Gulf Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12 ) Heated Indoor Pool, Waterfront, Hot Tub

Gorgeous Mustique 4 bedroom. 4.5 bath, 2511 sq ft condo with stone floors, granite counters throughout, beautiful furnishings and incredible original art throughout. While all of our Mustique condos have outstanding amenities and luxury touches, this one is unmatched in its custom details. Each room features charming custom elements to delight you from mermaids, to dragonflies, to palms, parrots and bamboo. You'll never want to leave!

Mustique features just two condos per floor and is one of the nicest condos on the Gulf Coast. It is located in a wonderful area of Gulf Shores know as West Beach where you'll enjoy beautiful white-sand beach lined with private homes--no strip of highrise after highrise with crowded beaches and pools. Mustique has just 38 condos in total, many used just by their owners. You'll enjoy the serenity of a quiet beach with all of the best features of a luxury condo.

Panoramic views capture the Gulf, Mobile Bay and the Intercoastal Waterway. Unbelievable sunrise views from this condo encompassing the entire east side of the building. We are located on a narrow spit of land between the Gulf and Little Lagoon that has one house on the Gulf side, and one on the Lagoon side. In our case, we have our beach on the Gulf side and the building, pools and gazebo on the lagoon on the north side. You have the best of the beach plus great fishing, crabbing and boating on Little Lagoon.

Enjoy four spacious bedrooms, each with a private bath. Two king masters, one overlooking the Gulf, the other overlooking Little Lagoon. Each features a luxurious bath complete with a whirlpool tub and separate shower, walk-in closet and door to adjoining terrace. The larger gulffront master even has ocean views from the jacuzzi and shower. There is a third king bedroom, the fourth has a pair of double beds. Each bedroom has its own bath and a television.

The building has wonderful amenities including indoor and outdoor pools, a pool side spa, steamroom, sauna, fitness center, gathering room for meetings and get-togethers, gazebo on Little Lagoon and more. Little Lagoon is great for fishing or you can rent a pontoon boat for a day or kayaks for a day or the week.

We are located in a quiet area of West Beach among private homes--no tall buildings block the views and you won't find crowds on even the busiest days of the year. It is the best of both worlds with a gorgeous stretch of sugar-white Gulf Coast beach plus direct frontage on Little Lagoon with its fishing/crabbing, small boating and wonderful views.

Guests tell us that every condo at Mustique is like a penthouse at other buildings where they have stayed, and 901 is one of the very nicest at Mustique. Come see for yourself!

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 219223 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Rogers City, MN
5

Michigander

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We all thought it was the nicest place we have ever stayed at. We been vacationing for ten years. Been to marathon, fl, myrtle beach, sc, Arizona and Jamaica this was the nicest. Had a wonderful stay
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Springfield, MO
5

wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved staying in Gulf Shores and working with such professionals!
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Cleveland, TN
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was great I was able to bring my whole family including my mother. The accommodations were perfect for all of us.
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Sellersburg, IN
5

Fabulous place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo had everything you could want to make your vacation memorable. Any item we needed was there, from utensils to soap for the washer. The pool was perfect for children young and old. I am already planning the next vacation and we'll be staying at here!
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Cold Spring, KY
5

#901 Mustique

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is wonderful. It is the last condo high rise unit on the west beach of gulf shores. Quiet and relaxing, not overly crowded and great for a family. The condo is roomy and relaxing, great kitchen, nicely decorated. The swimming pool is very family friendly for small ones, but also nice for adults later in the day/night. Staff is very helpful and caring. had a wonderful time for the our family vacation.
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Murray, Ky
5

Gulf Shores Family Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We arrived on March 29th to a WONDERFUL ... SPOTLESS and BEAUTIFUL condo unit. The view from the front balcony was FABULOUS. Our group included 4 grandbabies from 18 Months to 4 Years old ... along with 6 Adults, the unit was spacious enough to keep the kids occupied and spacious enough that allowed the adults to relax and enjoy their vacation. This was our FIRST family vacation to gulf shores ... we will return year after year. Thanks "GSV" for the genorosity and for coordinating this stay for us.

Annette Ballard and Family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Houston, TX
5

2013 Two Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Two families which made up of 10 people of which 7 were female and it was not crowded at all. The view was great and access to the beach and bay were convient. We will definetly be coming back to this condo in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
CS, TX
5

Tickled Texan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We took our family to Gulf Shores for a week and chose this condo over a beach house primarily due to indoor and outdoor pools. It was a great decision! We had twelve, including six children from one thru fourteen. This condo allowed easy access to a beautiful private beach, as well as the pools. The views were spectacular, just as described. We immediately checked out the property for any obvious concerns. There were a few very minor issues, so we called Geoff. The next morning there was a maintenance man who repaired things. We arranged lots of activities and took a little day trip to Pensacola beach. We were always glad to return to "our" beach! We were very lucky with the weather...it made things that much better. My daughter contacted Geoff about a pediatrician when one of her children needed to be seen...even the recommended doctor was excellent! We had a grand time and enthusiastically recommend this property and Gulf Shores Property rentals.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Thomasville, AL 36784
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a wonderful unit. We stayed in it last year and this year for a family vacation. I will definitely stay in it again for our vacations. I have stayed in lots of condos at the beach, and this one is the most well stocked in the kitchen that I have stayed in. My children and grandchildren all enjoyed it especially being on this end of the beach away from it all. Everything was fantastic!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
The Best of Mustique, Read our Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219223vb
+1 877 747-4787
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Lithia Springs, GA
5

Recent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Unit was very beautiful, clean and comfortable. It was also stocked with everything you need. It is on the quite end of the beach but not to far from town. The pool was clean and the ocean water was clear as glass! The Blue Angels even had daily practice drills in front of our condo all week! We will be sure to stay at the same condo next year. I would recommend this condo to anyone with a family who wants to enjoy the beach without all of the traffic, noise and congestion.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway