Newport Beach townhome rental - Ocean view from most of the house
Ocean view from most of the house
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Newport Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3BR/2.5BA Oceanview Vacation Rental Newport Beach, California USA

Our three-bedroom/two-and-a half-bath home offers 180-degree ocean views from the living room, kitchen, formal dining area, master bedroom and two balconies -- where you'll witness the best sunsets that California has to offer with Catalina island in the background on the clear days. 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins, + air mattresses and cots (groups over 10 ppl have surcharge of $100)

We offer on-site tennis courts and swimming pool heated to 85 degrees year round, as well as a Jacuzzi and sauna and BBQ area not to be confused with the BBQ at the home. The beach is just a 7 minute walk or 3 minute bike ride away; so you won't need to worry about finding parking and everything you'll need for a day on the beach is provided.

Visit Disneyland, just 20 minutes away; or enjoy our 15-mile beach boardwalk along the coast. Great for one or two families.

Our home is very bright and sunny, and offers more amenities than any hotel in the area -- at a better price

We just added a pool table, new carpet and new tile in the kitchen.

Activities on-site or nearby include hiking, biking, golfing, tennis, racquetball, basketball, shuffleboard, miniature golf, fishing, shopping, sightseeing, swimming, snorkeling, diving, boating, sailing, surfing, windsurfing, jet-skiing, and shelling. Also nearby are a fitness center, gym, amusement parks, restaurants, and museums.

No smoking and no pets.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 215316 in Newport Beach, California

(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Egypt
5

Amazing stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We were a party of 5, stayed at 10 tribute ct for one month and we simply loved everything about this home.
The house is on 2 levels with the 3 bedrooms upstairs, which is very convenient for large parties, the living room and terrace are on the same level, while the dinning and very well equipped kitchen are a few steps higher, so again you feel the house is very spacious and with open space.
The house has a marvelous ocean view, and the sun is always shining upon it.
The condo is very nice and quite.
This house is simply highly recommended. Look no more
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Egypt
5

A lovely home, amazing location and a great host.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We were a party of 5, stayed at 10 tribute ct for one month and we simply loved everything about this home.
The house is on 2 levels with the 3 bedrooms upstairs, which is very convenient for large parties, the living room and terrace are on the same level, while the dinning and very well equipped kitchen are a few steps higher, so again you feel the house is very spacious and with open space.
The house has a marvelous ocean view, and the sun is always shining upon it.
The condo is very nice and quite.
This house is simply highly recommended. Look no more
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
5

Christmas vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The pictures do not do this property justice. It's much larger and the views are spectacular. A short bike or walk was perfect to enjoy the boardwalk and beaches of Newport. The kids also took advantage of the pool and hot tub. My kids want to move to Newport after this trip. We will definitely stay at this property next time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
New Jersey
5

Family Vacation Summer 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thank you Mike & Chanti for sharing your vacation home with us. We were a family of 8 (3 generations) and we were very comfortable. The place is as pictured, but bigger when you get there =) The sunset views from your decks were amazing and we got a chance to to relax by the pool and spa. We walked down to the beach and watched the kids surf which was great. We're from the east and don't get to see waves like that too often, unless after a storm.

We had an awesome time and have every intention of going back.
Marissa
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Salt Lake City
5

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a great family vacation using this Newport propoerty as homebase. The close proximity to wonderful beaches, shops and dinning made this the perfect spot for our family of 5. The spectacular ocean views great private space was much appreciated. The common pool and jacuzzi area was a great spot to relax after busy days of beach play and theme park visiting. Highly recomend this property for a beach getaway!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Broomfield, CO
5

Terrific views and privacy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I was really excited to host my family in this Newport Beach home. The pictures did not convey how comfortable this was, nor how vast the gorgeous view of the ocean. We were far enough from the beach that the house did not become full of sand, but close enough to walk down the hill and have our toes in the water within 10 minutes. We could hear the waves and feel the cooling breezes without having to deal with beach car traffic. The swimming pool is about a block into the complex: well maintained too and very relaxing. We even had a cook out at the pool one evening. It really was a great time for all of us, and everyone (5 adults and 2 children) exclaimed many times how "perfect" everything was. I get A's as a hostess and my family has a terrific vacation memory in Newport Beach. I would definitely recommend this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
5

Awesome getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our youth group was looking for a home to hold our weekend retreat and this was the perfect property! It comfortably accomodated our group of 10 and was very clean and cozy yet open and airy. The location is fantastic (only about 1/4 mile from the beach!) and it offered beautiful ocean views. We enjoyed the heated pool and jacuzzi so much that we used them twice in one day. Also, staff was friendly and responsive (Mike came out in a timely manner to replace a bathroom light bulb). The amenities (ie. washer & dryer, fully equipped kitchen, pool, jacuzzi, 4 parking spaces) provided a lot of convenience and made it an enjoyable stay overall. We'd definitely consider returning here for future getaways, especially with the competitive rates that they gave us!
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Portland, Oregon
4

Great Property...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The owner upgraded me to this property so I got a very good deal. Checking in was smooth. Great view on the balcony and master's bedroom. The place was clean, and the bicycles, beach toys,and pool table are a treat. Only my daughter (who was on her spring break), and I were present the first three days, but later joined by relatives the following day. There were nine adults and three kids on the last night. Everyone enjoyed the place. My only disappointment was the jacuzzi and pool were closed for maintenance and located blocks away. Also, we were not able to use the laptop since the WiFi was weak. Otherwise, great place! Will recommend this place to a friend.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
chicago
5

Had a great time in Newport Beach Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The owner was accommodating to our schedules and gave us a competitive rate. Checking in was simple and the place was clean and beautiful. The view was even more breath taking in person. The house was family friendly and included many bikes. The bike ride on the beach was definitely a highlight of our trip. We also enjoyed the large heated pool. The neighbors at the pool were very friendly and welcoming. At the end of the trip I forgot some items and the owner promptly shipped them back to me. Overall we had a wonderful experience and would love to go back some time.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
(#4)Ocean View, Pool, Jacuzzi, Bike rental onsite, Pool Table and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p215316
+1 9492293085
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
chicago
5

Had a great time in Newport!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The owner was accommodating to our schedules and gave us a competitive rate. Checking in was simple and the place was clean and beautiful. The view was even more breath taking in person. The house was family friendly and included many bikes. The bike ride on the beach was definitely a highlight of our trip. We also enjoyed the large heated pool. The neighbors at the pool were very friendly and welcoming. At the end of the trip I forgot some items and the owner promptly shipped them back to me. Overall we had a wonderful experience and would love to go back some time.
Helpful votes: 4/4