Siesta Key townhome rental - Beachwalk - Luxury townhome with private elevator
Beachwalk - Luxury townhome with private elevator
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3BR Oceanview Townhome 3BR/2.5B, Heated Pool, Private Elevator - Siesta Key, FL

Beachwalk is a spacious, three-bedroom/2.5-bath, non-smoking, luxury townhouse with a private elevator and a private pool. It's situated right across from world-famous Crescent Beach, and is within walking distance of all the shops and restaurants of The Village (four to five blocks away).

This townhouse was constructed in 2000, and offers over 1,800 square feet of living space. The master bedroom has a king-size bed, and an en-suite master bathroom equipped with both a shower and a two-person Jacuzzi® tub. The second bedroom has a queen-size bed; and the third bedroom has two twin beds. The living room has a full-size sleeper sofa.

Beachwalk is tastefully furnished and decorated, and is equipped with everything to ensure a perfect vacation. The kitchen is fully equipped. Additional amenities include a washer and dryer, cable TV, a VCR, CD player, an XBox game console with games, and some movies, CDs, and tapes.

We are a family of beach lovers

Lisa purchased this townhome in 2003

This property is ideally located - directly across from world famous Crescent Beach...

7 Reviews of Property 218634 in Siesta Key, Florida

Beachwalk - Siesta Key Beach - 3BR Upscale Townhouse - Heated Pool
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 7 reviews
business
Beachwalk - Siesta Key Beach - 3BR Upscale Townhouse - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218634
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orlando
5

Great Vacation on Siesta Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This is our first vacation to Siesta Key & a memorable one at that! Not only was the weather great, but the pool was perfect as well! We felt like we were at home here! Nice touches - games, elevator, x-box, books, etc. The beds are extremely comfortable! Thanks again! Great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 23/23
business
Beachwalk - Siesta Key Beach - 3BR Upscale Townhouse - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218634
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Booking the Townhouse with Lisa was easy and anytime I had any questions, she was easy to get ahold of and answered all questions without hesitation. This place was BEAUTIFUL, AWESOME LOCATION AND WONDERFUL AMENITIES. We would definitely love to come back, when afforded. And we would WITHOUT any hesitation recommend this place. The property was clean. We had NO problems. However the other unit on the other side, had elevator problems.
business
Beachwalk - Siesta Key Beach - 3BR Upscale Townhouse - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218634
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fredonia
4

Siesta Key Townhouse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
For the most part the property was very satisfactory: proximity to the beach, neighborhood, facilities, etc. The major improvement should be the adult beds, the king has a broken frame and the queen had a very annoying squeak that kept the sleepers awake. We could not fix it. So, in short, update the beds and the rating would be five stars.
business
Beachwalk - Siesta Key Beach - 3BR Upscale Townhouse - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218634
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Beachwalk find!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great location! Walking distance to Siesta beach and Siesta village. Wagon and beach chairs a bonus! Spacious condo and the elevator is a plus for unloading groceries and luggage. Dryer may need to be upgraded. Overall a wonderful find!
business
Beachwalk - Siesta Key Beach - 3BR Upscale Townhouse - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218634
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Close to prime beach areas and plenty of room.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Great location. Short walk to beach with an excellent location to set up for the day. Short walk to Public Beach. Close to downtown. I walked a couple times but at 60 I also drove a couple times. Plenty of room and the beach accessories were great. Rooms were comfortable and kitchen was well equipped. We got quick response to any situations that arose.
business
Beachwalk - Siesta Key Beach - 3BR Upscale Townhouse - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218634
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect location, well maintained property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is a well maintained semi-detached property a block from beautiful Siesta Key Beach. Nice pool, shared by 4 units (2 doubles side by side).
Easy walk into Siesta Key village. Even my 3.5 year old could do it (although maybe not all kids that age could walk the whole way). And we did it every single day for Big Olaf's ice cream :)
We would have come back this year had we not been attending a family destination wedding in Jamaica.
Perfect spot for our family of 5, we'll be back.
business
Beachwalk - Siesta Key Beach - 3BR Upscale Townhouse - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218634
+1 9404557361
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Guests from Indiana

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We really loved the unit! We've been to Siesta Key many times and we've never stayed anywhere where every detail was taken care of like the elevator, the iron, books on Siesta Key, the Jacuzzi, the X-Box, the movies!, the books, CD's... REALLY love the unit! The birds around the back were fun to watch. One dove sitting on a nest in the palm tree and a black bird mamma teaching her baby to fly. Love the view too!!
Helpful votes: 18/18