Aruba house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Aruba House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms - 2 full bathrooms - sleeps (2-6).

This is a newly built house with an ocean view from both the living room and the observation deck where you could view spectacular sunrise and sunset daily. The house has a built in security alarm system and is located within walking distance (1/2 mile inland) from the beaches and high rise hotels. Tierra Del Sol golf course is also close to this property and offers a beautiful 18 hole golfing experience.

The house is fully furnished and able to sleep 6 comfortably. The living room has a sofa, love seat and lounge chair. Flat screen TV is available in each bedroom. Cable television is connected to all TV's with the living room having a 60 inch screen.

The pool area also offers relaxation with a covered patio and night time lighting of the surrounding pool area. There is also a lower patio area that allows for sun bathing. Lounge chairs and fold-able tables are available to be used around the pool or on the observation deck.

Discounts for return visitors.: A 10% discount will be applied to returning visitors.

Discounts for referrals.: A 10% discount will be applied to guests that refer new renters to our property.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 211878 in Aruba

Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a wonderful time in Aruba. This house is beautiful, clean and has everything needed to make it feel like home. It is located in a safe and quiet neighborhood, with easy access to beaches, restaurants, and shopping. The outdoor area and pool was a great space for our family. The owners were easy to work with and helpful. We would definitively recommend staying at this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
Atlanta
5

Family birthday trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Although we didn't stay a full week, our 5 days went smoothly and we had a fantastic little vacation thanks in large part to having such a gorgeous house to spend it in. The pool was perfect in the evening after a day at the beach. The house is very tastefully decorated and comfortable. All the amenities we needed were here as well. Is is a gated property so you feel private and safe. Having an ipod docking station was especially nice since we enjoyed listening to music as opposed to watching television (although there are 3 flat screen TVs to choose from). The owners have even supplied some beach essentials to use like an ice chest, beach bag, towels, noodles and floats. The house was perfect for 5 or 6 people and I can't think of a single complaint or dislike. My opinion is it is a little too far to walk to the beach especially if you have any gear to take with you so rent a car. If you aren't renting a car (we did), you certainly could walk if necessary as I think it is quoted as about a half mile to a mile away to get to the Marriott.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
5

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The house was just lovely, clean and very well kept. You felt as though you were “home” as soon as you walked through the front door! The lanai and pool area were a wonderful place to have our morning coffee, relax and take in the beauty of the cactus and birds...and best of all...it was ALL OURS!! There was no searching for a parking space, no resort fee, no charge for Wi-Fi.and there was a cell phone available for our use...we just needed to purchase the minutes which were reasonable! I don’t think we’ll be heading back to the Marriott anytime soon and we’re timeshare owners!!

The owners of this home were an absolute joy and ensured we had all the info we needed prior to our arrival. Once we did arrive, the manager of the house was waiting for us, went thru how everything worked and was always available for any questions we had...we wanted to take her home with us!

RENT THIS HOME (just not the weeks we need it) you won’t be sorry!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
River Falls, WI
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Newer home in nice neighborhood, conveniently located. We were able to save the expense of a rental car. 5 minute walk to a small, but well equipped grocery store, 20 to 30 minute walk to the Marriott Hotel with Palm Beach access. Public bus stop at Marriott also provided very inexpensive transportation to all other areas of the island. The good sized kitchen was well equipped and had everything we needed to feed a large family. The secluded pool area was wonderful. It is beautifully landscaped with towering cacti visible over the privacy wall. The palm trees have grown since the posted pictures and provides a more "tropical" feel. The overhang from the backside of the house provided comfortable shade with the constant cooling breeze all day long. A very clean and comfortable home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
Lawrence, KS
5

Great Week in Aruba!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a great week in Aruba. This was our first time visiting, and we are already thinking about going back and would be staying at this property. The house was nicely decorated and very clean. The pool was great and our son made good use of it. It was very nice that the home had beach chairs, barbecue grill, wi-fi, and close to a grocery store. I highly recommend a stay at this wonderful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
Columbus, Ohio
5

Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had 5 people in our party and the house accomodated us perfectly. The home was very clean and we felt safe. John, the manager, was very nice and helpful. The pool was perfect, as well as the sunset when seen from the terrace. Everything in Aruba is a short drive, even to Baby Beach. I would however reccomend a rental car. The home is in a very good location as far as being close to everything. Also, there is a small grocery store one street over from the house. We found this less expensive than the big grocery chains. We heard roosters and chickens every morning, which we found to be awesome. We could not hear them when in the house, so that was not a problem for us. The only problem we really had were the flies. They could be annoying at times, but we sprayed and that helped. I would recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
5

2 Weeks In Paradise - -We didn't want to leave

2 Weeks In Paradise - -We didn't want to leave
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was our first rental on this site homeway.com. What a great expierence it was. The pitcures were spot on. The house was very clean. The pool was great. The location was super, however, a rental car is a must have, no matter how long you are there. The manager Ester was great and very responsive to our needs. The owners of the property kept us informed on everything. If ever in Aruba again we would definately chose this property.

My husband and I would like to say thank you for sharing your home with us on this most beautiful island.

For all those on the fence about this property you will be very happy you chose this home for your stay, we were.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
Mexico, Missouri, United States
5

Second home in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Just returned from a week in Aruba. We didn't want to leave. The house is in immaculate condition, well furnished and comfortable. We were two adults with two 13-year-old girls. Location is close to high-rise hotels. We enjoyed spending the days exploring Aruba by Jeep, a different beach everyday, and the girls would swim in the pool at the house in the late afternoons and evenings. Very relaxing. Highly recommend this location and this owner. We are talking about spending two weeks next year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
Rhode Island, USA
5

Why stay in a hotel?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This property was absolutely gorgeous! It was so clean upon arrival that you could have eaten off the floor. The pictures do not do this place justice. The property manager was a pleasure to work with and she was able to recommend the best grocery stores and restaurants on the island along with answering any questions about the property. The house is in a nice, upscale neighborhood and we all felt very safe here. The only downside was it was a short drive to the beach (about 10 minutes give or take). If you are traveling with a group, this is the place to stay. So much more affordable than the resorts and private too. (and more beautiful! -watching the sunsets from the roof top terrace was breathtaking!)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Aruba rental house with an ocean view.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211878
+1 732 7897407
Aruba Caribbean
Howell
5

Amazing vacation house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Amazing vacation house. We went there for a week and could not get enough of it. Perfect location, close to the beach and to many activities that the island offers. Jolly pirates ship snorkeling trip is a must. The house is fully equipped with all the necessities you might need (internet; TV, grill) including beach cooler that comes really handy when you plan all day long beach trips ...and let me tell you… you will be amazed with the crystal clear ocean water. We will definitely go back next year.

Marta & Ziggy from Howell NJ
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/8