Aruba villa rental - Beach in front of ArubaDreaming
Beach in front of ArubaDreaming
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 spacious bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 10 (or 15 w guesthouse)

Welcome to Aruba Dreaming - a single-family, two-story, beachfront home that's located right by the beach in Malmok.

This fully airconditioned brightly decorated home has 2 upstairs bedrooms, 3 downstairs pool front bedrooms and three bathrooms. Views from the living room, porch and upstairs master bedroom deck are spectacular!

The beach is ideal for sunbathing and the ocean out front offers some of the best snorkeling on the island. Tierra del Sol Country Club for golf, tennis and spa is a quarter mile down the road, a mile away you'll find wind- and kite-surfing, world class hotels, casinos and restaurants, and you're only six miles from downtown Oranjestad and its amazing boutiques and nightlife. Enjoy the sunset while watching the sailboats pass by. The rear of the home is completely private, and offers a large swimming pool and sweeping nature views. Daily maid service included!

The living area is very open and spacious. It consists of a fully-equipped, modern kitchen with breakfast bar, which opens up to the backyard. The dining area is directly adjoining the kitchen; and it flows into the living room which has ample sitting areas to take in the views. All of these areas are fully air-conditioned with independent controls. There is a TV/VCR/stereo in the living room.

There's a washer and dryer on the premises. And maid service is provided daily. All linens, towels, and beach towels are provided. All utilities are included except for international phone calls.

We hope you'll enjoy our home as much as we do. And we just ask you -- please do NOT smoke and do NOT bring pets.

And please leave a picture of your group!

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 218589 in Aruba

Aruba Dreaming
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Aruba Dreaming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218589
+297 593-1773
Aruba Caribbean
4

accommodates everyone comfortably

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
5 couples recently rented this home for our 25th anniversary. The previous weekly rental was still there upon arrival...so that was a rough start. They left piles of garbage, that the manager said would be taken away...but that didn't happen until Thursday. Bugs etc were an issue around that.
The cleaning lady was most pleasant and works very hard.
When we called Lorina (sp?) She handled everything quickly.
There are several maintenance issues that need to be addressed. We were promised someone would handle these issues by the manager and it never happened.
Overall, it was a nice house. Very spacious and large pool and right across from a coral beach. Water shoes recommended. We were 10 adults and we all had plenty of space. Wedding planner and event planner were recommended to us and they were excellent.
business
Aruba Dreaming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218589
+297 593-1773
Aruba Caribbean
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Aruba Dreaming was the perfect home away from home. We had 9 people stay in the main house, and we had plenty of room. The property manager was able to check in on us a couple times throughout our trip and even scheduled for the refridgerator to be fix. And the housekeeper came everyday to clean the counters and sweep the sand out of the house which was very helpful. The coral beach directly across the street was perfect for relaxing under the palm umbrellas or swimming. This is a great area to snorkle! One could spend the whole day in the water! And the house was only a few short miles from the resort areas, where there was plenty to do during the day and at night! We will definitely come back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Aruba Dreaming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218589
+297 593-1773
Aruba Caribbean
Olean, New York
5

A Great Family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family recently stayed at Aruba Dreaming, and we all agreed it was one of the most relaxing, enjoyable, family vacations we have ever had. We used the main house and the guest house, so everyone had their own rooms. We chose this particular house mainly because of the ocean view, and the wonderful pool in the back, and we were not disappointed with either. There was plenty of space for everyone, and we enjoyed grilling on the back deck. The listing description and pictures are very accurate, and we would highly recommend this villa for a family vacation. The manager was extremely helpful, and took care of any concerns we had. If you need transportation from the airport, or around the island, ask for Hubert - he is the best! We ate dinner out on several occasions, and our favorite restaurant is El Goucho. We also had a lot of fun on the Jolly Pirate, and enjoyed Baby Beach. It is a wonderfully safe island, and we will certainly return.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Aruba Dreaming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218589
+297 593-1773
Aruba Caribbean
Olean, New York
5

A Great Family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family recently stayed at Aruba Dreaming, and we all agreed it was one of the most relaxing, enjoyable, family vacations we have ever had. We used the main house and the guest house, so everyone had their own rooms. We chose this particular house mainly because of the ocean view, and the wonderful pool in the back, and we were not disappointed with either. There was plenty of space for everyone, and we enjoyed grilling on the back deck. The listing description and pictures are very accurate, and we would highly recommend this villa for a family vacation. The manager was extremely helpful, and took care of any concerns we had. If you need transportation from the airport, or around the island, ask for Hubert - he is the best! We ate dinner out on several occasions, and our favorite restaurant is El Goucho. We also had a lot of fun on the Jolly Pirate, and enjoyed Baby Beach. It is a wonderfully safe island, and we will certainly return.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Aruba Dreaming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218589
+297 593-1773
Aruba Caribbean
Hungary
4

14 people

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
14 of us spent 10 days in the main house and the guest house. We had a great time, the villa is located in a very nice area, close to the nicest beaches. The barbacue worked fine. The villa needs some upgrades, but in general it is fine, and very well located. It even has a separate ice maker machine, which we used a lot. :-) The pool was nice, big and clean, and we did not had to share it with anyone else like in a Hotel. This was my first time renting a villa, but I am fully satisfied, the cleaing lady came every day, and did not disturb us at all.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Aruba Dreaming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218589
+297 593-1773
Aruba Caribbean
Chicago
1

Aruba Dreaming - Guest House

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
My family stayed at the guest house on 03/20/08 and we were very disappointed with the conditions.

There was no kitchen as indicated on the website, just an old dirty refrigerator, the air conditioner on one of the bedrooms was broken, was able to get a new one two days later, the bedding was ancient and dirty. Also, we discovered a gas leak near the washer/dryer area on our last day of our visit.

Main entrance had an permanently opened shutter door instead of a real door. We do not recommend this guest house. Needs major updating.
Helpful votes: 47/47