Chelsea apartment rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Chelsea Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, Studio + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Our UltraModern, SuperStudio is a great way to enjoy NYC!

Enjoy all that New York City has to offer from this centrally located, beautifully designed, modern studio apartment in a luxury doorman building steps from Times Square.

The apartment features stunning views of the Manhattan skyline, queen-size bed, full sofa bed in all units, complete linens and toiletries, free wireless High-Speed Internet access, free local phone, LCD TV, digital cable, DVD player, and its own fully-equipped kitchen and bath.

The building features include an elevator, 24 hour concierge, complimentary gym, 24 hour laundry room, street or indoor parking (additional), and a superb location near public transport, fine dining, amazing shopping, cinemas, and Broadway theaters.

Minimum stay required. Please contact us for details.

Keywords: Luxury Apartment Rental in Midtown Manhattan near Times Square and Jacob Javits Convention Center. 30 day minimum stay.

Enjoy a 15$ discount off Airport Limousine or Shuttle service.

11 Reviews of Property 212123 in Chelsea, New York

Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
average rating of 4.875 based on 11 reviews
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
Seoul, Korea
5

Great Place to Stay in New York

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was exactly as advertised and my wife and I had an enjoyable stay. The staff was accommodating and very helpful. The building is convenient to subways and bus lines. Given the gentrification of the area, there are good restaurants as well as dry cleaners and pharmacies as well as a 24 hour deli conveniently situated across the street. Both the building and the apartment were clean and well maintained.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
Bradenton, Florida
4

Close to Everything, but 9 floors up isn't high enough

Close to Everything, but 9 floors up isn't high enough
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Stayed here June 2011 for six days and it is a very nice building. Doorman great, gym and laundry very handy. I had a vehicle and there is parking right next to the building. Bike shop down the street, deli's, all that make NYC such a wonderful place. I brought my bicycle and rode it all over Manhattan. It was fun! Photos accurate, clean well maintained. Would have given a rating of excellent except for one thing: it's located right above the entrance to the Lincoln Tunnel. The traffic is really awful during rush hour and in the early morning the trash trucks all arrive in the city right under your window.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We understand that city noise can be a problem for guests that are new to the city. In addition to double paned windows that cut noise, we provide noise canceling devices at no extra charge. Most importantly, we cannot provide a solution if the problem is not brought to our attention. Our guest services staff is on call 24 hours a day to respond to guest needs.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
tx
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
safe, clean and a great value.....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We understand that city noise can be a problem for guests and have several effective solutions that we provide at no extra cost however if we don't know about the problem we can't offer a solution.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
FRANCE
5

The perfect Manhattan Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Perfect location to stay in Manhattan either for business or for leisure. Close to subway, plenty of good restaurants in the neighborhood. Apartment was very clean and very comfortable. Large kitchen, nice bathroom, wireless internet, cable TV. Owner is very friendly and very helpful. 24h doorman building, so very secure.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
DE
5

3 Very Happy Interns

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
2 classmates and I stayed in a studio apartment for 5 weeks during internships. The location was safe, everything was clean and so much was provided. Everyone was very nice and helpful! We would definitely recommend this stay to others and would consider staying there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
rhode island
5

great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
room neat and just as pictured!! i got high floor and the view was wonderful..Across the street may not be the best "appearance wise" but who cares cuz one block down was 4 GREAT restaurants...near fashion district and all shopping!! very convienent to everything. Staff friendly and courteous. I am booking again when i go to NYC. For the price it HAS to be one of the best for the area....
Thanku!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
Perth, Western Australia
5

We'll be back for sure

We'll be back for sure
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Clean, fresh, neat, comfortable, convenient, fun, friendly, and helpful concierge and staff. The apartment was all we had hoped for, and exactly as promised on the website. The owners interior design skills are very evident. Booking online was simple and convenient. The price seemed very reasonable. Bed was comfortable and the kitchen modern and well equipped. WiFi and Cable TV worked well. Laundry room in the building clean and well equipped. My wife and I were in New York City for the first time as my wife was attending a conference at NYU. This was the perfect base for our exploration of this amazing city. We stayed 9 nights and we felt safe coming and going at any hour of the day.
You can walk to many landmarks, or take the subway from Penn station which is about a 5 - 10 minute walk from the apartment building. We found a cool weekend street market just around the corner. Plenty of good food and shopping nearby.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
Belgium
5

Wonderful property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We just returned from a wonderful 7 nights stay at this property. We were a bit nervous about staying at an apartment instead of a hotel, but as soon as we approached the friendly concierge, we knew we had made the right decision. This property is centrally located, ideal for shoppers and theatergoers. The building in general is modern and pleasant, the elevators are fast and we enjoyed the complimentary use of the gym. The unit itself was very clean and spacious, we were always happy to return to it after a day of sightseeing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
The apartment was fantastic - with all the advantages of a hotel,(security, concierge) and so many others - a VIEW!, modern kitchen, refrigerator etc, plus access to a washing machine - especially handy when you're on the go) and none of the many disadvantages. The team was terrific, very helpful and responsive. While the aprt is not in the most happening of areas, is close enough to get where you need to be - either downtown or midtown/uptown - and the facilities and ther view make up for that anyway. Wonderful set-up that we will definitely want to use again. F&R
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Open City Views! Ultra Modern Super Studio@Times Sq+ Javits Ct
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212123vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Chelsea Manhattan
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
I was very skeptical and hesitant but I decided to give it ago. It was the best decision I made on my whole trip. The apartment was excellent in everyway. It had all that we needed, a clean bed to sleep, a clean bathroon and a clean kitchen. We couldn't have asked for more. It was also quite stylish and nicely furnished. The location was brilliant, it was so close to times square and the sub way. There were also many nice little resturants all with in a short walk. Finally Yukimark was excellent to deal with, he was easily contactable and answered all our questions. We had a brilliant time in New York and this apartment was part of it. Thank you so much Yuki!
Helpful votes: 4/4