Eagle Pointe house rental - Our wonderful south facing pool deck!
Our wonderful south facing pool deck!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Eagle Pointe House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8 guests comfortably

Free pool heat all year round! We are offering some incredible deals, Please inquire for details!

Why stay in a cramped hotel room when you can stay in the comfort of our luxurious vacation villa and relax by your own private pool with a beautiful lake view!

Pool heat is always included free of charge at our vacation home. We also offer unlimited wireless internet and complimentary long distance phone calls in North America.

In addition to being located near all the attractions, our villa is perfect for those who are eager to soak up the Florida sun. As the pool deck is south facing, the pool deck has sun exposure for almost the complete day. There is even a covered lanai for those wanting to limit their sun exposure but still enjoy the great outdoors.

Please be sure to read our reviews below. They speak for themselves as we aim to provide the highest level of service and customer satisfaction for all our guests.

Customer service is our priority!: We aim to have our guests feel right at home and will go out of our way to ensure that you get the most out of your vacation. Our on site management company is very professional and responsive. They are available 24 hours a day to assist you with anything that you require to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Area and beach and golf information: We’re just minutes away from the gates of Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World. With so many other attractions in the Orlando area you will find that our vacation villa offers the perfect starting and ending point for your busy day.

We are also right next door to some of the finest golf courses in the country such as the Southern Dunes Golf and Country Club.

If you enjoy spending some time on the beach, we are only 60 minutes away from Coca beach and 90 minutes away from Clearwater beach. We also provide all the beach towels, umbrellas and chairs. Just bring your bathing suites and sunscreen!

Additional villa information: There is so much to do at our villa you might not want leave. You could take a stroll around the lake to observe the wildlife. Or maybe play an exciting game of air hockey or foosball in our games room. Perhaps just putting your feet up and watch some digital television, play a video game or surf the web in our cozy living room would be the best way to wind down the day.

More Details
Hide Details

42 Reviews of Property 211559 in Eagle Pointe, Florida

Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 42 reviews
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

Great house, great location, great experience...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
House, not a condo or semi-detach. Quiet area. Ten to 15 minute drive from everything! Heated with built-in lighting swimming pool (kids had a blast playing at night). Close to Walmart SuperStore and that made it easier to be able to pack lunches and have meals at home to help keep restaurant cost low.

Overall, our experience was great. The house had everything we needed and more. Plenty of room to host 2 families. Nice, relaxing view at the back. Competitive pricing. We will definitely plan another vacation with these accommodations in mind. A+.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Another satisfied customer! We go out of our way to ensure that each guest has a great time at our vacation home. Please inquire to see how we can help make your Orlando vacation a memorable one.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
5

Great location, family oriented, clean, quiet.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed a wonderful month of sun and fun at this lovely villa. Centrally located, close to shopping, Disney and some great golf courses. Owners were a pleasure to deal with. Very accommodating. The neighbourhood is quiet and friendly with well maintained homes. The wildlife is entertaining. The pool was well maintained and very warm with lots of seating on the deck for lounging, reading etc. It was also great to have a decent BBQ! For early risers the sunrise is spectacular! Highly recommended!
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
4

Clean, solar pool, great outlook, nice location.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is the third time we have rented the house for two weeks in January. It is well kept with a super solar heated pool and a nice outlook onto a good size pond. The place is very quiet and close to a large Wallmart, to Disney and to the airport. With three bedrooms we are able to have people come to visit and stay at times. We have always enjoyed our time there and will return again next year. Annette and Roy Hewitt
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
5

