhome just steps from the deck to the gulf and a private beach in the long beach subdivision of Panama City Beach, Florida, rated in the top ten most beautiful beaches in the world. Furnished with a classic beach style in mind, yet equipped with all the modern appliances and amenities one would ever need, this home will provide you the scenic views and creature comforts you desire when taking a beach vacation with family and friends. Relax and enjoy your morning coffee off the beachfront deck or upstairs ocean view balcony while listening to the soothing ocean waves and admiring the beautiful view! Absolutely perfect for two families or one large family to share or for longer rentals during the winter to get away from the cold. Equipped with a flat panel high definition TV, DVD player, wireless internet, and free long distance calling. Recreation includes deep sea fishing and scuba diving along with fantastic dining and night life.

6 Reviews of Property 221270 on Beach Boulevard, Florida

Gulf Front, Gorgeous, Newly Renovated 4BR/4BA Townhome
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Gulf Front, Gorgeous, Newly Renovated 4BR/4BA Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221270
850-636-6700
Beach Boulevard Long Beach
Shirley, AR United States
5

First Time Panama City Vacationers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
My family really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was decorated nice and right on the beach with a great view from master bedroom and living room. It was conveniently located and we had lots of fun fishing from local pier, parasailing, lazing on beach and hanging out with family. My 13 yr old son and his friend had fun wave riding, catching big crabs at night and also caught a pufferfish. We all loved the fresh seafood at Captain Andersens and Captain Jacks as well as the ribs at Pineapple Willy's. Would love to go back when we can afford it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your kind words very much and as always hope you return to our home soon. Thank you for being such valued customers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Gulf Front, Gorgeous, Newly Renovated 4BR/4BA Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221270
850-636-6700
Beach Boulevard Long Beach
5

Beach Front townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This is the second time we rented this wonderful townhouse for the month in February (2011 and 2012). We love being able to hear the surf, stroll on the beach and enjoy the patio for relaxing. The townhouse has more than adequate sleeping for our visiting family (5 adults) and a gaggle of grandsons when they visit during the day. It's a prefect retreat. The boys also love their "own tv room"! Thanks again and we hope to see you next year!

Barb & John
business
Gulf Front, Gorgeous, Newly Renovated 4BR/4BA Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221270
850-636-6700
Beach Boulevard Long Beach
Texas city, Tx
5

What a great time! 9/15/09-09/19/09

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
1st of all let me start off by saying this was the perfect place for us, it was my family and my cousins family staying together, so all together we had 4 adults and 4 kids, a 4 year old, two six year olds and a 12 year old. The Condo had plenty of room so that we were not on top of each other. The kids had their own little playroom in the 4th room with the little couch. It was perfect! Pineapple Willys was only a few blocks away and walmart was less than 1/2 mile. There was plenty of things to do right in that area, ripleys, putt-putt, go karts, the big maze that took the kids forever to get thru but they had fun! The beach was perfect...walking right out onto the sand from our patio was perfect...we hate to wait on elevators! The second night we were there a tropical storm hit and the neighbors that must live there all the time came over to check on us and make sure we knew a storm was coming, they said they were staying so we did too. The water rise wasnt bad but the wind was pretty rough about 70 mph but in the condo we didnt even know there was a storm. They must be built very well! This is a definate must again for us next year. My kids cant wait but we will definatly be making plans again for next summer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Well, we are sorry to hear about the tropical storm during your vacation, but we are pleased that you were safe at all times. Our neighbors are very caring people who are willing to help reters out anyway possible. The convenient location to a private beach as well as tons of recreational activities and restairants certainly provides something to do for everyone in the family to do at all times. We look forward to your return with some even better weather next summer.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gulf Front, Gorgeous, Newly Renovated 4BR/4BA Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221270
850-636-6700
Beach Boulevard Long Beach
Hooks, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
I just wanted to let everyone know that my family stayed in this home in july 2009 and we had the best time. Emily and her family were amazing, very accomadating and we had a blast. We will be back there for as long as they will have us..Thank you Emily
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words....we hope to have you back for many years to come. Building longterm relationships is our business.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gulf Front, Gorgeous, Newly Renovated 4BR/4BA Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221270
850-636-6700
Beach Boulevard Long Beach
Summerville, GA
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This is the ideal family vacation spot. We loved the house, it was decorated so nice and was extremely clean. Plenty spacious enough for the 9 of us that were there. We were minutes walk down the beach from Pineapple Willy's, jet ski rentals, parasailing.... We were a few minutes drive from alot of other acitvities (golfing, eating, Walmart). I would recommend this property for anyone looking for a quiet beach spot, but only minutes from just about anything. We definitely would go back! We loved it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Commitment to our renters is our number one priority. We are excited that our renters are having a great time and hope to continue to develop long lasting relationships with them and have them return year after year.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gulf Front, Gorgeous, Newly Renovated 4BR/4BA Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221270
850-636-6700
Beach Boulevard Long Beach
clemson, sc
5

PCB spring 09

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We had a group of 9 people stay at this house for Spring break a couple of weeks ago, and we could not have asked for a better place! The house was beautiful inside and it was spotless. Our backyard was the beach and we enjoyed time on the private porch every night. We were able to walk anywhere around town because the house was so convenient. It is close to all the fun, but is still private enough to just lay back ad relax. Our group is definitely hoping to return in years to come!
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure serving these guests. We are commited to providing an excellent beach vacation and a pleasant experience. Our goal is to establish long term relationships with our guests and have them return for future vacations
Helpful votes: 8/8