Ocean Lakes house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps15
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ocean Lakes House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 13-15)

MENTION - "JUNE DEALS"

Seven year old house.TV's with expanded cable in every bedroom. Custom built, top of line furnishings. Internet in house. This is a 2 story raised beach home with parking underneath. Front & rear decks on both levels with ocean views from all decks. Lake view from front decks. Home has 1 king size bed, 2 queen size beds, 2 twin beds, 2 bunk beds (one is a full size on the bottom) & a sleeper sofa. Also has an outside privacy shower with hot & cold water. Just a short walk to the beach (2 minutes). Award winning resort with guarded front gate & 24 hour security patrols. Please call or email for more info. Everything flexible and negotiable!

Keywords: Raised Beach House

4 Reviews of Property 34278 in Ocean Lakes, South Carolina

June Deals!!!! Ocean View 5 Bedrooms 3 Baths Call or Email
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
June Deals!!!! Ocean View 5 Bedrooms 3 Baths Call or Email
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34278vb
(864) 706-9428
Ocean Lakes Myrtle Beach
Katy, tx
5

Family fun and great for cooking

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The pictures of the home do not paint the picture of how huge this home is and how much there is to enjoy. The owners are your friend with questions and direction of before you go. Once you get to Vie De Mer just sit back and enjoy your vacation and home away from home with family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
June Deals!!!! Ocean View 5 Bedrooms 3 Baths Call or Email
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34278vb
(864) 706-9428
Ocean Lakes Myrtle Beach
ladson, sc
5

Best for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family had such a great time!! From my two year old to my 16 year old niece. The house is huge, and we were not on top of each other. Big kitchen and lots of seating for a big family. The house was truly excellent and Debra was so accommodating, words cannot describe!!! Thank you so much Debra we can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
June Deals!!!! Ocean View 5 Bedrooms 3 Baths Call or Email
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34278vb
(864) 706-9428
Ocean Lakes Myrtle Beach
WV
5

8/2010 vacationer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family and I stayed at this house in 8/2010 we were very pleased the house and surroundings were just as Debra described clean, comfortable and fully equipped a home away from home! We had a great time wish it could have lasted longer, much to do for the children and adults in the gated community and surrounding area.Debra the homeowner was a blessing, pleasant, polite, and a wonderful person to do buisness with We hope to see this place again next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
June Deals!!!! Ocean View 5 Bedrooms 3 Baths Call or Email
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p34278vb
(864) 706-9428
Ocean Lakes Myrtle Beach
New York
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
A beautiful setting---convenient and quiet with all the amenities of home living. We had a marvelous stay in late August early Sept of 09. Darcy was helpful answering questions before we stayed--as our daughter has food allergies. The kitchen was well equipped and stunning. The home clean and comfortable. Having a washer and dryer made it so much easier. The beach club was easy to get to by foot (a gorgeous walk over the lava) and the Mauna Lani spa an easy walk for classes. Yoga by the beach every morning was awesome. The pool was wonderful and quiet. Dinner at Brown's (Orchid Hotel) with Nino singing is da best! Brunch at Bamboo in Hawi are other favorite. We saw twin rainbows! We had a great time and hope to go back and stay there again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2