Pigeon Forge house rental - High Hopes II. Beautiful 4 bedroom cabin just minutes from Pigeon Forge Pkwy
High Hopes II. Beautiful 4 bedroom cabin just minutes from Pigeon Forge Pkwy
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Pigeon Forge House Rental Photos and Description
House - 4 Bedrooms - 3 Baths - (Sleeps 10) wifi, fireplace, biker friendly,

High Hopes II

Rustic home with lots of wood and rock. This beauty is three levels/ two balconies and provides privacy, a circle driveway and parking pad. High Hopes is special in that it is secluded high on the mountain with privacy, yet close to all the fun.

Inside you will find a master suite with jetted tub and a private screened porch with a 4 person hot tub.

Lots of flat parking for your special cars, trailers and RVs.

Approximately 1 mile from the heart of Pigeon Forge. Gatlinburg is only 10 miles up the mountain and Great Smoky Mountain National Park is approximately 12 miles away. We have high hopes you will love our home and visit often!

30 Reviews of Property 211707 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 30 reviews
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
4

Maressa from Ohio

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
There was a total of 10 of us that stayed in this cabin. For the price it was very nice. The owners were wonderful to work with. It is very close to the parkway and there was plenty of room for all 10 of us.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing you stay at our cabin. We hope that you will visit again soon!
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

* Fantastic *

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family & our best friends stayed in this cabin for 4 days! It is by far the best cabin we have ever stayed in. There is plenty of room for everyone! There was more than enough towels & that is rare when u stay places. The cabin was very clean and had plenty of utensils & cookware! The view was lovely. It also was easy to find. It was very close to the parkway! We were all extremely happy & this will definitely be the cabin we will stay at each time we come for a trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad the you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you next visit! Thank you!
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Good Times

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank you for a wonderful weekend!! My friends and I all went and had a great time. Your place hosted us very well. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Alabama
5

What a beautiful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a great place to stay for the weekend. It can sleep a lot of people, and while it's in the mountains, it's also close to the actual city of pigeon forge so that food and entertainment is only five minutes away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We are so happy that your large family enjoyed High Hopes II and look forward to you visiting again!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Atlanta
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
An incredible spot in the mountains for our group to stay in! Everything was clean when we arrived and everything that was advertised was 100% honest! It is the perfect distance to everything that you want to do. I hope that we can come back and stay here again soon!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Homewood, AL
5

Fantastic Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This cabin is what the doctor ordered! Plenty of room to prop up and relax. This house is ideal for a big family or a group of friends getting together for a weekend away. The bathrooms were all very nice and clean. We loved the hot tub. The location is perfect. Very pleasant experience with the owner. Would highly recommend. We will be returning!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We are so happy that your large family enjoyed High Hopes II and look forward to you visiting again!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Birmingham, AL
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This cabin has everything you need in the mountains, and is convenient to almost any location you would want to visit. It's far enough away from the main strip of Pigeon Forge that you can't hear any of the noise, but close enough to make it out to dinner in no time at all. We had a very large group and everyone was very cozy and satisfied for the entire weekend. I'll definitely be looking to stay in this cabin again if I return to Pigeon Forge in the future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We are so happy that your large family enjoyed High Hopes II and look forward to you visiting again!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Humid South Alabama
5

Mountain Top Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I arrived to the mountain cabin on Thursday night late, everything was in order, beautiful surroundings, I awoke to cool morning with a large private backyard with every color,,,saw every kind of wildlife imaginable on my trip btw, this is exactly what my family has been looking for, hot tub, pool table and large screen TV to watch football. It was definately worth the 7 hours drive from Lower Alabama. Ebverything was extra clean and tidy. Very much like having my own home in the mountains.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you visiting again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
1

Squirrels Gone Mad Cabin

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Nothing about this cabin was Luxurious as the ads claimed. At one time, this may have been in the lines of luxurious but at this time it is nothing but trashy. Squirrels ran in the walls all night, carpet was nasty, the sort of screened-in porch (screens all torn) with the hot tub was about to fall in (I would be scared for anyone to get in that hot tub as you may end up down the mountain), balcony inside was rickety or sound unsafe to lean on, stairs and steps not to code, a definite fall hazard, furniture had holes and pool table stained. Shall I keep going? This is just the tip of the ice burg. When we called to complain and get something done, the women we spoke with was so rude and absolutely did not care about our well being. We took a family with us for a fun trip and got a Halloween Nightmare. No sleep with animals running in the walls and attic all night, the cabin was clean but everything was worn out giving everyone the creeps to sit on the furniture. We had other options, but chose this because of size, the "luxurious" description and location. Also, the reviews (all which are at least a year old and older now that we are home and did more research) did not reflect the actual condition of the property. Even the outside foundation is crumbling. Since no negative reviews were available at the time we booked this nightmare vacation, it will help some other people in the future from any BAD surprises. The only good part of our trip was when we were NOT at the cabin. Good luck on future cabin rentals with these people.
Owner's Response: Our cabin is professionally prepared and inspected prior to each arrival to insure that our guests accommodations are top notch. We strive very hard to make sure that everything is as comfortable and maintained as we have at home and as our guests expect. We were very surprised to receive a phone call late one evening from a previous guest that had checked out several days prior… and were now requesting a refund. After closer inspection of the items that they mentioned. Our home is located in the woods and we do share the land with squirrels. If the squirrels were managing to get in somewhere we were unaware of it. We have had critter control scheduled to investigate just to be sure. There were only 2 small stains on the carpets that we found,. We have it cleaned once a year regularly and although it’s a little early, we did go ahead and have that scheduled as well. As for the rest of the items, well, God bless her… To our future guests; please feel free to call us regarding anything at our cabin during your stay. We manage our cabin locally and are happy to address any situation as quickly as possible. Thank you for considering High Hopes II for your Smoky Mountain Vacation and we look forward to you visiting our home away from home.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
4Br/3 Bath Sleeps 10 Winter Special only $150/night. Easy Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211707
865-654-2358
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Ohio
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our stay at High Hopes was fantastic! A family of 10 fit perfectly. We had plenty of room to spread out, everything we needed to cook Thanksgiving dinner, and it was decorated well and clean. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4