Mesquite house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Mesquite House Rental Photos and Description
2Bd, 2 baths, sleeps 6 in spacious ranch on Casablanca golf Course

This beautiful1,650 square-foot, fully-furnished, luxury ranch home is situated on the 14th tee of the Casablanca golf course. The home offers two master bedrooms, one full bath, one 3/4 bath with a large walk-in shower, a fully-furnished kitchen, dining area, laundry, covered patio with 2 ceiling fans, and a two-car garage. There is carpeting and ceramic tile flooring. Amenities include central air-conditioning, ceiling fans, VHS, DVD a library of movies, and cable TV. This home is beautifully landscaped, and is situated in a gated community with two swimming pools and hot tubs. A beautiful mountain view greets you each day. Pictures don't do them justice.

Sorry, no pets, no smoking adn no RV's.

All renters are subject to the association's covenants and rules for the community.

We're proud to have been HomeAway Network members for 10 years.

80% of our guests are returning. Some come year after year. Many of our guests are international.

Ask about the Mesquite Golf Pass. You can save lots and lots of money with this annual offer by the city for playing on 5 of our beautiful golf courses.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 212485 in Mesquite, Nevada

Spacious Ranch on Casablanca Golf Course with Mountain View
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Spacious Ranch on Casablanca Golf Course with Mountain View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212485
+1 303 522-5412
Mesquite Nevada
5

Great Place to Play Tennis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This winter we traveled west. Our first stop was Mesquite, NV. We loved the home at Sunset Greens. It was very spacious and decorated beautifully in the Southwest style. My husband found a great group to play tennis; and played every day. I enjoyed the casinos as they were 5 minutes away and a great place to dine.

Weather was great and really enjoyed sitting in sun on patio and watching our daily visitors of a Roadrunner, lots of quail and several jackrabbits.

We made a couple of trips to the "Valley of Fire" as it is really beautiful

The owner and caretaker were very helpful in making our stay a pleasant one.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious Ranch on Casablanca Golf Course with Mountain View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212485
+1 303 522-5412
Mesquite Nevada
5

Great Place to Play Tennis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This year we traveled west for the winter and Sunset Greens was our first stop along the way. We spent a month there and my husband was able to play tennis everyday and I did enjoy the casino. We met a great group of tennis players. The weather was beautiful every day. We were able to sit outside during the day before the evenings cooled off. We were thrilled with yard pals, such as a Roadrunner who came every day, lots of quail and several jack rabbits.

The home is very lovely and large. Loved the southwest decorations and the pictures of the home do not do it justice. The kitchen was well equipped.

The caretaker was very helpful as were the owners in taking care of our needs.

Hopefully we will get back there again.
business
Spacious Ranch on Casablanca Golf Course with Mountain View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212485
+1 303 522-5412
Mesquite Nevada
Sherwood Park
4

Golf week in Mesquite

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had two couples staying, lots of room. We found it nicer and much larger than it appears in the photos. The house was very nice and clean. Having your own BBQ was a bonus, the house was outfitted well. The area is great, very quiet. We could not beleive how cheap the restaurants at the Casino's were. Of course the golf in the area is great. We will recommend this property to friends, relax and enjoy the weather at this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is nice knowing our efforts have been appreciated. We continue to offer the best vacation experience we can.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious Ranch on Casablanca Golf Course with Mountain View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212485
+1 303 522-5412
Mesquite Nevada
5

Summer at Sunset Greens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had such an enjoyable month at Sunset Greens - a very friendly, safe and clean community. The house was the most comfortable and well equipped that we have stayed in. The owner was very prompt in replying to emails. It was great to have internet access. The pools were well maintained and generally quiet. Views from the house were fantastic. We look forward to staying again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious Ranch on Casablanca Golf Course with Mountain View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212485
+1 303 522-5412
Mesquite Nevada
Ontario, Canada
5

Great one month stay in Mesquite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We came from Canada to spend a month in Mesquite. This rental house was excellent,it is spacious,clean and well appointed. We couldn't have asked for more,the backyard view is breathtaking and the neighborhood is pristine. We highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: It is always gratifying to hear lovely comments that let us know our efforts to keep the house looking like a model have been appreciated.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Spacious Ranch on Casablanca Golf Course with Mountain View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212485
+1 303 522-5412
Mesquite Nevada
Castle Rock, WA
5

Our Stay At Sunset Greens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
My husband and I recently stayed at Sunset Greens. The house was very comfortable and we could have easliy shared it with another couple and still have our own space. We love the large master bath and huge closet! (I finally stayed somewhere where I didn't have a suitcase in the way!)
The kitchen was very accommodating and it was nice to have a BBQ available. Also, having a washer & dryer was wonderful!
We loved sitting out on the patio in the morning, it was so beautiful!! In the evening (after long days on the golf course) it was wonderful having a pool and hottub to refresh ourselves in!
We found the town easy to get around in and the local people very friendly. We visited the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam and wished we had more time to see other sites so close by.
We have much of the U.S. yet to see but we would definitely love to stay there again!
Thanks to the owners for renting out their special place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16