Wailea condo rental - View of Molikini and the Island of Kahoolawe during a beautiful Maui sunset
View of Molikini and the Island of Kahoolawe during a beautiful Maui sunset
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

This is a peerless vacation accommodation - the newest and best Wailea has to offer. Wailea Beach Villas presents a new standard of luxury, exclusivity, location and security unparalled in the renowned Wailea Resort community. Our top floor Penthouse residence offers the privacy and privileges of a single-family home. Now imagine that, combined with the services and amenities of a luxury resort hotel.

This is the Place:

Wailea Beach Villas meets the spectacular beach between The Grand Wailea and the Wailea Marriott resort hotels. It is bordered at the top by the two-level 'Shops at Wailea' where exceptional dining and shopping temptations await. But within the boundaries of this 10-acre enclave, you're in a world apart, graced with gentle streams, tropical gardens and stone paths leading to so many amenities: two large tropical pools with Jacuzzi spas, state-of-the-art fitness center, recreation and activities areas. There is a fully accessorized business center. A shuttle service is available for fast and easy transportation to and from residences, the beach, the Penthouse lobby.

This is Our Penthouse Space:

We fell in love with this location before there was an elevator installed to reach it. Our Penthouse is at the highest 5th floor elevation, with stunning ocean, coastal, outer island and upcountry views. Unique to our unit is the additional full ocean and West Maui view from the back lanai and master bedroom.

We have furnished our home with great care. If you appreciate custom furnishings, island art, a kitchen to delight a gourmet cook, consider our Penthouse. Some additional special features:

* Two bedrooms, two baths plus den off the great room

* Open floor plan for gracious flow throughout

* 2,086 interior square feet with additional 429 square feet of lanai space

* Spectacular whale watching and sunsets

* Keycard controlled private elevator access

* Private and secure entry area

* Dual zoned air conditioning

* Private barbecues on each lanai

* European kitchen designed and built by Studio Becker

* Private chutes for refuse

* Exclusive covered parking space

* Cable access for computer and HD TV's

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 211694 in Wailea, Hawaii

Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
London, England
5

Worth the long journey

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Having made the decision to take the long journey from London to Maui, we were not disappointed. This is easily the best rental experience we have had because the accommodation is of a very high standard, the location of Wailea Beach Villas is superb and the owner goes the extra mile to make your holiday experience special. We would certainly recommend to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
Ames, Iowa
5

Wonderful Wailea Penthouse with fabulous ocean view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a fantastic experience staying in this penthouse condo at Wailea Beach Villas. The unit itself is immaculate and very well appointed with beautiful furnishings and artwork. The ocean view from the lanai is spectacular. Both bedrooms were spacious and comfortable with large bathrooms and closets. The grounds of WBV are absolutely beautiful, with 2 pools and a wonderful beach right next to the Grand Wailea Resort. The concierge staff helped with dinner reservations, and the pool staff set up beach chairs and umbrellas for us. We felt very pampered. Also, the rental process was easy...Hazel was great to work with. We would absolutely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
AB, Canada
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wailea Beach Villas has been our choice of vacation spots for a number of Maui visits. L510 is a wonderful home that not only met every possible need, but also exceeded any possible wish or desire. It is a lovely unit that we would not hesitate for a moment to rent again. The view is SPECTACULAR! We also cannot say enough about the amazing service of the manager of the unit...from the very first inquiry to the completion of the vacation, we were in excellent hands and received fantastic service.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
5

AMAZING VIEW, PEACEFUL ATMOSPHERE, OUTSTANDING FACILITIES

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had an oustanding time. This condo provided us a home during our family vacation....plenty of room and plenty of amazing staff. Can't wait to go next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
Kentucky
5

Frequent user of Wailea Beach Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nice clean unit
Well apointed
Great location
No issues
Easy communication with owners
Very satisfied with pur stay there
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
North Vancouver
5

Unbelievable place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have stayed here many times over the past seven years and it has always lived up to our high expectations. The setting is remarkable! The adult pool is the best in Maui with an unbelievable ocean-front view of Wailea Beach. The apartment is spacious and tastefully decorated with original art from Hawaii - a true gem. The lanai has a wonderful view of the ocean and surrounding hillsides right up to the slopes of Haleakala. Its perfect for dinning and entertaining. There is plenty to do in Maui from fine dinning to active sports. The owners are also very helpful and easy to rent from. We would highly highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
Encino, CA USA
5

Perfection in Wailea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Absoulte perfection
No need to stay at four seasons or grand wailea
Exactly as advertised.
Owners are easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
Encino, CA USA
5

Perfection in Wailea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Absolute perfection.
No need to stay at the four seasons or grand wailea.
Exactly as advertised and more.
Was easy to book and owners are great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
Toronto, Canada
5

Spiritual Renaissance

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is the place to escape your suffering, follow your bliss and experience Nirvana. It is here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Top Floor Penthouse - Vacation Resort Living Redefined
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211694vbi
+1 (604) 294-6104
Wailea Maui
Anmore, BC Canada
5

WBV Penthouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We just got home from an amazing trip to Maui. We cant say enough about the owner and the suite we stayed in. It was spotless when we arrived and included everything imaginable to make our stay comfortable. The owners were great to deal with and we will be back for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway