Pagosa Springs condo rental - Cozy, rustic yet elegant decor in the greatroom.
Cozy, rustic yet elegant decor in the greatroom.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Pagosa Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

This luxury condo is a one bedroom, one bath unit with a pull out sofa. Ideal for four people. Whether getting away for a little privacy, ski trip or a soak in our famous hot springs, this home will surely become one of your favorite destinations year after year.

Mere steps (seriously) from the best restaurants/bars in town and a quarter-mile from the hot springs and San Juan river, you just can't get any closer to Pagosa's charming downtown offerings. And only 20-minutes away from Wolf Creek - you're a short drive away from the most snow in Colorado.

Part of a group? There are other units in this building available too - inquire for details.

30 Reviews of Property 214798 in Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
Poughkeepsie, NY USA
5

Excellent time had in Pagosa Springs!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great condo in a fantastic location. Easy walk to all the great restaurants and hot springs that Pagosa Springs offers. Especially nice after skiing the great terrain we experienced at Wolf Creek ski area. Melissa was extremely easy to work with and promptly answered any questions I posed ahead of our trip. Bed/Bath/Kitchen were all well stocked and in great shape-- well taken care of property.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
5

Ski/Snowboard trip 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The best deal in Pagosa Springs! Too many positives to list and great location. My wife and I will be staying there again for sure.
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
Aurora
5

Long Weekend in Pagosa Springs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I really enjoyed our first trip to Pagosa Springs. The condo was perfect and right across the street from the most interesting shop. We spent a little time each day at the Riff Raff Brewery next door and the bakery/coffee shop a couple of doors down. This condo is in the perfect place for visiting Pagosa Springs - right in the heart of shopping and dining. It's also an easy walk to the Hot Springs. The only issue we had was with the traffic. A lot of large trucks come through town at high speeds. Pagosa Springs should look at slowing traffic down in town and maybe creating a bypass for transport vehicles.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
BOSTON
5

Dawn Demko dawn1362@hotmail.com

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I really enjoyed my stay in Pagosa thecondo was beautiful fully equipped with everything you would need best of all you are right down town great restaurants and shops will be back for sure!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
Denver
5

Great condo in downtown Pagosa Springs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo worked out great for us. It's right on main street in downtown Pagosa, and it's an easy walk to the springs and a variety of restaurants and shops. Even better, it's right next to the new brewery (Riff Raff) which serves up tasty burgers and incredible beers. So no need to drive after downing a few brews--just stumble home! The condo itself is cozy, comfortable, and clean, and was a welcoming place to come back to after a long hike. The free Internet worked great. The only nits were a few burned out light bulbs and the awkward placement of the light switch for the kitchen pendant lights--you'll know what I mean when you see it. :) But don't let that cause you any hesitation--this is a great condo, and you'll be very happy with your stay here.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Mark! Darn lightbulbs - thanks for the heads-up, we'll figure out what's burnt out and get those swapped! Come back and see us sometime!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
Yazoo City, MS.
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Easy Parking-Stainless Kitchen-Balcony overlooking main street-super clean-separate bedroom-wifi-direct TV- Stayed three weeks and will return. Very nice manager and super easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
Albuquerque
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The owner is friendly, the location is central to local restaurants, bars and hot springs (within this small town), the place is very comfortable and CLEAN. Will return.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Few days in the condo, great location.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Few days in the condo, great location.  Soaked in the Springs.  Ate at the Alley House (food just ok).  Ate at Brewery (Pagosa) was really good.  The owner seems really sweet.
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Cozy and comfortable place to stay

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Stayed in the condo for one month while attending the Parelli campus for Fast Track.  it was nice to have a cozy and comfortable place to stay after a very long day on campus.
Robin Sowell
Peltzer, South Carolina
business
Divine DOWNTOWN Condo! Walk to Restaurants/Springs. JAN. DISCOUNTS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214798vbi
9496903457
Pagosa Springs Southwestern Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great condo and Great location.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great condo and Great location.
Enjoyed our time back in Pagosa Springs.