La Quinta house rental - Pool, Spa and Golf Course
Pool, Spa and Golf Course
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

La Quinta House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, Sleeps 10

This luxury vacation home sits behind private gates located on the 13th fairway of the Jack Nicklaus Tournament course in PGA West Legends. A spectacular home featuring 4 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, one of which is located in the very private casita just off the delightful front garden courtyard. Surrounded by purple mountains, you will love the view while perched above the fairway and taking in the amazing landscape and expansive pool/spa patio. For ambiance or on cool evenings, the built-in patio fire pit is perfect for roasting marshmallows!

This home features 14-foot ceilings, indoor/outdoor speakers, wireless internet, wet bar, a private pool and heated waterfall spa. Every bedroom has its own bathroom, TV and DVD/VCR.

9 Reviews of Property 207691 in La Quinta, California

La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Leawood, Kansas
5

Fabulous Winter Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My wife and I recently stayed at this property. We arrived a day early and the owner accommodated us and allowed us to move in early. The property was as described and has everything in it you could ever need. The view of the golf course was very nice and we enjoyed watching people play. We cooked on the outdoor grill several times and entertained some friends from out of town. Everyone commented on how nice the house and the neighborhood was. The pool and hot tub were heated which was great for an afternoon swim or an evening dip in the hot tub. The owner's manager was outstanding. Any request was handled quickly. We highly recommend this property. You will love it.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
5

A Great Home to Spend a Month In - Enjoyed Every Minute

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We spent a month in this beautiful home and enjoyed every minute of it. Everything was as advertised or better plus it is spotless. Our family loved it and all of its amenities including the private garden terrace for lunches and breakfasts and the well appointed Casita, the grounds in and around the pool and the superb pool, evenings around the fire pit and the hot tub/spa. The owner, Candida, was wonderful to communicate with and quick to respond to inquiries as were the concierges Debbie and Eric. All are really nice folks to deal with and informative. A flawless, comfortable and memorable experience which we would recommend to others and we would do this again at the same vacation rental. The area is great for all activities in beautiful surroundings, great golfing, cycling, trips to the desert and on and on. For those who love to cook the kitchen has it all. The beds are super comfy and everything you need is in each signature room. Five stars for sure, try it you'll love it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Old Bridge, NJ
5

Fabulous house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
After enjoying an extended stay at this home this year, we have only wonderful things to say. The house was everything we expected and as beautiful as the pictures show. All our guests were very impressed with the house, and loved the amazing pool area. The concierge service handled any question or issue we had immediately, which was very much appreciated. We had a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Calgary, Canada
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Fabulous property, property manager always on call, endless views. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Thank you Candida and family for use of your wonderful home in La Quinta. The house is spacious and clean and well equipped with everything you need for a great vacation. We particularly enjoyed the four full bedrooms and ensuites. And of course the back yard setting is spectacular.

Five stars. We can't wait for our next visit !

Mike
Vancouver, BC
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This house was perfect for our family vacation! The seven of us had plenty of room and the house was so beautiful and accommodating we didn't want to leave. Spent most of our time by the pool and hot tub and prepared our meals in the wonderfully appointed kitchen. We're ready to go back!!
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Irvine, PGA West
5

Fabulous Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our family had a wonderful time at this very beautiful home. Decorated impeccably, the sleeping arrangements worked perfectly for us. There are 3 rooms in the main house with a fully functional casita as well. Fabulous kitchen. The great room works well, although it is somewhat cut in half, which worked for us as we had small children who used the back half while the adults used the front. Great pool and hot tub with a great fairway view. Plenty of parking. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Snowmass Village, Colorado
5

Better than I could have imagined

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We've just returned from La Quinta after spending the month of March at this property. From the moment we walked through the front door, we knew we were going to be happy. Someone met us at the house and showed us how everything worked. She was available anytime we had a question and was very responsive if there was a problem. Everything was as described on this website. The pool is beautiful and very private. There are orange,lemon and grapefruit trees on the property and a juicer in the kitchen, which enabled us to have fresh juice every morning. The kitchen is very well equipped and the pantry is fully stocked with all of the bits and pieces one needs to cook a meal.
We live in a beautiful home, and I expect the same when I'm away. This property did not disappoint. I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
La Quinta Luxury House, Casita, with a Pool and a Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207691vb
(206) 398-9076 (Washington, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
New Jersey
4

Vickie Scott-Weed

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I stayed at this property in August, 2009 and what a beautiful home.
We really enjoyed this home and most importantly the pool was fabulous. This home is great for maybe just 2 couples and/or girlfriends getaway. I wouldn't want to stay with children due to the size of the home. The owner is very pleasant to deal with and the person who over sees the property (Pam) is a delight. The home had everything you could possibly need. This is the first time that I've stayed in LaQuinta, normally I stay in Rancho Mirage where the action is. It's not too much to do in LaQuinta, a little far out from Palm Springs and Rancho Mirage and yes, I would stay there again, if all I wanted to do is to getgsome Rest and lay around.

Thanks, Candida for sharing your home!

Vickie
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2