Aruba condo rental - Pristine Beach
Pristine Beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Aruba Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 baths, 1 queen sleeper, sleeps 6

Situated on the most beautiful white sandy beach in Aruba, is the Oceania Resort. The only oceanfront condo complex in Aruba. Just steps from the front gate and a beautiful free form pool is your elegant home away from home, condo 213. This lovely designer decorated unit boasts all the comforts of home. From it's soothing colors bringing the ocean indoors to it's serene and comfortable furnishings, you will be swept away in luxury. This 1500 Sq. Ft. spacious offering has two bedrooms, one king, one queen both with marble bathrooms. A lovely balcony from the livingroom to the master suite overlooks the pool, ocean and lush gardens below. A state of the art kitchen with stainless steel appliances is fully equipped and has a large granite dining bar with stools. Living room has a queen sleeper with DVD and stereo. All rooms have flat screen HDTV.

Located within walking distance of 5 restaurants and a bus stop right outside the complex. (24 hr.security)

Aruba One Happy Island: Aruba boasts the most beautiful sun sets, lovely trade winds and constant sunshine. It rains very little (20 inches a year) and is located beyond the hurricane belt. Along with it's many recreational activities it has a rich multicultural heritage.

The condo is located within walking distance of 5 very good restaurants. The Chalet Suisse, Screaming Eagles, Carambola , Passions on the ocean and The Tulip and casinos. There is a bus stop in front of our complex to take you

downtown and to the hotels district enjoy,

There are several shipwrecks along the coast which makes for excellent diving and snorkeling.

Aruba's trade winds bring the best wind surfers to the island.

Downtown Oranjestad: On the way to downtown you will pass Ling and Son's food market where you will find an abundant amount of fresh produce, meats, spirits and all the groceries you would need.The town is known for it's designer shopping, unique Dutch shops, restaurants and more casinos.The town overlooks a lovely marina where it is fun to watch the cruise ships arrive and depart.A must for all visitors is dinner at El Gaucho's Argentinian Steak House for the best beef in the world. You must order the El Gauch'os Steak. It will be enough for lunch the next day.It is always fun to take one of the many sunset cruises or visit the under sea world on the Atlantis Submarine. For non water sports we recommend golf at the Divi or the Tierra Del Sol golf club, one of the most beautiful in the Caribbean. Horseback riding, ATV, jeep trips, and visits to the Ostrich farm or butterfly farm will keep you busy.Take a ride on the Kukoo Kunuku bus to visit the popular bars or a dinner cruise on the Tattoo.

Reservation & Cancellation Policy: Please initially check rates and availability and then call or send an e-mail with details and reservation request.

Payment can be made by check, wire transfer or electronic banking deposit.

A deposit of 30% must be made in advance with the full payment made 45 days before arrival.

Cancellation Policy: A cancellation fee of 20% for cancellations made earlier than 45 days prior to arrival date and 50% if made 30 days prior to arrival date. A 100% cancellation fee if canceled within 30 days unless rebooking to another available date.

More Details
Hide Details

We have been traveling to Aruba for 20 years at a time share .Now are retired with three grown sons and 5 grandchildren.Enjoying lifes adventures and meeting people along the way. Sharing Aruba with guests has been a wonderful experience

Kathi Di Costanzo purchased this condo in 2007

When we saw this first condo on our favorite ocean Eagle beach being built ,we knew we wanted to be a part of it and finally have our own place in paradise.

This property is uniquely located between the high rise and low rise areas on the most beautiful private beach in Aruba.We can visit all the snorkle areas we love,malls,restaurants,and activities not 5 min up or down the road. The weather is perfect year round with warm tropical breezes and great sunsets.

60 Reviews of Property 221098 in Aruba

Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 60 reviews
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
South Jordan, UT
5

Perfect Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
6/20/09
We just got back from Aruba and this condo was all that they said it was. In fact, the photos don't do it justice. Very well decorated, spacious, and everything was new. Quiet and safe location, yet close to anything you might want to do. We felt like we were the only ones on the property and had the run of the complex to ourselves. Kathi gave us several good suggestions on what to do and where to eat before we headed down and followed through promptly on addressing any questions we had. We could have stayed at any of the resorts on the island and walked through a few of them while we were there. I would still choose this place if we ever go back. It had everything you would ever need in a very relaxing atmosphere. We went to 8 or 9 beaches up the coast during our stay and our favorite was the one right in front of the property on Eagle Beach. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is so gratifying to hear that our guests have really enjoyed their time in Aruba and at our home away from home.Our goal has always been to share the wonderful experience of Aruba and to make your stay as close to being in the comfort of your own home as possible.The tranquillity of The Oceania provides the most relaxing and luxurious vacation and working with our guests is so enjoyable for us.
Thanking you all for your interest in our property
Kathi and Vince
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
5

