Estes Park house rental - Front of Cabin House
Front of Cabin House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Estes Park House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Fall is here and the Rockies are calling. Cmoe see the colors change, enjoy the elk and their seasonal rut, deer wandering through the front area or a cozy fire in the fireplace while you relax. This well-appointed cabin house offers something for everyone: wildlife and spectacular views, close proximity to Rocky Mountain National Park for outdoor activities like hiking, horseback riding, fishing, climbing and more and only a few minutes drive to picturesque Estes Park with wonderful dining, entertainments and shopping. This home is also less than an hour away from the nightlife and artistic culture of Boulder, Colorado. Come spend some quality time in a home made for enjoyment.

Bring friends and family for a gathering or sneak away for time just for two. Call for fall and early winter specials for one, two or three nights!

Fall Pleasures: Come to the mountains for a glimpse of the beautiful changing colors and the wonder of the elk bugling in Rocky Mountain National Park. This is a chance to see a different side of nature in a comfortable, cozy, welcoming place. Call us now to work out a getaway package that's right for you! 727-491-3230.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 212218 in Estes Park, Colorado

Wonderful Mountain Getaway for Family and Friends
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Wonderful Mountain Getaway for Family and Friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212218
+1 2063495750
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Kansas City, MO
5

Kansas City, MO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a great time in this spacious cabin. 3 main floor bedrooms all with their own bathrooms were perfect. A large loft with many beds & a hideaway if we needed those. The view was fabulous. We really enjoyed eating on the deck with a view of Mary's Lake and a beautiful mountain. Sunrise and sunset were awesome. Everything we needed was easily accessible, including trips in town and to the RMNP. The caretakers were easy to contact and did a good job making sure the cabin was ready for our arrival. We will definitely keep this place in mind for our next trip to Estes Park.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Wonderful Mountain Getaway for Family and Friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212218
+1 2063495750
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Kansas City
5

Excellent experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed at this house for a family vacation in 2011. There were 5 adults and 4 children, and the space in the house was great. Each bedroom (except loft space) had its own bathroom, and the kitchen was nice and open to the LR space. One thing to note--the stairs to the loft are quite steep, so if you have small children, be sure to ask for the baby gates. The views were spectacular, and the property was very quiet and peaceful. The house is very close to downtown Estes Park, with easy accessibility for just about any activity in the area. Kathie was very pleasant to deal with, and was an excellent communicator. Thanks for a great stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Wonderful Mountain Getaway for Family and Friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212218
+1 2063495750
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Dallas Center, Iowa
5

Perfect Mountain Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We were totally blown away by everything that was in the cabin and provided for us. Our kids loved the space, the games, movies and exploring everything around the cabin too. It was in a perfect location for us between exploring the Rocky Mountain National Park, shopping downtown Estes and attending a family wedding at Mary's Lake Lodge. We can't wait to take the other side of the family to the Cabin House to experience all it has to offer.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Wonderful Mountain Getaway for Family and Friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212218
+1 2063495750
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Dallas , TX
5

Cabin Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had a great stay this summer at this cabin home. We have 3 small children and the place was very comfortable and safe for them to play in. The owners were very accommodating with child gates and a pack and play for sleeping. The view is spectacular and is very close to all Estes Park has to offer. We enjoyed the grill and fire pit for roasting marsh mellows. A great stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Wonderful Mountain Getaway for Family and Friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212218
+1 2063495750
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Fort Worth, Texas
5

Cabin House Success

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The Cabin House is a great place to relax and unwind. There is plenty of room and lots to do. The property is close to Estes Park yet far enough away for quiet. We love the decor. I recommend the cabin house to others who need a place to re-charge their batteries.

Steve, Nancy & Jody
Fort Worth, TX
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Wonderful Mountain Getaway for Family and Friends
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212218
+1 2063495750
Estes Park Rocky Mountain National Park
Dallas, Tx
5

Lovely!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Me and my family stayed here on Christmas 2008 and we loved it. This is the perfect place to stay with the family, it's so cozy and a beautiful place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2