Great Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was our third vacation at this villa and again this year it didn't disappoint! Our family, 4 adults and 2 small boys, thoroughly enjoyed it! The villa is great, very practical, functional and spacious! With the pool facing due south coupled with a spectacular view of the lake, this is a great attribute! Very peaceful and quiet area. Absolutely and highly recommend this villa. Dealings with the owner is a charm!
Owner's Response: Thank you! We're always happy you have you for your winter get away! We take pride in providing a home away from home for all of our guests.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing house in Kissimee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We loved this house, it's convenient, well located, close from mall, grocery and everything you can need during holidays. The neighborhood is quiet, safe and clean. The kids loved the pool and the game room and actually prefer to stay in the house than go to the parks!!
The lake behind the house gives a nice view and make the backyard quiet except for the birds and turtles that swim in the lake. They are friendly, sometimes a bit too much when they chase you for food.
Highly recommandable house, we really had a great time!
Owner's Response: Thank you! We do our very best to offer a great family vacation experience. Please inquire for details.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
4

Would return again!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
It was our first time in Orlando FL and visiting Disney World. We decided to look into renting a house instead of staying on a resort. We were recommended by a friend to look at the "Home Away" website. That is where we found this Beautiful House. We did some inquiring and spoke to Neil, he made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions which in turn we made the decision to rent his house.
The children had an amazing time in the pool, swimming each morning before and after our Disney Park visits, the themed kids room was a hit as well. The house was clean and the game tables in the garage was enjoyed by us all with some family fun challenges.
We will be going back to Orlando in the near future and will certainly rent this house again. Wished we could have stayed longer and enjoyed more of this fantasic house.
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
5

Great Family Vacation Home, Close to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Working with the owner was a seemless process from the beginning to the end. They were very attentive to our questions and made sure we had all the information we needed before we got there.

Home is well maintained and the pool area was wonderful. The kitchen is fully stocked with plates, utensils, and just about every appliance and bowl that you will ever need.

With the home only being about a 10-15 minute drive to Disney, it made our vacation that much better. We were able to go to Disney in the morning and come back to the house to rest and eat, before heading back over for the evening. This was a great help in keeping our boys rested and happy all vacation. It is also a convenient distance to Kennedy Space Center and Cocoa Beach, both of which we would recommend as a nice day away from Disney.

Overall we had a wonderful trip and we look forward to staying again in the near future.
Owner's Response: Thank you! Please inquire to find out more about our villa. We are always happy to help plan your special Disney vacation!
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
5

Comfortable, clean and pleasant.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Went to Walt Disney World with three kids under 6 years old, and wanted someplace with a full kitchen and enough place to relax on off days. This house fit the bill perfectly, located in a quiet section of Kissimmee about 30 minutes from Downtown Disney – this house was perfect for my family. The place was very clean, had a full kitchen which allowed for some home cooking, and TVs in every room. The in-ground pool was very nice, and local stores (Wallmart, groceries, etc…) were about 10 minutes away. Each child had his/her bed and there was enough space in the house for everyone to relax on his own.

Would definitely rent again or recommend.
Owner's Response: Thank you!
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
4

Thank you!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a great time at this place. Very nice 3br 2 bath with a pool and game room. The pool heat was included with our rate, which made me very happy. The pool was at a good temp. the whole trip so the kids could swim every day!

This location is great - off the main roads so you have privacy and quiet, but yet very close so you can get to Walmart in 5 minutes, Old Town in 7 minutes and Downtown Disney in 13 minutes!

Couldn't be happier and the owner was very nice to work with. Thanks for a great vacation! =)
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We aim to please :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious lakeside villa in a peaceful community just minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211559
+1 5148246497
Eagle Pointe Kissimmee Area
Newcastle, England
5

Good villa close to Disney, great pool and lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Really enjoyed our 6-week stay in your villa. It was fun watching the wildlife on the lake and with ducks, ibis, herons, egrets, turtles and of course the resident gator there was always something going on.The South-facing aspect means we've had sun all day on the pool deck and the solar pool heating has kept the water temperature in the upper 80's or low 90's even though we've had some sub-60 degree nights in early November. Inside the villa we love the big comfy bed in the master suite and have made extensive use of the pool table etc in the garage. The villa is well placed for access to Disney and the Interstate to Universal Studios and Busch Gardens. We'll definitely be in touch to see if we can stay again once we sort out flights for next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your comments. We enjoyed having you for your extended stay. For great deals on extended stays please inquire for details.
Helpful votes: 1/1