Destin condo rental - Welcome to the Destin Beach Club #116!
Welcome to the Destin Beach Club #116!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

***FREE BEACH SERVICE for March to October Rentals***

Enjoy the white sugar sands and beautiful clear turquoise water of our exclusive Destin condo. Destin Beach Club is a small beachfront condominium community with all the amenities you can ask for, including an indoor hot tub and daily beachside service. You can enjoy 280 ft. of private Gulf front beach with beach service available.

Our condo is a larger end unit with extra windows to let the sun shine through! It's on the first floor, right off the pool - perfect for watching the little ones as they play. Best of all, the beach is just a few feet away! Enjoy beautiful sunsets from the porch or dine at your favorite restaurant - many just a short stroll down the beach from our unit.

No need to pack everything and the kitchen sink to visit us! We provide beach towels, beach toys, and boogie boards for the little ones - just relax and enjoy yourself! Concierge services also provided. Let us do the initial grocery shopping; no more rushing to the store the minute you arrive - we can stock the fridge! Baby needs can also be supplied and set up before your arrival. We can provide you with a crib, stroller, and high chair for an additional charge. Airport pick-up can also be provided from Pensacola, Valparaiso, and Panama City.

The Destin Beach Club location is perfect for all ages and located right in the heart of Destin. Enjoy the many theme parks in the area - including The Track Recreation Center right across the street, Big Kahuna Water and Adventure Park - and shopping galore (Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, and many others) very close by! A complimentary fitness membership is also included.

Free Beach Service - 2 chairs and an umbrella - are included with Spring & Summer rentals!!!

No smoking and no pets, please

Singles under 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

We loved the Destin area so much, we decided to move here!

Janet Kiley purchased this condo in 2008

We chose this vacation rental because the condo is only a few steps to the beach. There is very low 'beach density' since one of the buildings next door is non-rental. We love our little slice of paradise!

The condo is on the ground floor which makes it nice for older guests as well as guests with younger children. The beach is just a few steps outside the patio door. The condo is also right next to a corner of the pool, so you can keep your eye on the little ones and still enjoy some privacy. Our unit is also one of the very few with a washer and dryer inside the unit.

36 Reviews of Property 214032 in Destin, Florida

Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 36 reviews
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

First Cousins Reunite!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I found the condo online and called my first cousin. After fifty years we had recently spoken several times on the telephone, so I invited her on this trip with me. We arrived New Year's Day to find the property as described in the listing. Janet was most accommodating, but because everything was in order, we did not need her to do anything for us the entire month of January. I particularly loved the location on the first floor. We had an end unit, so we had no traffic walking by, and the end units are the only ones with a washer and dryer inside the condo. I would certainly recommend the unit to a friend, except for next January and/or February when we expect to return. (We would have extended our stay for another month, but the unit was already rented.)
We were in Destin while the "Polar Vortex" swept the area, but we didn't mind. Seeing the ocean right outside the window is always calming, even if the sleet on the patio kept us inside for a couple of days. We took solace in the fact that it was much colder at home. In January we had many, many days to swim in the heated pool, and we even got a good bit of sun sitting on the patio. On cooler days we went to matinees at local theaters, something neither of us had done in years, and enjoyed the award nominated films of the season, well except for one terrible film in our opinion, "Gravity". All we could figure out about that particular 3-D film is that Sandra Bullock and George Clooney must have made the film to pay for another multi-million dollar home... so don't waste your money to see it!
Another favorite activity of ours, of course, was eating. I loved what I called the "Seniors" specials, offered in almost every restaurant between four and seven o'clock. You get the same fare in smaller portions for a lower price. Now, that was a real treat. I think we tried fried shrimp, our favorite, in about ten restaurants. I personally liked the Back Porch, a stone's throw from our condo, and Marie's Bistro, a little place along Highway 30-A. Our "go to" place was Callahan's. They had great pork chops and fried catfish, but get the sauce on the side as it's very spicy. Our regret... not going to Dewey's! Last, but certainly not least, we bought lots and lots of chicken salad from Chicken Salad Chick, located in City Market on Hwy 98, on the right before you get to the Silver Sands Outlet stores.
We loved where we stay! It was our home away from home... Thanks, Janet!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: How awesome to get together with your cousin like that! I'm glad your stay was enjoyable (in spite of the bad movie and the very unusually cooler weather). Thanks for your great review . . . we really appreciate it! And we hope to see you early next year on your next trip to Destin!
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Bridgeton, MO
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and I stayed in this unit for 3 days before traveling to Atlanta for Thanksgiving with family. This is a nicely decorated and clean condo. with all the comforts of home, except you can sit on the patio and listen to the waves (which we can't do at home). The bed was very comfortable and all appliances were in working order. Janet made it very easy to reserve and key was in a lock box by the door, so we didn't have to worry about picking it up somewhere. The beach is right out the sliding glass doors and down a short boardwalk, and it's spectacular. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad we could provide a traveling respite for you on your way to Atlanta. We're also glad you enjoyed our condo and the very close proximity to the actual sand and water! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Destin. Thanks again for staying with us!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Destin was Great!

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Thank you for sharing your condo with us. My wife and I are here for our 30th anniversary. We just got both our sons off to college. This is a vacation, just the two of us, different but very relaxing. Love the many butterflies here. Your towels, bathroom soap, kitchen, two bath rooms, "homey everything," very ideal and well thought out. Thanks for checking on us to be sure all went well with our getting here. That was very nice. I have cooked breakfast every morning and enjoyed sitting at your table with coffee, listening and watching the ocean in the morning with my wife. Destin was great! Best wishes!
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Honeymoon!

