Redington Shores house rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Redington Shores House Rental Photos and Description
2BR Gardenview Vacation Rental Redington Shores, Florida USA

This two-bedroom/two-bath home is located between St. Petersburg and Clearwater -- just across from the Redington Shores Fishing Pier and one quarter block from the beach. This 1,450 square-foot, exceptionally maintained home is in a quiet neighborhood. Special features include a private heated (80 degrees) 38-foot swimming pool with decking.

The 17-foot covered porch is very private and completely landscaped with an additional patio area for sunbathing. It is encased in six-foot fencing -- with oranges at your fingertips. Outside shower is provided for your convenience.

The living quarters are spacious with a TV in each bedroom, and one in the living room. There are two couches and a queen-size sleeper sofa. The kitchen is fully equipped. Amenities include a washer/dryer and all linens.

Rents are weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly.

There are no additional charges or fees for the swimming pool (unless you want it heated to above 80 degrees), or holidays!

6 Reviews of Property 212910 in Redington Shores, Florida

Beau's Beach Houses: Your Home Away From Home
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Beau's Beach Houses: Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212910
+1 7277443017
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Perfect, every step of the way!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family has made the pilgrimage from Dallas,Texas to Redington Shores, Florida for the past 19 summers. Due to extended family joining us on vacation this year, we found ourselves in need of additional space which led us to Beau’s Beach House. We are so happy we found this rental. The house had more than enough room for our family of four and was stocked with everything vacationers could possibly need. The back yard is beautiful, the outdoor grill was perfect for feeding our large extended family and the pool was a refreshing retreat. The beach is only a short walk away and there’s plenty nearby to keep vacationers busy, even when it rains. The owners Dave and Jan were awesome to work with. They were friendly, helpful and made us feel like we were right at home from the minute we arrived. We are planning to continue our annual pilgrimage for many years to come and as long as Beau’s Beach House is available, we are hoping to stay there.

We would gladly recommend Beau’s Beach House to our family and friends.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beau's Beach Houses: Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212910
+1 7277443017
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Gardendale, AL
5

an oasis for you and your pooch!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
place felt like home the moment we walked in. we didn't want to leave! we even started looking at real estate in the area. owners jan and dave were friendly, accommodating, and just plain awesome. they live next door, give you all the privacy you need, but are just a doorbell away to help out. place is immaculately clean. kitchen is fully loaded, no need to bring cookware, plates, silverware. master bedroom has a queen bed, en suite full master bath, and big walk in closet. 2nd bedroom has two twin beds, and large bureau. tons of extra closet space in the hallway. 2nd full bathroom in the hall. living room seats 8 comfortably. not sure if one of the sofas pulls out into a bed, but it may. nice big sofas to nap on. tv with basic cable in living room and both bedrooms. wi-fi internet access. loved having a washing machine and dryer, especially after those sandy days at the beach. backyard is like it's own little tropical oasis, fenced in for privacy, palm trees and tropical foliage abound. loved the outside shower among the foliage. covered patio area with tables, chairs, and a grill for your use. private lap pool, great for swimming laps, or just cooling off. fantastic location! walking distance to just about everything:: gulf shore beaches, many popular eateries. very safe area. community is beach resort without being overly tacky and commercialized, still many private homes on the main road (gulf blvd). you are surrounded by water on both sides, fine white sandy gulf beaches abound on one side and tampa bay on the other. they let us bring our dog! many grassy lots on the street for our pooch to do her business. very dog-friendly area, check out ella's cafe down the road, you can dine with your pooch on the patio and they even have a doggie menu! the fabulous fort de soto dog beach is just 30 mins away. we had tix to see u.s. mens soccer team at the gold cup at raymond james stadium in tampa, just 40 mins away (where the nfl buccaneers play). can't say enough great things about this place. fabulous location, and privacy. we'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! We do try to make Beau's Beach Houses your home away from home. We are so glad that you had such a wonderful trip even with Todd's allergic reaction to shellfish. Please come back and stay with us again in the future. Take care, Jan and Dave
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beau's Beach Houses: Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212910
+1 7277443017
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, IN
5

We call this our beach house now!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We loved staying here, we never wanted to leave. I have an autistic child and it was wonderful having our own pool and kitchen. Very relaxing and everything you could ever need was real close. The owner is very accomadating and nice. Very clean and well maintained. Great for people with disabilities. We plan on going back, loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beau's Beach Houses: Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212910
+1 7277443017
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Jackson, MI.
5

Happy seniors from Michigan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
This was a wonderful place for senior citizens. It was very comfortable and clean and close to everything we needed. The traffic was not as bad as Clearwater where we normally stay. The owners were helpful without being intrusive. What a wonderful place to relax and enjoy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beau's Beach Houses: Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212910
+1 7277443017
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cheshire UK
5

Beau's Beach House

Beau's Beach House
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
This is an EXCELLENT rental property. The owners, Jan & Dave are extremely friendly and helpful and are as available for help as much as you want them to be. NOTHING is too much trouble (They even let me have Bucs tickets posted to their home address!)
I would recommend this home to everybody - it has everything you need for the perfect getaway( we rented for 2 weeks). It is clean and highly maintained. Dave even cleaned the 18' foot pool out after a storm with high winds even though it was not due to be cleaned.The surrounding area has EVERYTHING you want - and even takes the trash out for you!. Get a trolley ticket to ride up and down Gulf Blvd as much as you want, go fishing, go to the beach (100 yards away), visit all the little towns on this coast, banks,shops, restaurants are all within minutes.For an excellent breakfast visit Kennys Korner just across the main road - great food & a great price. For deep sea fishing ride up to the Double Eagle Fleet in Clearwater. This is one rental and resort I would never tire of visiting.
Thanks Jan and Dave,
Stuart (UK)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beau's Beach Houses: Your Home Away From Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212910
+1 7277443017
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Couldn't have been happier

Couldn't have been happier
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
The description was very accuracte. The property was clean and well-maintained. We hardly ever saw the owner (he provided us with total privacy) but we knew that he had been in the yard to check on things like the hot tub and the pool. I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a quiet,relaxing holiday. It is a very quiet area compared to most but there are some very good restaurants and shopping in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 20/21