Estes Park cabin rental - Luxury 4 Bedroom Home with Private Hot Tubs
Luxury 4 Bedroom Home with Private Hot Tubs
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Estes Park Cabin Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathroom, 1 Half Bathroom

Wonderful home with four bedrooms. Completely remodeled by new owners. Beautiful leather furniture and Soft Luxurious bedding. It has two living rooms and 2.5 baths. New private Hot Tub.

Enjoy sitting on your front porch rocker looking over the Big Thompson river and breath taking views of the Rocky Mountains.

Please see our Website for additional photos and information.

View our personal Website for more information: Policies:

* No Smoking. The entire property is non-smoking.

* No pets. The entire property is off limits to pets. Any violations will result in a $1,000.00 cleaning fee and will be charged to your card.

* Deposit : We charge a 30% non-refundable deposit at the time of booking and charge the remaining balance 30 days from arrival.

* Cancellation Policy: For reservations made more than 30 days from arrival we charge a 30% non-refundable deposit at the time of booking and charge the remaining balance 30 days from arrival. For reservations made within 30 days of arrival we charge the entire balance at the time of the reservation. Cancellation received in writing less than thirty days prior to arrival date is subject to full forfeiture of the entire stay. Please note: no credit or refund will be issued for early departure, malfunctioning hot tub, audio/electronic components, fireplace or other in house appliances.

* Early departure: Guests are responsible for the entire booking.

* Check in time is after 4:00 p.m.

* Check out time is before 10:00 a.m.

* Do not feed the bears. They are very dangerous. Keep all uncovered trash in the garage until the day of departure.

* No RV parking is allowed.

* Quiet time for the property is 9:00 p.m.

* No housekeeping is done during your stay.

* To avoid an extra cleaning fee please do the following:

1. Remove all dirty sheets and dirty towels and place them in the laundry room.

2. Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start, using the provided detergent.

3. Remove all trash from the home and place in trash bins. You may leave refrigerated and freezer items for the cleaning crew.

* Indemnity: You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Rocky Mountain Views, LLC, its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, agents, servants and employees, the ('Indemnified Parties') of and from any and all liability, claims, liens, demands, actions and causes of action whatsoever (including reasonable attorneys' fees and costs) arising out of or related to any loss, cost, damage or injury, including death or damage to property of any kind resulting from your group's operations at the home, including, without limitation those caused by the misconduct or negligent acts, errors, omissions or failures to comply with applicable federal, state and local laws, regulations or ordinances including, without limitation, the Americans with Disabilities Act of your group's employees, subcontractors, volunteers, members or any person directly or indirectly related to your group.

* Impossibility of Performance: Our agreement with you the renter will terminate without liabilit

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 213831 in Estes Park, Colorado

Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213831
970 219-8002
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
5

Total comfort and a gorgeous view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We spent spring break week at this beautiful cabin. I just couldn't get over how beautiful it was inside and out. All the beds and bedrooms were roomy with warm bedding and comfortable mattresses. The living and dining spaces gave us so much space to hang out and enjoy each other. The view was breathtaking! The cabin was so clean with current fixtures and furnishings and hot, comfortable showers. The owner was so kind and easy to work with. We will definitely be going back. If you want to ski, the closest ski resort is only an hour. Estes Park is beautiful little town with plenty to do. I highly recommend Smokin' Dave's Barbeque which was just minutes from the cabin, but if you want to eat in the kitchen is fully stocked with cookery so you can prepare your own meals. I honestly can't think of anything the owner could have done differently that would have made our stay better.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you stay with us. I agree, the quaint town of Estes Park has so much to offer with the adorable shops and fantastic restaurants. It is quite a change from the hectic rat race some of the ski towns offer. We have been told may times that our place and setting offers such a relaxing escape from busy lifestyles. Staying with us gives you an opportunity to have quality family time and make wonderful family memories. Estes Park attracts 3.5 million visitors a year thanks to Rocky Mountain National Park. The hiking and snow shoeing here is world renown. Please come and see us again! Your home away from home will waiting.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213831
970 219-8002
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Louisiana
5

