Kihei condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-3)

Desirable S. Kihei location with totally unobstructed ocean view from unit to watch the surfers, whales and to enjoy the beautiful Maui sunsets!

Our unit is beautifully decorated with a recent kitchen remodel, new paint, brand new flat screen TV's in the living room and bedroom. Master bedroom has a California king-size bed, linens replaced yearly, mirrored closets and plenty of space.

Cove Park is directly across the street and Kamaole One is a 5 minute walk away! Our condo is centrally located and just a 5 minute drive to championship golf courses. Restaurants, shopping ,and grocery stores are an easy 5 minute walk from our condo! Enjoy playing tennis at the Shores of Maui or just laying by the beautiful pool. Experience Maui by staying at our beautiful condo at Shores of Maui!

Keywords: Condominium

10 Reviews of Property 218057 in Kihei, Hawaii

Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
5

Relax in Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We always enjoy staying at the rental of Property218057. It is like home with all the amenities. Your view from your room is perfect for pool and ocean views. You have a lovely well furnished condo and everything is so clean and fresh. The new bathroom was enjoyable and very nice.
We love staying at the property. The owner is very pleasant and enjoyable. I would recommend this to anyone. Just hope they don't stay when we would like to use the property.

It is enjoyable to go to the Maui Swap meet on Saturday's and enjoy talking with all the vendors.
My husband loves to shop, so Kannapalli, Lahanina, Waliea.
Enjoy the ocean breezes, which is just an easy walk across the road. to the beaches. The property is well maintained.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/5
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
Napa, California
5

Visitor From Napa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I spent a week in this unit and it was everything I hoped it would be. The owner was very helpful and friendly. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this unit to my friends and family. The unit was very clean, it has been maintained and upgraded to make it comfortable and homey.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/7
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
Marysville
5

Welcome to Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Exceeded our expectations; all the reviews are accurate! We enjoyed Christmas time with a Hawaiian flavor. Condo was beautiful, immaculate, cozy, and yes, the bed was super comfortable. You are steps away from the swimming pool, and the beach is a short walk across the street. We ate lunch at various places on the island, but prepared our own breakfasts and dinners at the condo. Kitchen was extremely well stocked, and BBQs at pool were cleaned every morning. Owners were outstanding to work with and provided great tips and suggestions. We loved our time in paradise and are looking forward to going back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/14
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
CA
5

Great Value with Ocean View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This is a great one bedroom unit. The decor was modern and updated. The best part was that the bed and the bedding were super comfortable which is rarely the case. Air conditioning and gorgeous view of the ocean make this a great find. We will definitely go back. The owners are very accommodating and friendly. We went with 2 other couples and ours was by far the nicest one bedroom. Just steps away from the pool and just across the street from the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/18
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We liked this clean, and well furnished unit...the view from the kitchen to see the water board surfers activitiy is really great. We even saw whales sitting on the patio. we loved all the things we could do like play tennis and bbq. We plan to return this next year to relax and enjoy Maui again.
Helpful votes: 2/24
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
Vancouver, BC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
The Shores of Maui and in particular Suite 109, make for a wonderful Hawaiian get away. Kihei is in a perfect location for exploring the rest of the island and this condo is located within a short stroll of beaches, parks, shops, a grocery store, Starbucks, etc. etc. With a great view overlooking the pool and ocean that can be enjoyed from the lanai and even from the kitchen while cooking dinner! No need to eat out while staying at Unit 109 . . . cooking is a breeze on the complex barbeques . . . and the setting better than any first class restaurant. The unit is set back on the property, so it is very quiet. The decor is Maui contemporary -- sooooo relaxing. Looking forward to a return visit, question is will be able to wait until next year . . . but then I hear autumn is nice here :)
Helpful votes: 3/28
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
Seattle, WA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Accomodations can make or break a trip.This was the PERFECT condo for our family of three; clean,nicely decorated,a swimming pool/hot tub with grills and tables on the pool patio,air conditioned,walking distance to shopping and restaraunts, and a BEAUTIFUL view of the ocean right across the street!We looked forward to "coming home" at the end of our day and would highly recommend this condo if you are visiting Maui!
Helpful votes: 1/26
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
Ssurrey, BC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We have stayed at Shores of Maui on 4 other vacations and this is by far the nicest unit. It is VERY clean, and not cluttered. The bed is a KING and very comfortable. The appliances are top notch and we would be using this condo again on our next vacation and we would recommend it to our friends in the future. The pictures show the unit exactly like it is. Enjoy
Helpful votes: 1/27
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Best unit ever--fabulous view!! Excellent condition, just what you read in the VRBO description. We'll be back!!
Helpful votes: 1/25
business
Off Season SPECIALS! Immaculate Kihei Ocean View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218057vbi
(425) 347-0178
Kihei Maui
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
This condo is perfect!! Very clean, updated, well maintained, very comfortable king bed. The lanai is very nice with a great view. We will certainly be back to rent from them again!
Helpful votes: 1/26