Park City condo rental - Full kitchen with counter (seats 5) and dining table seats 8.
Full kitchen with counter (seats 5) and dining table seats 8.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Park City Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Lower unit of a duplex tucked in the Aspens on the Park City Ski Mtn. Our private level road ends at the finish line of the 2002 Olympic venues and our World Class Snowboarding Arena used in the Olympics.

Walk approx. 250 yards along our level road which ends a the finish line for the 2002 Olympics then

Ski down to the Eagle, 3 Kings and First Time chairlifts. Reverse the procedure and glide back 250 yards to the condo on a good snow day or walk 250 yards back to the condo. Only 400 yards from the Silver Star chair lift and ticket office. 400 yards from the 3 kings bus stop (blue line #3), featuring a fabulous free bus line. The bus arrives every 20 minutes and runs from 8 am to midnight. With this great bus service, a car is not necessary to get to shopping, ski resorts (Park City, Canyons and Deer Valley), restaurants, movie theaters, supermarkets and recreation centers.

Keywords: Condo

6 Reviews of Property 216064 in Park City, Utah

Cozy Mtn. Retreat, Walk To Lifts, Valley Views, Newly remodeled, 1665 S.F.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Cozy Mtn. Retreat, Walk To Lifts, Valley Views, Newly remodeled, 1665 S.F.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216064vb
+1 801-557-0089
Park City Park City area
5

Wonderful Ski Rental - Nicely Furnished

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Charming ski rental. Nicely Furnished. Wonderful owners who want you to have a good time and have put a lot of thought into how they make your stay wonderful.

All three bedrooms are HUGE. This alone was a really nice surprise. The furniture is comfortable and nicely done. The living room sofa is deep and comfy - we fought over who got it each night. Another nice touch is the gift basket that greets you on your arrival. Its a warm welcoming extra that let's you know you have picked the right rental. The owners have been very thoughtful in stocking the unit with supplies for the kitchen (dishwasher soap, trash bags, etc), the washer/dryer (laundry detergent/dryer sheets) and bathrooms (shampoo, cream rinse, body wash, TP). This was another nice surprise as my experience with rentals is that you are running out to the store for these basics. The living room has a wonderful fireplace and makes great fires. Plus the entry way has a seemingly endless supply of wood so you can have a fire every night of your stay.

We did use the hot tub & outdoor pool at the Three Kings - it was fun, even though it is a short walk/drive. Great after skiiing.

The location is great. Very close to the slopes, town and shops. We are already planning on staying there next year.
business
Cozy Mtn. Retreat, Walk To Lifts, Valley Views, Newly remodeled, 1665 S.F.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216064vb
+1 801-557-0089
Park City Park City area
Houston, TX
5

great condo for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo is a great fit for families who don't mind the short walk to either the PCMR main base area (3 kings or 1st time lifts) or Silver star lift which takes you to the King Con area. It is comfortable and spacious and the photos are very accurate. Our four kids (11-16) had plenty of space and loved having four TVs. Our hostess was very helpful with pre-tip details (she mailed an excellent vacation planning resource) and left us a delightful gift basket and delicious cookies. The galley kitchen was adequate for breakfast and dinner prep, and we ate lunch here a few times. The garage ski storage was convenient. We didn't use the hot tub and pool at 3 Kings condos as 900 yards is a long cold walk in ski season, and we didn't have a car. The free shuttle system is excellent, and we found it most convenient to go to the main base area (about a 7 minute walk...shuttles to Old Town every 10 minutes and buses to Canyons, Deer Valley and the Redstone shopping area-Smiths Groceries and Whole Foods). We will probably stay here again the next time we visit PCMR. We've skied in Taos, Durango, Deer Valley, Beaver Creek and Vail, and thought this was a very good balance of value and convenience.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Mtn. Retreat, Walk To Lifts, Valley Views, Newly remodeled, 1665 S.F.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216064vb
+1 801-557-0089
Park City Park City area
Midwest
5

Great Family Condo!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo was perfect for our extended family! With 3 extra large bedrooms and bathrooms, there was room for everyone. We had plenty of space to spread out our ski gear too! The location is ideal for Park City skiing and we found the bus stop very convenient on the occasions that we needed it. It was also nice to be able to park our car inside a garage. We would definitely come back! Just a super family vacation spot!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We take great pride in the condo. Thank you for staying with
us and we welcome you to come visit again. Thank you for the
review.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cozy Mtn. Retreat, Walk To Lifts, Valley Views, Newly remodeled, 1665 S.F.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216064vb
+1 801-557-0089
Park City Park City area
minnesota
5

Outstanding Condo for Amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
What a perfect condo for our trip!! The condo was fully equipped with everything we needed to include bedrooms perfectly suited to our group. We had 2 families so parents each had a private room with a dedicated bathroom for each, that left 1 huge room/den and a 3rd bathroom for all the other kids. They had their space and we had ours! High speed wireless and wired internet, a large tv in each room, and lots and lots of space. I would highly recommend this condo, Chuck was more than helpful with all details of setting up the rental and he was always easy to contact. Have fun!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Mtn. Retreat, Walk To Lifts, Valley Views, Newly remodeled, 1665 S.F.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216064vb
+1 801-557-0089
Park City Park City area
Largo, FL
5

wonderful property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This is a great condo! The location is great and the accommodations superb! Just a short walk down the road, put on your skis and ski down to the lift. We took the bus to town on several occasions and the bus stop was not too far away. The kitchen was well-stocked with everything we needed. The owner was a delight to talk to and once we arrived called to make sure everything was satisfactory. We will certainly book this condo again when we return to Park City.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Mtn. Retreat, Walk To Lifts, Valley Views, Newly remodeled, 1665 S.F.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p216064vb
+1 801-557-0089
Park City Park City area
Maryland
5

Park City Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Chuck,

We all want to extend our thanks to you for renting your unit to us. It was great to be able to walk to the slope while also being close to town for dining and shopping. The unit had everything we needed and the beds were very comfortable, which was great after a hard day of skiing.

See you next winter.

Jeff
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.