Kalispell condo rental - The view above our boat dock In the town of Lakeside....a 20 minute drive
The view above our boat dock In the town of Lakeside....a 20 minute drive
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kalispell Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Bath, (Sleeps 4-7)

This very clean and private three bedroom two bath or two bedroom one bath Condo/Apt has everything that you would need for your home away from home getaway, included in our amenities are: cable, high speed internet, washer and dryer, and we also have barbeque facilities. One of our valuable assets is our proximity to Woodland Park, the largest park in the Kalispell area and we have easy access to the main road leading to Glacier park and Flathead lake. We are also just a few blocks from down town.

Our unique location is in the center of Kalispell, just five minutes from the downtown historical district with an array of resturants and art galleries and shopping. We are also conveniently located across the street from our towns lovely Woodland Park that has a pool,water park and skate park for the kids, and a one mile walking and bike trail that is especially great for active families.

For the boaters, we have access to a private dock and boat slip on Flathead Lake that you can rent for $100 per week and it is just a twenty five minute drive from the condo.

...A great value for all seasons. Our central location gives you easy access to the whole Flathead Valley experience.

SKI& SNOWBOARD-20 minutes to Whitefish or Lakeside

BOATING & SWIMMING-20 minutes to Flathead Lake

HIKING TRAILS& WILDLIFE -35 minutes to Glacier Park,

GOLFING-Kalispell, Whitefish and Bigfork

EXCELLENT DINING-Kalispell, Bigfork, Lakeside, Whitefish and Somers.

Keywords: Home renovated into three apartment units.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 220209 in Kalispell, Montana

Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Guntown, MS, USA
5

perfect place for couple to stay in Kalispell

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I don't believe that there is a better place to stay in Kalispell, MT than this apartment..it is ideal for a couple, has plenty of room(perfectly arranged for us as I could watch TV while my wife slept in a room away from TV)..is right across from large park(great scenic walking track)..very close to downtown and easy to get to, plus not 1/4 mile from main highway to Glacier Park..you can't go wrong with this unit..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Perry, MI.
5

Sam Lopez/Katha Moye

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Perfect! Someone commented on the view... I didn't fly 1000 miles and drive another 1000 miles to sit in my condo. It is very well kept, homey, and comfortable. I would stay here again in a heart-beat. Thank You! Teresa was a joy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Los Altos, CA
5

Wonderful Stay -- Would Recommend This to Family and Friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this property. It was clean, well-maintained, and conveniently located. It was quiet, with plenty of room on the property for parking. We enjoyed cooking and relaxing at the condo with all its amenities, including Wifi, cable TV, and washer and dryer. There is a shared hall bathroom upstairs next to a bedroom, with another bedroom downstairs in the basement.

We were able to easily balance our time in the condo with outings to Glacier National Park, Bigfork, Flathead Lake, and Swan Lake. If we go to Kalispell again, we would definitely see if this condo is available, and we would recommend it to friends and family as well.

On the business side, the property manager was very professional and responsive, and everything went smoothly. From signing the contract to getting very clear instructions, we felt very comfortable and confident in all our dealings. The rental is very reasonably priced and you can't get anything close in value, comfort, or privacy if you go to a hotel or motel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Burlington, Washington
5

Glacier vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife and I found this condo to be absolutely perfect. We arrived early in the afternoon. The outdoor temperature was 96! We were very happy to find the curtains closed and the air conditioning on.
The condo was clean, cozy and comfortable. The nice personal touches make this place feel like home.
The condo worked well for us being centraly located to Whitefish and Glacier Park.
All in all it was a very pleasant stay. We will recommend this condo to others and hope to come back for a stay next summer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Montana
5

good value, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is our third VRBO experience, and we were very pleased. It was the perfect gathering place for us and three adult children. The condo was well-equipped, easy to find, and comfortable. We loved the park across the street for early morning strolls. The owner was easy to work with, addressing a minor concern immediately. We would definitely rent this condo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Great Falls
5

Perfect for our stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were in the area for a baseball tournament that our son was playing in nearby (Whitefish), but also to take some time to visit Glacier National Park. This condo was perfect for our needs! It was very clean, easy to find, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen well-stocked, and a cute little deck to have morning coffee on! The condo is right across the street from a beautiful city park, with a waterslide and pool, a great walking/jogging path around a little lake, and right up the street from pizza delivery, a convenience store. It is also adjacent to a softball complex and a big, open park area that my four kids enjoyed playing in during the evening. Ample off-street parking. It was exactly as we had expected from the listing on VRBO and from speaking with Teresa, the owner. She was very easy to work with. We will definitely try to stay there again when we are in the area. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Palm Springs, CA/Provincetown, MA
5

A Perfect Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rarely can say something was perfect, but this was! From my first contact with the agent till I walked out the door to go home~perfect! The personal service and integrity of those I dealt with just added to this very positive experience.
The condo was sensational, spacious, clean, and beautifully appointed. All you really needed were your clothes and tooth brush. I was compelled to leave a few household goods behind, as so many before had done! Everything there looked as though it was brand new. The location is centrally located, close to old downtown Kalispell with all it's shops and cafe's and the modern mall shopping just 10 minutes north of town.
U.S. 2 and U.S.93 offers convenient travel to all the beauty northwest Montana has to offer~ and yes, Glacier National Park is my playground while I'm there!
Loved it so much, I booked it for this April!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Palm Springs, CA/Provincetown, MA
5

A Perfect Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rarely can say something was perfect, but this was! From my first contact with the manager till I walked out the door to go home~perfect! The personal service and integrity of those I dealt with just added to this very positive experience.
The condo was sensational, spacious, clean, and beautifully appointed. All you really needed were your clothes and tooth brush. I was compelled to leave a few household goods behind, as so many before had done! Everything there looked as though it was brand new. The location is centrally located, close to old downtown Kalispell with all it's shops and cafe's and the modern mall shopping just 10 minutes north of town.
U.S. 2 and U.S.93 offers convenient travel to all the beauty northwest Montana has to offer~ and yes, Glacier National Park is my playground while I'm there!
Loved it so much, I booked it for this April!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Austin, TX
5

Our favorite place to stay in Kalispell

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We are planning our annual trip to Kalispell and will be staying here for the 5th time. We love these condos. They are clean and well kept, the beds are very comfortable and the kitchen is nice and big and easy to cook in. We also love sitting on the porch and watching the kids at the skate park. The location is also great, you can be downtown or heading up to Glacier in no time at all. My parents have also stayed here. Can't wait to get back there!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Centrally Located Easy Access to Glacier Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p220209vbi
(406) 471-2031
Kalispell Montana
Kokomo, Indiana
5

30 day in kalespill

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have just spent 30 very enjoyable days in this lovely condo. It is very centrally located to downtown and to all the area attractions. We enjoyed the walking path in the park just across the street and met several interesting people while walking there. The condo very nicely furnished and everything we could possibly need was there fro laundry soap to salt and pepper!

We will definitely e returning!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1