Tampa house rental - This is a helicopters view of my beautiful home
This is a helicopters view of my beautiful home
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tampa House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps up to 14

*Our waterfront house is BREATH TAKING.

*We have a gorgeous waterfront condo1 block away it sleeps up to 6 people.

*Ana Banana Fishing Charters (No-Fish-No-Pay ! ! ! ! !)

*Busch Gardens (an up close African experience. Thrill rides on world recognized roller coasters) 20mins away

*Worlds largest Manatee Viewing Center (hundreds of manatees, biggest population in the world) 3 mins away

*Historical Ybor City (every night is a party in Ybor. Eat cultural food,go clubbing,smoke a Cuban) 20mins away

*Museums, theaters, concerts, amusement parks, go-cart park, fishing piers, hunting, beaches, golf, tennis, scuba diving, snorkeling, sky diving, bungee jumping, water and jet skiing, dinosaur exhibits, all less than 30mins away

*Disney World (1 hour away)

*Airport (30mins away)

Full time full service charter captain. No Fish No Pay!!! Discounts for all vacation rental groups.

Joel Brandenburg purchased this house in 1999

Our home is in one of the nicest areas in all of Florida. You can get picked up at our dock for a 1/2, 3/4, or full day fishing trip or eco tour, island hopping, or shelling, on the Ana Banana, bask in the pool and spa, or have a cocktail at the tiki bar/hut, or catch big fish off our dock,or walk across the street for a great meal and live entertainment nightly at Circles,

Golfing, Fishing, and Boating discounts available.

6 Reviews of Property 213717 in Tampa, Florida

Gorgeous Waterfront Home, Big Fish, White Sand, Blue Water, Fun n The Sun !
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Gorgeous Waterfront Home, Big Fish, White Sand, Blue Water, Fun n The Sun !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213717
+1 813 267-4401
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A Wonderful Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our stay at Joel's Apollo Beach home was pleasant. The house is exactly as described--from a screen porch with a jacuzzi, a spacious and clean pool, and a wonderful dock for fishing. The home was exactly as described, and Joel and Ana were hospitable and helpful throughout our week.

When a problem with street waterline happened, Joel responded the same day and arranged for a plumber. His help saved us a lot of time and the water was back working quickly.

Highly recommend and will stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Gorgeous Waterfront Home, Big Fish, White Sand, Blue Water, Fun n The Sun !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213717
+1 813 267-4401
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Proctorville, OH
5

Josh Russell

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Had an absolute great time and Joel was outstanding. Would recommend to anybody.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Gorgeous Waterfront Home, Big Fish, White Sand, Blue Water, Fun n The Sun !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213717
+1 813 267-4401
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was very spacious and comfortable. There were 11 of us staying at the property on a golf getaway and we had room for a few more. Joel (the owner) was always just a phone call away if we had any needs. He and Ana took great care to make sure we had everything. The pool was great and the screened in deck was perfect to enjoy the weather if you needed a break from the sun. Fish jumping in the waterway out the back window, a fire pit to gather around in the evenings, and a hot tub for evening relaxation. The kitchen was spacious and suited our needs wonderfully. Supermarket, bank, and several restaurants close by (within 1-2 miles). If you're looking for an away from it all feeling while still having all the amenities within reach, this house is for you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Gorgeous Waterfront Home, Big Fish, White Sand, Blue Water, Fun n The Sun !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213717
+1 813 267-4401
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was very spacious and comfortable. There were 11 of us staying at the property on a golf getaway and we had room for a few more. Joel (the owner) was always just a phone call away if we had any needs. He and Ana took great care to make sure we had everything. The pool was great and the screened in deck was perfect to enjoy the weather if you needed a break from the sun. Fish jumping in the waterway out the back window, a fire pit to gather around in the evenings, and a hot tub for evening relaxation. The kitchen was spacious and suited our needs wonderfully. Supermarket, bank, and several restaurants close by (within 1-2 miles). If you're looking for an away from it all feeling while still having all the amenities within reach, this house is for you!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Gorgeous Waterfront Home, Big Fish, White Sand, Blue Water, Fun n The Sun !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213717
+1 813 267-4401
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Upland, IN
5

Geat Place Great Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Really nice place. With lots of room. Pool & hottub felt great. there were nice places too eat & drink within min. . Owner was always just a phone call away. Would stay here agan in a heart beat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Gorgeous Waterfront Home, Big Fish, White Sand, Blue Water, Fun n The Sun !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p213717
+1 813 267-4401
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
5

Really fun house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We were a group from France, and hired Joel's condo for a one-week seminar in Tampa.
The house was really great, we had lot of fun staying there. Everything was nice and Joel was very kind with us.
We do recommend to get there, this place rocks!
eric
Helpful votes: 4/4