Key Biscayne condo rental - Key Biscayne Light House
Key Biscayne Light House
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Key Biscayne Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1bathroom, sleeps 4

Elegant and yet cozy 1-bedroom condos available with tropical decor,full kitchens,living/dining areas,and a heated pool.A 20 minute drive from the airport,downtown Miami,South Beach,and historic Coconut Grove.Ideal location to escape the winter cold and spend a fabulous week or month vacationing on an Island Paradise.Our tropical Island The Village of Key Biscayne is located between two tropical state parks on the Atlantic Ocean .(both of these parks have miles of white sandy beaches ,picnic & BBQ areas,bike trails.jogging paths,fishing piers,restaurants and beautiful tropical landscape) Nature galore!In the middle of our Village there is a 9-acre Village Green Park with walking/jogging path,playing fields,and kids playground.We also have a state of the art community center with the best exercise equipment available also a nearly Olympic size heated pool and all sorts of different classes Dance,aerobics etc.Four blocks easy walk or bike ride to the Atlantic Ocean.Easy walk to boutique shopping, restaurants,park,grocery store, Library and pharmacy

Fun In The Sun..Fabulous Apartment: Enjoy our Heated Pool.TROPICAL ISLAND PARADISE.

This community/resort named 'The Village of Key Biscayne' (zip code 33149) is endless in it's exciting thing to do while on Holiday! With virtually zero crime you can enjoy yourself day and night. This is a one story small unique complex with only 15 units.Never feels crowded.Lots of resrved parking directly in front of the apartments.You are going to feel right at home.We have several apartments available this is why we do DO NOT correctly update the availablility calender.Please email or call Ginny the owner for your reservation.Phone #.. +1-305-365-5478 email: 11ginnyvalls11@gmail.com

We Accept credit card payments on line via:

www.paypal.com

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 214042 in Key Biscayne, Florida

Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
average rating of 4.8958335 based on 48 reviews
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

Sisters getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Had such a wonderful time! Ginny is a sweetheart and around when you need her and not when you don't! The beach is walking distance and condo is right near the community park. We loved it!
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

a lovely holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
What a lovely place to spend a wonderful holiday! The location of the condos (we spent a total of 5 weeks in 2 of them this year) is just perfect - all stores and a supermarket, as well as nice restaurants are in easy walking distance, to say nothing of the beach access (next to the Ritz-Carlton!). Our darling host, Ginny, was extremely helpful and always present. But what we appreciated most was the wonderful heated pool - our first destination in the morning and last in the evening. I haven't felt as good in at least 15 years…
We would certainly recommend this to our friends, and hope to return next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

A Corner of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I left the buzz of Miami behind to arrive at this quaint apartment in the most peaceful and safe location just footsteps away from good restaurants, shops, and most importantly the beautiful beach. I enjoyed biking through the parks staring at stunning sunrises and sunsets and exploring the island from the water by boat. Amongst all, what made it so special was Ginny's friendliness. It was very difficult to leave and I am looking forward to returning.
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

Wonderful Cozy Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I always read reviews but rarely write them- our experience was wonderful. I had to share. You will not be sorry you chose this property for your vacation get away. Everything you need is within walking distance on this quiet beautiful island. Our condo had its own private patio for eating all of our meals and a pool nestled behind the complex with water temperatures kept pleasantly warm The condo came equipped with all the essentials we could need- including plenty of beach towels, a cooler, beach chairs and even a sun umbrella. The kitchen had the essentials for preparing meals. What we didnt have, Ginny, the owner was kind to offer to share. Ginny was the best part of the trip. Always available (she left a note on her door to let us know where to find her), GInny was as bright and pleasant as the FL sunshine. If you are looking for an affordable island get-away, look no further. You won't be disappointed
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

Just Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I were doing some work for a client at the Ritz Carlton and stayed at this condo for our Key Biscayne Visit. Very Clean Unit, Comfy Bed. Good Size Kitchen GREAT LOCATION--steps to park, perhaps 1/4 mile to beach but no farther (walking distance), steps to bike rental location.....very convenient ! Very Clean, Very Convenient to everything~what more could you ask for. It was just the two of us, but I believe the sofa/futon in the front room would fold out if you had children with you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Miami, FL
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This place was exactly what i was looking for! A beautiful, comfy and safe place in walking distance to everything - the park, the beach, grocery store, coffee shop, restaurants. What more could i ask for? Ah yes, Ginny is a real sweerheart to top it all off! Can't say enough about her and her place. Can't wait to come back! Thank you! Carla
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

Great to be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were thrilled to find this vacation rental, it was perfect for our family (my husband and small daughter). I lived for several years on the Key and it was our first time back since having our daughter. We really wanted a place that had all the essentials (we could stay in and cook if we wanted and could walk everywhere we needed to go on the Key). The parking is right at the door (so no Miami parking hassles!) and the on-site pool was so relaxing for an evening swim and our off-beach days. The small patio is a perfect size and would be fantastic for morning breakfasts and evening meals or hanging out, especially during the great months of January-April. Our daughter absolutely loved being able to go to the community park every day, which is a playground goers dream. We also can't say enough about the owner, so friendly and helpful--she even provided beach toys for our daughter who built sand castles with them with great enthusiasm. We hope it is available every time we return, which we hope to do much more often!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

Excellent apartment in perfect setting.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My brother and I stayed in one of these apartments over the summer of 2013. We are both medical students from Glasgow and were visiting a hospital in South Miami. When we arrived the apartment was immaculately clean and the owner Ginny was extremely welcoming. The apartment consists of a bedroom with the option of double or twin beds, ensuite bathroom and a living room/ kitchen area with cable tv and all the cooking accessories you could need. There is a private front garden with an outdoor dining table which is very comfortable to sit at in the sun. Round the back garden there is a well looked after, large pool and sun lounge area with plenty of deck chairs. We cannot say how much we enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It is situated right beside Key Biscaynes central park which was perfect for exercising in. The beach is a few minutes walk away as are free public tennis courts and a supermarket. Any help you need to make your stay perfect will be provided by the owner Ginny. She was extremely kind, knowledgeable about key biscayne and Miami and understanding of two less than tidy medical students.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Germany
5

...we'll definitely come again!!!

...we'll definitely come again!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Since we've been to Miami three times we decided to do something else.
Instead of booking a hotel at Miami Beach or Downtown we had the idea to stay at Key Biscayne,
which we knew from our former vacations. We didn't regret this decision!!!
The apartment was just perfect. It was clean and cozy, nothing was missing!!!
And Ginny (the owner) is soooo great! Always helpful and kind...
We'll definitely come again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Walworth Wi.
5

Lovely honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband and I had a wonderful time on Key Biscayne and would love to be able to return. It was a very clean. We stayed in a nicely decorated one bedroom apartment with everything we needed. The pool was heated and private. The apartment was within walking or biking distance of several good restaurants, parks, grocery store and the beach. Ginny was a excellent host very helpful and friendly, she asked daily if we needed anything feel free to ask. We really enjoyed the neighborhood as well as the island. We went during the week of Easter and the island had many churches for us to chose from within walking distance. The bikes that Ginny let us use during our stay allowed us explore the islands state parks and beaches. It is about a 10 minute drive to Miami and maybe 1-2 hours to the middle keys. They were fun day trips, but we most enjoyed our time relaxing on the beautiful island beaches and pool side by the condo. My husband and I would not hesitate to rent from Ginny again and hope to do so again soon! If your looking for a quite clean get away Ginny's condos are the place to stay on Key Biscayne!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4