Hutchinson Island condo rental - Dining room, leaving room, oceanfront
Dining room, leaving room, oceanfront
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 28 - 31 nights
 

Hutchinson Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
spectacular ocean view, 2 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

FREE UNLIMITED CALLS TO USA & CANADA.

In Atlantis III By The Sea... Your ideal beachfront getaway! All year round you will enjoy space and light from sunrise to sunset on the 180 Sq. Ft. wraparound balcony. ALL NEW FURNITURE 2010. Easy entertaining will be yours in the spacious eat in kitchen and dining area complete with mirrored wet bar. At night you will be lulled to sleep by the sounds of the ocean in the large, welcoming master bedroom suite. Guests will enjoy privacy in the second spacious bedroom and bath. You will enjoy 2 heated pools, beach access, tennis, shuffle board, secure lobby & storage, free car wash, and abundant parking. Near shopping, marinas, golf & libraries. Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator. HDTV, DVD, VHS,Internet, Washer & Dryer in Unit. Extra Storage, Open Porch,Trash Chute, Vehicle Wash Area, Sliding Doors opening to the Balcony, from Master Bedroom and Living Room. Double Elevator. Barbecue Grill Area. All In One Wirless Printer.

Ceiling Fans in all rooms!

Tax and Secure Private Wirless Internet included in rental rate.

*$50/month Special Offer if staying 3 months or longer.

For more photos:

Like us on Facebook!

http://on.fb.me/VIP4AX

Groceries- There are 2 Publix locatioins close by, 2 to 3 miles. One is located here on Hutchison Island at the South end of the Island (near the Stuart causeway) and the other is located in downtown jensen Beach. (Go over the Jensen beach causeway to the circle. Go halfway around the circle to Jensen Beach Blvd. Just over the train tracks you will see Publix on your left.)

Treasure Coast Square Mall

...is located on the corner of Jensen Beach Blvd. and US highway 1. There is a movie theatre located at the mall as well.

Other Local Department Stores:

Walmart/Target/Marshalls/Ross/Bed Bath&Beyond/ Best Buy

Things to do locally:

Jammin Jensen - located in downtown Jensen Beach every Thursday evening, featuring local artists displaying their goods, music etc.

We would suggest visiting Sawgrass Mall, the biggest outlet in the US with over 350 stores which is located in Sunrise Florida, 1 1/2 hour drive from Hutchinson Island and definitely worth visiting.

Florida Oceanocgraphic - an interacive museum and grounds to walk featuring a stingray petting tank. (located here on HUtchison island next to Publix at the south end)

Elliott Museum - Antque car displays (located here on Hutchinson Island next to Publix at the south end.

Downtown Stuart Green Market - Sunday mornings

Lyric Theatre - A local playhouse/concert hall (located in downtown Stuart)

Barn Theatre - A local playhouse - located in Stuart off East Ocean Blvrd.

Vero Beach Outlet Stores - North on I-95 (approx 1 hour drive)o

Kravis Center - West Palm Beach

More Details
Hide Details

Love taking a walk on the Hutchinson Island beach at sunrise.

Neda Kos purchased this condo in 2008

6 Reviews of Property 211960 in Hutchinson Island, Florida

Direct Ocean Front Corner Condo,HDTV FREE PRIVATE WiFi, FREE CALLS TO US & CANAD
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Direct Ocean Front Corner Condo,HDTV FREE PRIVATE WiFi, FREE CALLS TO US & CANAD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211960
+1 9544394533
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

As nice as it looks...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We enjoyed a lovely, month-long seaside vacation in this comfortable, nicely furnished condo, which looks out across a sandy, uncluttered beach to a gorgeous ocean.
business
Direct Ocean Front Corner Condo,HDTV FREE PRIVATE WiFi, FREE CALLS TO US & CANAD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211960
+1 9544394533
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Dec. 11 stay at the Princess

