Kihei condo rental - Heated Swimming Pool & Jacuzzi
Heated Swimming Pool & Jacuzzi
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 5)

Space available from 03/30/14 to 04/09/14 for a last minute get away. Inquire now before its taken! Book a stay during that time and pay our low season rate of $125.

The Shores of Maui #123 is a one bedroom one bathroom ground floor unit that is located at The Shores of Maui. All of our units are fully stocked. They have washer/dryers, A/C, cable TV, dishwasher, WiFi and ocean view. This unit will sleeps up to five people. At The Shores of Maui we have a heated swimming pool, hot tub, BBQ's pool side and a tennis court.

The Shores of Maui is located directly across the street from The Cove (South Maui's best surfing spot). Also across the street is Kalama Park. Kalama Park is a large ocean front park (about 4 blocks long) that has large grass areas, BBQ's, play ground, roller skating rink, skate park, tennis courts and much more. Then within 2 blocks walking distance is shopping, restaurants, more great beaches and night life/entertainment.

Peak Season 11/15-4/15 - $155/night

Low Season 4/15-11/15 - $125/night

All rates subject to 13.42% taxes.

With all reservations there is a $95 cleaning fee.

All reservations require a fully refundable damage deposit of $150.

We look forward to helping you book your DREAM vacation. Please feel free to email us or call toll free for availability and specials.

Aloha Dream Vacations, Inc.

1-877-874-9010

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 218115 in Kihei, Hawaii

Ocean View - 2 minute walk to beach! Last Minute Special!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Ocean View - 2 minute walk to beach! Last Minute Special!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218115vbi
+1 877-874-9010
Kihei Maui
5

excellent value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Having now stayed in 3 VRBO condos in Hawaii, my wife and I were very pleased with this condo. I think it's very suitable for a couple or a small family on a middle-class budget. The rental company is professional and sends you all the info you need in a single email that is easily printed. The condo is walking distance to shops, a grocery store, and restaurants in Kihei and right across from the beach. Although the condo is on a busy street, it is "set back" enough that you don't hear traffic too much. It even has a porch with a view of the sunset. My only complaint is that the air conditioner is on the opposite side of the condo from the bedroom so my wife got hot while sleeping during the warmer days. But at least it has AC, right? The appliances are older but function. If you want fancy accommodations there are newer hotels and condos but of course you will pay more. This was very reasonable and we would try to stay here again if we come back to Kihei again. Mahalo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View - 2 minute walk to beach! Last Minute Special!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218115vbi
+1 877-874-9010
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Trip to Maui

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
"I had the most fantastic time at the Shores. It was the nicest place for us to have for the two weeks. The setting was great; we had access to the pool, the barbecue and the ocean just across the street. We were so happy to be able to get to see a lot of your island; we went to Lahaina (which I loved), Hana (beautiful), Haleakala (spectacular), Big Beach, snorkeling, a Luau(fantastic) and zip lining. I have not had so much fun in such a long time..."
Helpful votes: 2/7
business
Ocean View - 2 minute walk to beach! Last Minute Special!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218115vbi
+1 877-874-9010
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Hi, We arrived home to Ohio in time for an ice storm and later in the week an 8+ inch snow storm---only two days of school this week!
Thanks for reserving this unit for us for next year. Yes, we had a great time this year---the Shores are so friendly and welcoming. Six of us did the zipline in Haiku--very exciting! Otherwise we traveled upcountry, around the entire island, and still had time to relax. We hope you continue to have the great weather that Maui is noted for.
Helpful votes: 2/11
business
Ocean View - 2 minute walk to beach! Last Minute Special!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218115vbi
+1 877-874-9010
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2009
We absolutely love The Shores of Maui.....it is one of the best vacation spots we've known in all our years of coming to Maui. The long term residents are always so helpful and it's always good to see their friendly faces.

The building and grounds are very well kept and we especially love the pool area, the hot tub and bbq's. Of course, our own tennis court is great too.
Thank you again for the wonderful stay. We always recommend your place when friends and family are looking for a great place to stay.

Mahalo,
Helpful votes: 3/19