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Me and my husband spent our honeymoon here and we really loved how close to the beach and pool we were. We walked the beach every night during sunset & it was beautiful. We have decided to make this a yearly thing. This condo was wonderful! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Choctaw, oklahoma
5

Retired military

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a lovely relaxing time. Although we like to eat out occasionally, it was nice having a kitchen to cook our own meals when wanted. Another plus, washer and dryer in unit. Pool and beach on the door step. We are hoping to go back same time next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying with us, Sheila! We would love to have you back next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Opelika, AL
5

Great Condo... Will Be Back!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed over labor day weekend. Janet was very prompt at responding and went out of her way to accommodate us. The condo was exactly as described and in great shape with all amenities we could need. The personal touch of beach towels, beach toys, umbrella, not having to deal with a front desk, easy access and departure checklist made this my best condo experience yet. Janet even called to let me know the condo was ready earlier than our check-in time. Loved the location, convenient to everything we wanted. the included beach service (chairs and umbrella) was very welcome. The complex is well kept and a low density, and being on first floor made it even easier access. We will be back...likely will become our go-to destination/condo for the beach...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your weekend stay! The location is one of the biggest perks we found when we purchased this condo several years ago. We hope you'll join us again on another trip to Destin!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Woodstock, Georgia
5

A Piece of Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
A true piece of paradise! My boyfriend and I enjoyed a week of fun in the sun and relaxation in the condo.

Upon arrival, we noticed that the condo was absolutely immaculate. It was well stocked with all of the necessities and comforts of home. From the beach towels and beach toys to the kitchen utensils and extra linens, we had everything that we needed! We were so comfortable during our week stay and found it really hard to leave to head home.

Janet was incredibly accommodating and made the reservation, check-in, and check-out process very easy. We are so thankful for her willingness to make our vacation the best one yet. We are already planning our return to Destin and we will be staying in this condo again!

You absolutely will not be disappointed with the condo and it's location. You are steps to the pool and also steps away from the sugary white sands and turquoise water of Destin. When their listing says that it is 'on the beach,' they really mean ON THE BEACH. You are not across the street from the beach or on the harbor. The door opens up to the patio which sits on the white sands! I cannot imagine a better place to stay in Destin. Not only were we right on the beach, but we were conveniently located to several attractions and restaurants. We walked to a local restaurant for dinner and cocktails. You can walk up the beach or take the sidewalk. There is so much within walking distance! This is by far the best place to stay in Destin, Florida! We will be back very, very soon!

Thanks again to Janet making our early summer vacation one to remember!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The incredibly close location to the actual sand is one of the biggest reasons we bought our condo. It's so nice to hear that you had such a good time at "our place." We can't wait to have you back again in August! See y'all soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Woodstock, Georgia
5

A Piece of Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
A true piece of paradise! My boyfriend and I enjoyed a week of fun in the sun and relaxation in The Kiley Beach Resorts condo at the Destin Beach Club.

Upon arrival, we noticed that the condo was absolutely immaculate. It was well stocked with all of the necessities and comforts of home. From the beach towels and beach toys to the kitchen utensils and extra linens, we had everything that we needed! We were so comfortable during our week stay and found it really hard to leave to head home.

Janet was incredibly accommodating and made the reservation, check-in, and check-out process very easy. We are so thankful for her willingness to make our vacation the best one yet. We are already planning our return to the Destin Beach Club through Kiley Beach Resorts.

You absolutely will not be disappointed with the condo and it's location. You are steps to the pool and also steps away from the sugary white sands and turquoise water of Destin. When their listing says that it is 'on the beach,' they really mean ON THE BEACH. You are not across the street from the beach or on the harbor. The door opens up to the patio which sits on the white sands! I cannot imagine a better place to stay in Destin. Not only were we right on the beach, but we were conveniently located to several attractions and restaurants. We walked to The Back Porch for dinner and cocktails. You can walk up the beach or take the sidewalk. There is so much within walking distance! This is by far the best place to stay in Destin, Florida! We will be back very, very soon!

Thanks again to Janet Kiley at Kiley Beach Resorts for making our early summer vacation one to remember!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Louisiana
5

Wonderful Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Janet, you were very helpful to me planning our first trip to Destin, I thank you for that! This condo was perfect for my family (husband, three grandchildren). Having everything provided was wonderful. Also being on the first floor was great having a 5, 6, and 7 year old. They could go out on the patio and we did not have to worry. I would highly recommend this condo to my anyone. We will be back and hope to stay here again.
Barbara from LA.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We were so happy to have you and your grandchildren, Barbara! We look forward to having you vacation with us again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apr 18-21 OPEN!! FREE Beach Service!!! 1st Fl Beachfront Condo w/ W/D!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214032vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Ada, Oklahoma
5

Amazing Memories!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My little family of 4 enjoyed this condo very much!! We have two small children and to have the pool right outside the door was WONDERFUL!! The beach was not crowded and it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! We used the grill one evening and ate lunch in the condo daily! Everything that we needed was there! This condo is within walking distance to many restaurants and fun family activities!! We would recommend this condo to our friends and family and will probably make this our yearly summer vacation spot!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it, and we would love to have you and your family back!
Helpful votes: 3/3