AWESOME!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
What a prefect vacation! The condo was lovely, spacious and everything we could ever need or want. It was in a great location, the beach was wonderful and the pool was perfect for us and our one year old. The condo was clean, had everything we needed (including beach chairs and beach towels) and was so quiet and peaceful! Kathi was great to work with, she was very accommodating and helpful. She provides a lot of information and suggestions, all of which were great! If Aruba is in our plans again, we would want to stay no where else than in Kathi's condo! Thank you so so much!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

taken from guest book

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Thank you for all your suggestions,Our week was amazing and we can't wait to return ,The place was great, comfortable and felt like home! Must Dos
El Gaucho,Madame Jeanettes, Amazonia and Aqua grill. trip to Baby beach,rent a jeep and see the island it is serene,secluded and gorgeous,bring a snorkel and mask. Eagle beach across the street beautiful!!!We could not have asked for a more relaxing place for our "" babymoon" as we are expecting our first baby this fall
Thanks Again
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

comments from our guest book

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful paradise with us.! Your condo is the best place anyone could stay at!The weather was amazing every day and eagle beach was fantastic.We felt very at home here. We were so thankful for your thorough instructions,recomendations ,etc.it made our planning a breeze.We made so many wonderful memories here.We will tell everyone we know if they want to come to Aruba,this is the place to stay. We are all so extremely grateful to have found this place... we really can't thank you enough. Our trips ; Jolly pirates snorkeling adventure so much fun, Happy hour at Oasis Pina coladas half price drinks from 4 to 6, flea market in Oranjestad for souveniers.
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

amazing time taken from our guest book

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a fabulous week in your condo,the weather was perfect and your condo was extremely comfortable.it had everything we needed.It was great being able to walk to the beach,Eagle beach is one of the best beaches in Aruba.We also used the pools everyday after the ocean. There is so much to see and do here .Must see places to go are; Matthews beachfront rest for all you can eat ribs on tues.. Iquana Joes is a fun place with great drinks, Passions is fantastic, the perfect place for a romantic dinner on the ocean sand at sunset,Giannis,Moomba beach and Smokey Joes are good too. can"t wait to come back!!
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
5

Relaxing, relaxing, relaxing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Kathi and Vince could not have been more accommodating with our rental of their condo. Kathi answered every question and supplied information for our very specific needs.
Very clean condo, very comfortable beds and large enough to comfortably sleep four adults and two children. This condo is very well configured for two couples or for a family. The bedrooms are separated by a long hallway and each bedroom has its own bathroom with very large walk in showers. The washer and dryer were very helpful for us in that we stayed in this condo for four weeks.
There are many wonderful restaurants on the island, but the kitchen is stocked well enough to cook all your meals at home.
Oceania is a great complex with four pools, one of which was a two foot deep large, round pool – absolutely perfect for our three year old grandson. We used the gym almost every day and it was always clean.
The beach is by far the best beach in Aruba. There were no crowds, the beach was wide, there were always sufficient number of palapas and the sand is as soft as powder.
We are already planning our next trip to this wonderful island, condo and beach.
Thanks Kathi and Vince for sharing your wonderful vacation home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
Canada
5

A Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We rented this beautiful condo for 8 days this past August and we look forward to returning one day! We are a family of 3 (our daughter is 10 years old) and it was very spacious. The condo is modern, beautifully decorated, clean, and the kitchen is fully stocked. Kathi and Vince were a pleasure to deal with and they have provided all of the necessities and a lot of extras for an amazing vacation. They provided coolers, beach chairs, pool toys, etc. The condo is located in a complex (the Oceania) which is completely secure. There is a gated entrance and security guards are on the grounds throughout the day/night. The grounds at the Oceania are impeccably clean and there are 4 pools to enjoy, along with a gym with ellipticals, treadmills, a bike, and free weights. And it is located directly across the street from Eagle Beach – where we never had trouble finding a place to sit. This truly was a fantastic and relaxing vacation! Thanks again Kathi and Vince for sharing your beautiful condo with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
5

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your condo with us!!! We had such an amazing vacation! August is the off-season, which was perfect for us! We basically had the beach to ourselves, but the island was not dead by any means :) We rented a car and toured the entire island. The condo is immaculate, yet very warm and inviting. We went for my friend's 30th birthday and I know he had a blast! Kathi- we can't thank you enough for sharing this treasure with us! We will be eternally grateful!! We all hope to return one day in the future!!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
Troy, NY
5

Awesome week!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thanks for sharing your condo for our first trip to Aruba. Condo was awesome and everything we needed was there. Beach was beautiful and so easy to get to. Watching the sunsets on the balcony was so relaxing.
Hope to go back someday.
Owner's Response: We love hearing from our guests! It is so nice of you to take the time to share your experience in Aruba with us and with our potential visitors. We know it helps people to decide when they can see what others have written. Sunsets are always a highlight of everyones experience, so glad you enjoyed them and our amazing Beach. We do hope to have you stay with us again
Kathi and Vince
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxurious Two Bedroom Condo on Eagle Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Grounds

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Kathi and Vince
Thank you for such an awesome place to stay!We had such a great vacation . Please tell the staff that they do such a great job of keeping the grounds. Everything even the gym room was so very clean.
God Bless you for this wonderful place.