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
If you recall, you moved us from the Atlantis unit to the Princess complex due to balcony work at Atlantis. We enjoyed the Princess unit very much. The desk was a real plus as I had to take work with me and it gave me a great place to set up my computer and work space. The location is excellent and we were able to explore both Jensen Beach and the Stuart area. We even found ourselves looking at houses in Palm City with an eye toward the future and a retirement home. Loved Bonefish Restaurant, Tony Roma's, and the Starbucks locations. Also enjoyed a trip to the mall at Palm Beach Gardens. The beach in front of the condo was pretty much non-existent the first couple weeks due to wind and weather, but greatly improved later in the month. Chairs on the balcony were very comfortable, as was the bed! The kitchen was well-stocked with nice dishes, glassware, mugs.utencils, and pans, which we appreciated. If we find ourselves in a position to rent long-term again, we will definitely keep this unit in mind. Thank you for sharing your lovely condo with us.
Regards,
Sally & Steve Bieritz
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and had such a good time in our condo. Most of the time we have beautiful weather but next time if the weather is not that good we would suggest visiting Sawgrass Mall, the biggest outlet in the US with over 350 stores which is located in Sunrise Florida, 1 1/2 hour drive from Hutchinson Island and definitely worth visiting.

We would also like to thank you for taking such a good care of our condo when you stayed there.

We always try to keep our condos in an excellent condition, by personally inspecting them, constantly updating and maintaining the condos and by paying attention to small details like nice glasses and linens which can make all the difference to the enjoyment of the units.

Thank you for being such great tenants and we are looking forward having you again in one of our units.

Regards,

James and Neda Kos
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Ocean Front Corner Condo,HDTV FREE PRIVATE WiFi, FREE CALLS TO US & CANAD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211960
+1 9544394533
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Absolutely Stunning!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
When I booked my stay, I looked at the photos and expected it to be fantastic, even so, I was totally blown away by how amazing the condo was! As we drove to Hutchinson Island, I couldn't believe the breathtaking views as we crossed over the bridges! As I walked into the condo, it felt like it was just us, the beach and sea! The open ocean view from the condo was just spectacular!! The condo was so luxurious! There was nothing I needed that wasn't right there for me in the condo! It is also close to so many wonderful restaurants and so many other fun experiences, not a dull moment! I would HIGHLY recommend this property!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Direct Ocean Front Corner Condo,HDTV FREE PRIVATE WiFi, FREE CALLS TO US & CANAD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211960
+1 9544394533
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
boca Raton, Florida
5

Most Relaxing Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This is a beautifully kept property right on the beach. The sounds of the ocean waves and breezes can be heard and it is extremely therapeutic. You can fish right from the beach which was great for the children.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Ocean Front Corner Condo,HDTV FREE PRIVATE WiFi, FREE CALLS TO US & CANAD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211960
+1 9544394533
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Paradise, paradise, paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
I am finally getting around to review this amazing condo and I'm almost hesitant to recommend it just in case it isn't available the next time we want to come here!

The view is unbelievable. The roaring aqua ocean is a stone's throw from the balcony and the sight and sound of the waves crashing on the beach is therapeutic. The sunrises are incredible and you can see the beautiful sunset over Jensen Beach from the side of the wrap around balcony.

The large condo is luxurious, chiq, yet cozy and comfortable, and has everything you could think of. The building is clean and quiet. The pool is also clean and quiet and there are plenty of chaise-lounges to relax on. The beach has very little traffic and you can walk along the smooth sand for miles in either direction.

We really enjoyed the towns of Jensen Beach and Stuart. Shopping, restaurants, grocery stores, drug stores, amenities, malls, etc., are only a 5-10 minute drive away. The island itself has a pharmacy, restaurants, gas station, convenience stores, liquor store, etc. within walking distance.

The owner, Neda, was fantastic to deal with. She was easily accessible and provided us with all the necessary information we needed.

We spent most of our holiday on the incredible balcony and can't hardly wait to get back on that balcony in a few short months.

Thank you,
T & W.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Ocean Front Corner Condo,HDTV FREE PRIVATE WiFi, FREE CALLS TO US & CANAD
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211960
+1 9544394533
Hutchinson Island Florida Central Atlantic Coast
London,United Kingdom
5

Beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Your place is amazing! We loved the view and the beach.

It was very comfortable! We were impressed by the cleanliness and beautiful furnishings of the condo. We enjoyed our stay here immensely and hope future guests have just as wonderful a time!

We will definitely be back soon.

Irene
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2