Splash Resort condo rental - WASHER/DRYER IN DOOR TO LEFT
WASHER/DRYER IN DOOR TO LEFT
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful, 1st floor unit, Unit 104 East tower, actually located on third level, just high enough to watch the dolphins play and the beautiful evening sunsets from your balcony. Our unit overlooks the lazy river swimming pool and the tiki bar and grill.

This complex is a child's vacation dream with all of the water activities that are offered. Relax at the tiki bar and grill while your child plays in one of the many water features.

Located in the west building is the game room which includes a mini bowling alley.

FREE BEACH SERVICE PROVIDED BY THE OWNERS, THIS IS WORTH $200 AND IS FREE TO GUEST OF OUR CONDO ONLY. YOU WILL GET FREE RESERVED BEACH CHAIRS AND AN UMBRELLA ALREADY SET UP ON THE BEACH. THE BEACH CHAIRS ARE SEASONAL, USUALLY MARCH 1 - NOVEMBER 1 EVERY YEAR.

We hope you enjoy your stay in our home away from home.

MUST BE 25 YEARS OR OLDER TO RENT OUR UNIT

Keywords: Condominium

Great place for families and children!

Love the convenience of being on the 1st floor!

4 Reviews of Property 216088 in Splash Resort, Florida

Beautiful 1st Floor Unit with Incredible Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful 1st Floor Unit with Incredible Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216088vbi
(706) 507-4303
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Carterville, Illinois/USA
5

great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wow. This is a great place. I were not sure about staying "off season" but it turned out better than we could hope. Great weather, amazing condo, good places to eat and shop just down the street. The kids loved the pools. We will be going back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 1st Floor Unit with Incredible Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216088vbi
(706) 507-4303
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Seymour, IN
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just stayed at this condo and it is exactly as the pictures look like on the computer! We had great weather and a great stay in Panama City Beach! The owners were very east to work with and answered every question that I had. You won't be disappointed if you stay in this beautiful condo! Thanks for the great memories!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 1st Floor Unit with Incredible Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216088vbi
(706) 507-4303
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Southside, Alabama
5

Super Nice Room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our first visit to Splash and being on the 1st floor meant we could take the stairs and not have to wait on elevators which was a plus! The room was very clean, nice and the bunk beds were a plus for the kids! The pool areas and lazy river are great! My son loved the arcade and all the activites available during our stay! Everything down to the free beach chairs made this a great stay! I would definitely recommend it to families with children! I also recommend eating at "Mike's Diner"(Great Food) and don't miss anything at Pier Park!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! Andy & Michelle Hartin
business
Beautiful 1st Floor Unit with Incredible Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216088vbi
(706) 507-4303
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Peachtree City, GA
5

This is THE place to stay at Splash!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This condo is fantastic! We've stayed at Splash at least 6 times in different condos and this had to be the best yet. The first floor was so convenient - no waiting for the elevators. The balcony offered plenty of seating. The decor was stunning and all of the furnishings were top notch. You couldn't help but admire the gorgeous color schemes throughout the rooms. We loved the special touches, like a cute wooden step stool in the guest bath, knowing that little ones would need to reach the faucets. The kitchen had every appliance and gadget you could need. I was in touch with the owners throughout our stay and they were incredibly helpful and accommodating. We highly recommend choosing this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1