Marana house rental - Welcome to Casa Feliz!
Welcome to Casa Feliz!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Marana House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Enjoy quiet serenity while looking out over the desert in this lovely 4 bedroom, 2 bath home. Enjoy your morning coffee on the private back patio facing mountain desert views with morning sun. This new home features a casual, comfortable and modern decor. The house is equipped with Cable TVs in all bedrooms and living room, DVD and Wireless Internet.

Casa Feliz is minutes away from the Accenture Golf Tournament, held at the Ritz-Carlton, and within easy driving distance of the facilities for the Gem and Mineral Show.

Casa Feliz is located in The Preserve, a gated Dove Mountain community just 20 minutes from downtown Tucson. In Dove Mountain you will find every amenity to make your stay complete. Dove Mountain is the home of three fabulous golf courses and home of the Accenture Match Play PGA tour. The Gallery Sports club, one mile away, has swimming, exercise facility, tennis, basketball and full spa facilities. Casa Feliz is walking distance to grocery shopping, restaurants and coffee shops. Dove Mountain is home to the Wild Burro Trail system in the Tortolita Mountains for great hiking experiences. For more information and photos, visit the owner's link below.

Enjoy the greater Tucson area, Tubac, Bisbee, Ventana Canyon, Kartchner Caverns all within day trips from this central location.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 216381 in Marana, Arizona

Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
Boulder, CO
5

Perfect Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Casa Feliz over the Thanksgiving vacation week, 2013. The listing accurately describes the lovely, immaculately clean home we stayed in. The owners couldn't have been more helpful during the rental process, and we appreciated the notebook they keep that provides renters with additional information about the property and surrounding attractions. The surrounding desert is lush and beautiful. Also, the kitchen is very well stocked; it was a pleasure to cook and serve family meals there. This was definitely a home away from home for us--thanks for a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
5

VERY RELAXING!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We (husband, wife, daughter) relaxed in this beautiful home over Christmas break. It was so great to go out on the patio in the morning with our coffee/books/paper and soak up the sun (we are from Oregon!). What a wonderful way to greet the day.

We would heartily recommend this to anyone and the wonderful amenities in the house as well as the surrounding area made this a truly great vacation.
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the sun! We are lucky to face the Southeast so that we get morning sun on the patio and have views of the mountains and the open desert.
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
Spokane, WA
5

Scrabble on the patio, watching the sunset

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed our short vacation down here to warm up. Played at The Gallery pool, spent a day at the Sonora Desert Museum, ate in wonderful resturants, enjoyed the great amentities at the house, and slept well in the comfy beds.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sounds heavenly! Glad you enjoyed your time at Casa Feliz. Come back anytime!
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
washington
5

Arizona sun lover!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Thank you so much for the wonderful accommodations. Casa Feliz was everything we were hoping for and MORE. You have it decorated so nicely, and the beds were extremely comfortable. The pool was amazing, and we loved how close you are to fun restaurants and bars, but appreciated the wonderful kitchen when we felt like a night in...We will be back!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
Spokane, WA
5

So relaxing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was the perfect place for our girls weekend! Comfy beds, large kitchen with plenty of dishes, appliances, and even extra non-perishable food! The outside seating was perfect for those early morning risers to enjoy and allow the rest of us to sleep in! I can't wait to come back! Thank you for the use of your house! It was everything you have depicted and more!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
-
5

Wendy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
Great place to stay! We loved the relaxed, yet really nice furnishings, the patio area, and the unobstructed view of the birds and desert. You might think late May would be too hot, but the house is cool, the mornings and evenings lovely, and the afternoons perfect for the pool! Going back this year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
AZ
5

An Affordable Vacation Rental with Great Style

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We were very impressed with this beautiful vacation rental. The spacious rooms afforded us plenty of room for our family. The fully equipped kitchen was amazing and we were able to save money by not having to dine out like we would in a hotel setting. We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
5

Casa Feliz

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This home exceeds expectations. It is just as it appears on the website. We were not disapointed when we walked in. It has everything you could need in the kitchen to cook up some food. It is very well decorated and was very comfortable for the seven of us. It was very clean and well maintained. The owners are very helpful in answering your questions. We couldn't have been happier with this home. We had such a great time and can't wait to come back. We also loved the location. We will definitely recommend this property to friends and relatives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Casa Feliz - a Beautiful Desert Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216381vbi
Marana Arizona
Carmel, Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Casa Feliz is a beautiful home in an equally as
beautiful resort area of Marana. Of our four VRBO
vacations to date, this home was the best decorated
and equipped -- it is clear the owners actually use
the home rather than just keeping it as a rental.
Even the smallest of details and needs were
accounted for, especially in the wonderfully
equipped kitchen. In addition to the many things to
do in Tucson, Dove Mountain has some amazing
hiking trails and the Gallery Club pool/fitness
facilities are resort-quality (and lots of golf!). We
highly recommend this home and are already
planning our next visit to Casa Feliz!
Helpful votes: 5/5