Liki Tiki Village condo rental - Dining Room, Living Room and Balcony
Dining Room, Living Room and Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Liki Tiki Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

3BR, 2 BA condo opened in 2007 - sleeps up to 8 with 2 king beds, 1 queen and a sofa sleeper. Corner unit located on third floor (2 elevators) right next to pool and clubhouse with children's pool, movie theater, arcade games, hot tub, basketball court, fitness center, internet cafe and conference center.

Center of it all! Located on Universal Blvd. next to the Convention Center and International Drive. Sea World is 2 miles, Universal Studios is 4 miles, and Disney World is 5 short miles away. Orlando International Airport is less than 10 miles!

Beautifully furnished with hand selected items - not rental furniture package. 42' plasma in living room with 26' LCD in master bedroom and 20' LCD in 2nd and 3rd bedrooms. DVD available in every room. Playstation 2 available; high speed internet access and free long distance. Crib, high-chair and stroller available in unit at no charge.

All linens and towels are provided. This home includes a fully equipped kitchen with all appliances and utensils. There is a full size washer and dryer, central air & heat, iron and ironing board, telephone service, patio table and chairs.

Professionally managed by third party - Millennium Management, but special, lower rental rates if reserved directly from owner. Normally rents for $149 to over $250 per night depending upon season. Rent through me for as low as $99 per night or $599 for 7 nights and 8 days. Rates include Florida resort tax (12.5%) and cleaning fee ($75).

Check calendar for availability. Days that are marked as reserved are available as checkout days. Thanks for your interest in my property.

LAST MINUTE SPECIALS!

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 211710 in Liki Tiki Village, Florida

Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
Bowdon, Georgia
5

Beautiful condo, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I stayed here for a week while visiting our children and grandchildren who just moved to Windermere. We chose this unit because of its location; getting on the major roads is very easy. It is also close to the convention center and short distances from all the Disney parks. The most important thing about this condo is its cleanliness. Since we do little or no cooking, we used few of the kitchen amenities, but they appear to be more than ample for a family. The beds (two kings and one queen) were very comfortable and covered with nice linens. The bathrooms were very large and had surprisingly good water pressure in the showers. One of the bedrooms overlooks the pool and lake. Even though we did not walk out to the pool, it appeared to be well kept with ample chairs for sunning. This is a third floor unit, much quieter than those on a lower floor. There is an elevator if you prefer not climbing stairs, but the exercise is a welcome treat for us. We will definitely be staying here again.
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

AWESOME CONDO! GREAT LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed for 9 nights and it was wonderful. The condo was beautiful, quiet and clean. It was also close to all attractions which was a bonus. The beds were very comfortable and the management company was always very helpful. We would return again in a heartbeat. Thank you Walt.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
Ireland
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here for 5 nights and had a great time. The apartment is clean, spacious and bright. We have two young children and there was plenty of room for them to roam about. Another plus was its proximity to the clubhouse and pool - building next to it. We could also see Seaworld's fireworks from one of the bedrooms. I would recommend this apartment to family and friends and definitely will stay here on our next trip to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
Norwalk, CA
5

Great Location, Quiet Resort!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I stayed here last week and really liked the location of the condo (right near the pool and clubhouse). It was easy to check in, and the staff was friendly. There was ample parking and the whole complex was relatively quiet. We had a problem with our air conditioning, but simply called the front desk (there's instructions everywhere if we came across problems) and they quickly sent someone over. We weren't there at the time, but the maintenance guy left a note and the A/C was working wonderfully afterward. All he had to do was reset it. We took my niece, who's 9 months old, and she LOVED the freedom of crawling around in such a spacious environment. Overall, we loved staying here and would definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo is beautiful, clean, and just as it appears in the pictures. The beds were super comfy, and the rooms were quiet! Not sure if it was noted, but the bathroom separates the two bedrooms which makes it so handy. This is close to many attractions. Sea World, Downtown Disney, the Outlet Mall, and the airport are close by. No traffic! Cocoa Beach is only a one hour drive. I felt like the location was perfect.

The clubhouse was a little hard to find. You need to turn left on Lake Cay Place - Walgreen's is on the corner.

Don't pass up an opportunity to stay at this great condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
Boca Raton, FL
5

Exactly What I Was Looking For

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Both Walt (owner) and the condo exceeded my expectations!

Walt answered all of my questions (and I had a lot!) with all the details I was looking for, and I never felt like a bother to him.

The condo was clean which was most important to me. I did not have to worry about my toddler walking around and finding who knows what to put in his mouth from the previous guests. The master bed was extremely comfy and we had everything we needed. The Walgreens and Publix close by were very convenient. We took walks at night on the trail around the lake and felt comfortable.

The management company at the front desk was always professional and very helpful. The whole process was very easy. We will definitely be back to Walt's condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
Tampa, FL
5

Just Splendid!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo was everything you could ask for as we have stayed in more expensive hotels that didn't measure up to this property. The staff was friendly and helpful regardless of the time of day/night. There's a Walgreen within walking distance and Publix within a short drive. I can't say enough about the condition of the condo and the Vista Cay property as both receive a 10. I will recommend this property to all my visiting military friends in the future. Kudos to the Walt the owner.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
Racine, WI
5

Nice, Clean, Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The place was really nice and clean. The bedrooms are a nice size too. It had everything we needed for a great stay. The pool area was a big hit. Once I figured it out, it was not very far from all the attractions and they are easy to get to from the condo.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
Essex Co. NJ
5

Really Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
It's a really nice unit in a nice location. I have to say the pricing was very reasonable. Close to Universal.
business
Vista Cay-Orlando, Special as Low as $69/Night, $399-599/Week
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211710vbi
prefer email for quicker response
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee Area
New York
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The unit was immaculate, the furniture was comfortable and in excellent condition, and everything you could possibly need was provided. The location is very convenient to Universal, Seaworld and International Drive. Publix is very close and there is a Walgreens within walking distance. There is also a small convenience store in the club house that was open until 10 PM. The club house also has a gym, computers with internet access and printers, a game room, a great pool and hot tub, and a concierge service to purchase tickets and make reservations. Walt answered all of my questions and the financial transaction was quick and easy. As the other reviewer noted check in was very easy and check out was even easier. The 24 hour onsite management company was extremely helpful. I would rent this unit again in a heartbeat. Thanks Walt, we had a wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1