Reunion condo rental - Entrance to Reunion Resort. Representative of property landscaping.
Entrance to Reunion Resort. Representative of property landscaping.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

This Kissimmee Condo Rental is located at Reunion Resort, in a picture perfect community. The Villas are situated in the heart of Reunion and encircle an exhilarating water park, unlike any other private club community. Kissimmee is centrally located to all of the tourist attractions. Reunion Resort is a Five Star Resort, ranked the #1 vacation destination in the Kissimmee/Disney/Orlando area in Florida. Our Kissimmee Villa, near Disney, is a nicely appointed luxury condo, equipped with everything to provide you a wonderful vacation!

Reunion Resort has 10 heated swimming pools and hot tub areas, including a gorgeous outdoor rooftop adult swimming area on top of the Grande Hotel, an 11 stories tower that stands majestically above the property. A tapas bar and restaurant is conveniently located there, with an outdoor fireplace and sitting area to provide additional ambience. There are spectacular views from rooftop, including nightly fireworks from Disney. The Seven Eagles Pool area has a bar, table tennis, game room, exercise room, and other fun activities for condo guests. Pools are handicap accessible with lifts, if required.

Reunion Villas are at the home of the Annika Sorenstam Golf Academy and three championship golf courses. There is a fine dining restaurant in the hotel for an elegant evening. It also has conference facilities, for small group management team meetings or large group special occasions. Pro Baseball teams stay at Reunion Resort during spring training. Property grounds are beautiful and immaculately maintained. It is nice to vacation in a condo close to Disney, yet at a private, all contained resort.

This 3 Bedroom Disney Villa, located less than 15 minutes from the park entrance, has:

• 3 full bathrooms with granite counter tops

• Quality linen, towels and high end furnishings

• Second floor corner unit with lots of windows

• Elevator or stairway access

• Convenient digital front door access to condo

• 4 flat screen TV’s

• Stainless steel appliances

• Central A/C

• In unit washer and dryer

• Free wireless internet

• Free U.S. long distance calling

• Balcony dining terrace and view of the 16th fairway on the Tom Watson Golf Course.

This Kissimmee Disney Condo Rental has access to an exceptional Water Park with amazing adult and children features:

• Outdoor bar and grill

• Lazy river

• Relaxing lounging areas

• Water slides

• Fountains

• Water toys and games.

• Bathroom facilities are always clean.

Various activities are happening daily at this gated community Kissimmee Condo Rental, including movies and volley ball. Separate fees, at discounted owner rates, are paid direct to the resort for golf, tennis, and water park. Roving 24 hour Privacy and Security Patrol is provided. A great location to rent a Disney Vacation Condo!

Keywords: Kissimmee Condo Rental, 3 Bedroom Disney Condo, Central Florida Condo, Reunion Resort, Villas

More Details
Hide Details

Ideally located in Central Florida for activities in all directions. Quiet area of the resort. Outstanding special amenities!

Villa furnished to be like home, with HDTV and premium channels. Fully equipped. Lot's of room inside and private areas. Free wireless internet and long distance calling.

20 Reviews of Property 218334 in Reunion, Florida

Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Seattle
5

Large condo with great amenities and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Our large family really enjoyed our nearly weeklong stay at the condo. There was plenty of space for everyone, and the resort's amenities were suitable for the whole family. It's also located close to the theme parks, restaurants, and grocery store. And it was a pleasure in dealing with the owner throughout.
Owner's Response: Wil and Richard,
I appreciate your review. Really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will return soon.

Marc
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

Large well appointed condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We really enjoyed our stay here with our four grandchildren. The great deal of space and three baths was a real blessing. Truly 15 minutes to Disney!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Scott. Much appreciated. Hope you will return!

Marc
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Houston
5

My Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I just wanted to say I stayed in this condo for a week and I must say it was VERY VERY nice you could not ask for anything better. The location was GREAT you were close to everything. The condo is well kept I felt as if I was at home. I am planning to return as much as I can. I cannot say enough about my stay it was worth it. Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Much appreciation Doug for your kind review. Look forward to a return visit.

Best,

Marc
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

great unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This review is a little delayed but I wanted to provide feedback on our enjoyable stay in Marc's condo. The unit was well decorated and very clean. We had almost everything we needed at our disposal. For anything else, we were a short drive from stores and restaurants. The resort is beautiful and expansive. However the unit was a relatively short walk to the waterpark, which was important for us. The waterpark was even more fun than we imagined, with plenty to do for the entire day. And despite the holiday week, it was never overly crowded unlike any "public" waterpark. All in all, a great condo in a well positioned resort (especially if you want to do Legoland in addition to DW) and a very good value. The resort also gave us parents a breather from the amusement parks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review Minh. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will return soon!

Take care,

Marc
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Buckhannon, West Virginia
5

Better than the Hotel at Disney!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I booked this condo online not really knowing what it would be like. Communication with Marc was great before we arrived. When we arrived, we were totally impressed with the Security Officer in the booth as we drove up. He was so friendly and helpful! The condo was just perfect! Just as it looks in the photos! We were able to fix a nice home cooked meal in the awesome kitchen and enjoy our night relaxing watching some TV. The mornings were great as wewereable to eat breakfast on the outside patio overlooking the golf course. We did see all of the pools but it did rain for the time we were there. We enjoy a day at Disney and it was great to come back to a beautiful 3 bedroom condo rather than a hotel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I appreciate the review Debbie. Thanks a lot.

Hope you come back soon.

Marc
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Columbia, MO
5

Comfort away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Marc's condo was absolutely wonderful. We stayed there for four nights, and wish we had a couple more nights to stay so that we could have enjoyed the Reunion Resort amenities and the comfort of the accomodations. This condo is so spacious and comfortable and really gives everyone enough space to spread out. The beds were so comfortable, which was great when coming back from a long day at the parks. we meant to check the brand of the bed, but forgot to, but they were that comfortable that we would love to have the same bed at home.

The condo was very close to Disney. It took us about 15 minutes from the time that we left the condo, to the time that we parked our car at the Magic Kingdom. It is about 25-30 minutes to Universal, and 35 minutes to the airport.

We look forward to another stay at this condo in the future, and I will be recommending this condo to anyone that I know that will be coming to the Orlando/Kissimmee area. Great condo!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I appreciate the review Nicole. Thanks a lot.

Hope you come back soon.

Marc
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Pinecrest, FL
5

Carmen (Pinecrest, FL)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My husband and I rented this villa for one week to spend New Year's with family and friends. I have to say that the condo was excellent. Very spacious, comfortable and nicely decorated. Marc was a pleasure to deal with. Always very responsive and accommodating. I would recommend this unit and this owner anytime. Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I appreciate the review Carmen. Thanks a lot.

Hope you come back soon.

Marc
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5

Perfect Orlando Getaway- and oh, the SPACE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I and our three children (6y, 4y, & 1y) along with my mother-in-law spent a fantastic extended weekend in this beautiful condo and we were already plotting our return before we had even left!

Not only was Marc fantastic to work with (he left for vacation as we were making our very last-minute reservations) and he called and texted from airports while on his trip to make sure everything would be in order for our arrival - and it was. I was already impressed when we arrived on the beautiful Reunion property, but when I opened the door to the condo, I was floored by all the space that lay before me! The entrance hallway held the two 'secondary' (they deserve a better title, as each was beautiful and had its' own fully appointed bathroom) bedrooms and opened out to the full kitchen, dining area and perfectly decorated living area. Everything was coordinated so nicely (but not so nicely I couldn't let my children sit on the furniture!) - every detail had been attended to in every room of the place. And the furnished patio overlooking the golf course was such a nice place to spend our mornings & evening. The master bedroom had plenty of room, including a huge closet where I fit all our luggage (and sometimes the children) and the bathroom was wonderful, with a jetted tub, a full shower, two sinks and a separate commode.

I must add that this was my first stay off Disney property. I'm a former Cast Member, now an Annual Passholder, and I was always under the impression that there was a 'magic' that would be lost if I had to get on a highway to go back to my hotel. The first time we left the Magic Kingdom, I noticed that it took us about 15 minutes to get back to Reunion and I'll admit, I was a little sad to leave the bubble. But as soon as we opened the front door to the condo, it was such a sigh of relief. Everyone retreated to his or her own space, and I was able to easily make a full lunch from our full fridge (frozen organic pizza! in the oven!) and serve it at a real dining table. And we were paying less than it would have cost to stay at one of Disney's Value (see: shoebox sized) 'Resorts'!

This unit is the business. If you like staying in a four-star resort atmosphere, if you like having PLENTY of space to stretch out and relax on your vacation, if you enjoy beautifully decorated and impeccably maintained amenities, then look no further. This condo is a wonderful vacation destination in & of itself!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Cincinnati, OH
5

Nice unit - spacious, convenient, and well furnished

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My wife and two kids spent a great week together in the unit. The unit is well furnished, spacious, and has all of the amenities you would want. Marc was great to work with, and very responsive from answering questions about restaurants in the area to trying to help with an issue I had with the wifi. I would highly recommend Marc and his property.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Mike. Really appreciate it. Look forward to your return.

Marc
business
Kissimmee Condo Rental - 3 Bedroom Disney Villa - New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218334vbi
(303) 663-9863 (Colorado, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Tampa Florida
5

Reunion Resort 3 bedroom 3 bath beautiful villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
If you're going to stay at Reunion Resort outside of Orlando, this villa home is perfect. Very spacious, 3 bedroom 3 bath unit in beautiful condition, conveniently located, The owner was very responsive and great to work with during the booking. When we went to the membership office to pick up our passes for the water park, there were other families there who were renting from other owners that had not completed the necessary paperwork to give them access to the water park, but in our case everything was right there waiting for us and had been taken care of. The inside of the villa is immaculate and well stocked with the essentials. High quality linens, towels, kitchen equipment and supplies, wifi worked easily, hi def tv. Great view overlooking the golf course. I have nothing but great things to say about our experience.
Owner's Response: Can't thank you enough Terrie. Your comments are reinforcing for my beliefs system. You can count on me to remember you and your family in a special way on your next visit, or for that matter, any relatives or close friends of yours who decide to come to Reunion.