Puerto Vallarta condo rental - Your View from the Terrace
Your View from the Terrace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Puerto Vallarta Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 4)

Greet the day with this view of Puerto Vallarta and the Bay of Banderas from the full-length terrace of your vacation home. Enjoy sunrise breakfasts or sunset cocktails with all of Vallarta at your feet. The twinkling city lights put on a show equaled only by the seasonal fireworks displays.

Just a five minute walk to the dining, shopping, and attractions of Old Town, and a couple blocks more to the beach at Los Muertos. At the end of the day, your home on the hill is a quiet retreat from the noise and traffic of the waterfront.

5 Reviews of Property 221089 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo With Stunning View in Zona Romantica - It's That Simple
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo With Stunning View in Zona Romantica - It's That Simple
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221089
+1 416 801-8601
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Dream vacation, stunning condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
If you're planning a trip to PV, I highly recommend renting this condo. Open, breezy, sweeping views. Something magical about the place hits you as soon as you walk in! Always had an idea of what my ideal beach vacation might be, and staying in this condo surpassed all my expectations. Sitting on the patio, watching the sunset. Waking up to town/ocean views. It's a dream.

Great communication with owner. Roger, who met me to let me in and hand over keys, is also very nice. Had great recommendations for food/grocery/nightlife in the area.

Quick walk to beach, groceries, liquor store. Great kitchen for cooking. Beds are so comfortable! Pool is lovely with nice view. Very safe building/area.

I'll be coming back! Thank you!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo With Stunning View in Zona Romantica - It's That Simple
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221089
+1 416 801-8601
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Madison, Wis, USsA
4

Travelers 2

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Vista Amapas is truly a unique place. It is very tastefully decorated and spacious with an incredible view of the Bay and City of Puerto Vallarta. Our visitors oohed and aahed when they entered. It was clean and well kept and enough of everything to make it very comfortable.

We had a water problem during our stay. For four days we had no water. The association provided us with bottles of water to drink and flush but we were unable to shower for 4 days during which time my husband had Montezuma's Revenge and a guest that came to visit from the U.S. We managed to get thru it all and come out unscathed.

Good to note unless you are in really good shape--there are 187 steps up to the condo, cross the road from hell (much busy traffic) another couple of blocks then down many more steps into the town and beach. We decided that we would either be in really good shape by the time we left or totally pooped out. (My husband would say he was "pooped out!") But, all in all we definitely enjoyed our stay there. We kept in contact with the owner, who is very accommodating and helpful. It is definitely a place in Puerto that I would recommend for adults.

The pool that you see in the picture is not heated and the sun does not come onto the patio- at least not during the time we were there because the condo faces west so the water is quite cool- really not warm enough to be in during this time of year. But there are so many other things to do in PV that it really doesn't matter.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo With Stunning View in Zona Romantica - It's That Simple
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221089
+1 416 801-8601
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Chicago,Il
5

Great views and Upscale Mexican Cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Great Views in this romantic, upscale local mexican decorated condo. You can take the lower stairs down but may want to take a cab up the mountain. Condo is very comfortable with lots of thoughtful extras. Owner is very helpful and accomodating. Loved all the dimmers making it very relaxing. Lots of patio space also, 3 connecting.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo With Stunning View in Zona Romantica - It's That Simple
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221089
+1 416 801-8601
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Toronto
5

"When we first walked in we were stunned...

"When we first walked in we were stunned...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
“When we first walked in we were stunned by the magnificent but comfortable décor and awe-inspiring panorama of the ocean and mountains.”
(-- guest JC, Toronto Canada, Feb 2009)
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo With Stunning View in Zona Romantica - It's That Simple
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p221089
+1 416 801-8601
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Toronto
5

We love staying here...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
“Wow! This place is how a vacation escape should feel. We love staying here because aside from the great layout and décor, the entire place opens up with sliding doors. We can just sit back and float above the incredible views of Old Town and the beautiful blue Bandaras Bay.”
(-- guest JD&DB, Ottawa Canada, Jan 2009)
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2