A Wonderful Experience! Better than the pictures!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My entire family is still talking about our fabulous Estes Park vacation and this amazing cabin! the views around the cabin- particularly the deck-are breathtaking, especially to those of us from low-lying areas such as New Orleans. I miss waking up to them! The cabin itself was decorated beautifully for the holidays- complete with a Christmas tree, and had all of the amenities of home (beautifully stocked kitchen), and fabulous beds- we wanted for nothing. It really is a very short way to the main street (also beautifully decorated for the holidays) providing us easy access to shopping, ice skating, and wonderful restaurants-keeping the entire family happy! Dave's BBQ and Café de Pho Thai are especially good! The snowfall on the last day was the icing on the cake (pardon the pun!) My teenage daughter smiled more during this trip than I have seen her in months, and wants to return as soon as possible- that in itself is the best review one can give!
Thank you so much Vanessa (and your family) for sharing your cabin with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! We were so delighted to have you stay with us. It makes me so happy to hear you had such a wonderful time. We look forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213831
970 219-8002
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Choctaw, OK
5

Simply Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Perfect Vacation!!! Let me start by saying that the pictures do not do justice to this gorgeous cabin. The cabin is amazing with any and every accommodation you could ask for. We stayed in March 2013 and experienced a quiet and relaxed Estes Park. Conveniently located within walking distance from the unique shops of Estes Park, and just a short drive to the wonderful Rocky Mountain National Park. We spent our week snowmobiling, snowshoeing, shopping, soaking in the hot tub, and watched groups of elk and deer roam around the property on a daily basis.

This was a dream vacation and we are already planning to return again next year. The owners were very easy to work with and our rental transaction was flawless. If you are looking for a vacation that allows you to get out and experience the beauty of Colorado and then return home to a welcoming and plush cabin to relax and recover for your next day’s adventure, this is your place!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213831
970 219-8002
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Sault Sainte Marie, Michigan
5

Great place for anniversary celebration/family reunion!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Beautiful spot with an amazing view of Long's Peak! Everything was immaculate! We had an amazing time and the owners made us feel like family. I would highly recommend this place to everyone! Very close to town yet peaceful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213831
970 219-8002
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Excellent location, new modern style, clean, beautiful views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Stayed here in mid-May with a group who was able to use both sides for two nights. Vanessa was wonderful to work with. Please go ahead and stay here for the great location (couple blocks from downtown Estes park), new and modern feel in the beautifully decorated rooms (mountain cabin decor with all the modern amenities), and clean and safe surroundings. Found it all as described online with accurate photos. Hot tub was a plus on the cool evening! Plenty of utensils and dishes for meals in the kitchen. We did not use the grill on the deck but wish we had the time to have done so. It is evident Vanessa has spent time thinking of others in equipping the "cabins" for family or group use. Up to date flat screen tv's, blue ray players, and extra movies are in the cabinet. Books are available too, so go ahead and relax on the deck sometime during the day. The area is quiet, easily accessible to all Estes Park has to offer. Close enough to be busy, far enough away in a quiet neighborhood to find peace and quiet. You will be glad you found this gem. We plan to visit again on another trip because we enjoyed it so much. We ate locally at Chileto's Mexican and Local's Grill, plus got snacks and drinks from the Safeway a few blocks away. Enjoyed Sombrero's Ranch for horseback riding, Fun City for the go-carts, and of course all the shopping. Store owners were friendly and glad to see us. We were disappointed the aerial tramway was not opening until the weekend after we left, but maybe we can go on it next trip. Highly recommended! This is a great place to stay!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213831
970 219-8002
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Houston, TX
5

Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Our family stayed at this warm and welcoming home during the month of October, 2010. We had hoped to enjoy the scenery and Fall foliage with hikes to the Rocky Mountain National Park and it was absolutely beautiful and all that we hoped for. The park has the best hiking trails with great variety and level of hikes sporting waterfalls, creeks, lakes, and picturesque mountain views. There are more than you could ever see during one stay. On our hike the first day, it snowed on us for the whole afternoon. It was like hiking with millions of dipping dots swirling around. Because it was a dry snow, we never got wet. It just added to the fun of a great time enjoyed in a BEAUTIFUL vacation spot. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. It was perfect for our family of 6 adults. It was filled with everything that we needed for our stay including welcome treats for our arrival. The home is well-maintained and clean. The beds were so comfortable with 2 king rooms, 1 queen room and a bunkroom for 4. The decor is perfect for a mountain home and the pictures they show are a true depiction. The house is in a great location close to town and RMNPark. The hot tub was a great way to enjoy some relaxation after hiking. The lower level and the top deck have a spectacular view of the mountains. My favorite was cooking in the kitchen with the Big Thompson River below. The house is filled with windows that you can enjoy the fresh air. During our stay, the weather was pretty chilly. This home has fabulous floor heating so you never know it's cold outside. As far as restaurants we can highly recommend Dunraven Downtown for Italian food and the Wild Rose on Elkhorn for fresh fish and elk chops They were both very enjoyable with great food. Our food experience at The Grub Steak restaurant was not a good one so I wouldn't recommend it. Elkhorn is the main street and is filled with cute shops and places to grab a cookie, ice cream or specialty chocolate. The owners of this property are great to work with. The fireplace wasn't working one of the nights and they made a special drive to Estes Park just to make sure that it was working for our enjoyment. They have a friend that is nearby that cleans for them and is so friendly and helpful should you need anything. We have already recommended it to a co-worker.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213831
970 219-8002
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Cheyenne
5

Absolutely Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The home was even better than we could have asked for. The photos on the web site do not do the place justice. The furnishings and bedding were top notch and was very clean and smelled wonderful when we walked in. We coudn't believe how breathtaking the views were. A herd of elk walked right in front of the porch while we were sitting there. Loved sitting in the hot tub every night watching the sunset and afterward roasting marshmellows at the fire pit. the owners were so nice to deal with. We all liked how close to downtown it was, we actually walked to get donuts in the morning. One night we walked to get ice cream after dinner and to see some of the shops. The kids were excited to walk to Fun City to ride go carts. We could'nt believe how conveinient it was to everything including Rocky Mountain National Park. It was enjoyable grilling out on the deck and cooking in the well stocked kitchen.. Vanessa answered all of our questions and was very pleasant. She called and checked on us and even came to see us in person. We will go back and stay again for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxurious 4 BR Home with Mountain & River Views, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213831
970 219-8002
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
St. Louis, MO
5

Great place for a family vacation in Estes Park

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We spent 4 days here in September 2010 and it was fantastic. We had 9 adults and 2 infants and the place fit us perfectly. Talk about location, the view is stunning and the pictures are truly representative of what you get. You are literally minutes from the RMNP entrance and you can walk downtown to shops if you like, only a few blocks away or a 2 min drive. Also near restaurants like the Estes Park Brewery and Fun City for the kids. I could not have asked for a better location with unobstructed views of awesome mountain peaks. They also had an area for a fire, great hot tub, foosball table, gas grill and all the accomdations you need in the kitchen. There are four bedrooms, two kings and a queen, plus a bunk bedroom where we had three adults sleep, they were all college age, so they were ok with bunk beds. There are two homes that are available for rent, they are connected by garages but have private decks and feel very private, we hardly noticed our neighbors. The fire area is shared ground though. There are two full baths, one upstairs and one down and a half bath upstairs. Also a washer/dryer and dish washer for your use. If I had to think of one thing to give you a 'heads up' on it would be that there was no air conditioning which is apparently common in the mountains. In September it was not a problem, they have a very large attic fan that really did cool the place down in minutes but if looking at a July/early August stay this could be a concern if you are someone who prefers very regulated temperatures. But for our weekend it was no problem. Highly recommend a stay here for a large family looking for a great location in Estes Park. Owners were very accomodating and available to answer any questions.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. I just wanted to comment that we have never had a complaint in the last five years about the need for air conditioning. It just never gets very warm at the elevation we are at. The whole house fans cools it down so fast and efficiently when you do happen to use it. You will even need to use the blankets on the bed in July! Thank you for staying with us.
Helpful votes: 8/8