Tannersville townhome rental - SNOW, SNOW, Street level driveway plowed and shoveled
SNOW, SNOW, Street level driveway plowed and shoveled
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tannersville Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome - 3 Bedrooms - 2.5+ Baths - (Sleeps 9)

FOUR SEASON FUN! ***MID-WEEK SPECIALS- RENT 3 NIGHTS, GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!!!*** CAMELBACK/BEACH & CBK ADVENTURE PARK! ENTRANCE WITHIN 1/2 MILE LUXURIOUS 2100 sq ft new Four Seasons at Camelback home is located in Northridge Station, Tannersville, facing Camelback mountain. Tastefully decorated with mountain theme for a relaxing vacation with family in mind. Comfortable and spacious with kid friendly atmosphere. Spacious master bedroom and living/dining area with view of the Camelback slopes. Large fully equipped kitchen, breakfast bar and dining area with ample seating for 10 people in view of fireplace. Roomy 2-car garage with ski/boot storage. Full laundry room with washer/dryer iron/ironing board located on second floor bedroom level. Wireless Internet for use with your laptop from anywhere in house. Less than half mile from CAMELBEACH WATER PART/CBK Adventure Park/CAMELBACK SKIING, Beautiful Outdoor POOL, Tennis courts, Golf nearby. Mt. Airy Casino within 6 miles. Crossing Premium Outlets within 3 miles. Back deck with gas grill, patio furniture and view of Camelback Mt. Central A/C, SECURE INTERNET ACCESS

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 211402 in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
hillsborough, nj
5

Wonderful weekend away with the family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was our second time staying in this home and once again it is wonderful. The home is clean and well maintained. Geri is easily accessible and wonderful to work with. Family had a great time and we will certainly return again. Can't say enough about how lovely the home is and how great it is to be close you are to the mountain. Would recommennd a stay here without reservation.
Owner's Response: It is always great to have such wonderful people as our guest renters. We appreciate the kindness and respect for our home. You will always have a home away from home at our home. Thank you again.
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
5

Hector & Family from Miami, FL

Hector & Family from Miami, FL
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Without a doubt a great place to enjoy a family vacation. A wonderful and exciting area to explore with a number of the things to do for the entire family. Or if you want to kick back you can enjoy a gorgeous & cozy home with all the comfort you need for family members of all ages. Camelback Mountain is fantastic. I'm certain Camelback is just as fun in the summer as it is in winter. We are definitely going to find put. When we do, I'm calling Geri, who is the owner of this great home and if available, we're staying at her place. Geri makes the process of renting the home very smooth and easy. Thank you Geri, we had a great time. Even Tommy, my brother-in-law who lives in Jersey and is very hard to please was completely satisfied.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It's always fun and so easy to rent to such wonderful, respectful families so they may enjoy our home as much as we do. Thank you so much.
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great place for winter vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great location! 2 min from Camelback ski area. We spend 6 days in this house and absolutely loved it. House is new with all the kitchen appliances. I did appreciate clean bathrooms and new washer and dryer, it was helpful with 3 little kids. I would recommend to have your own linens and towels. However , if you don't there are some in the house to use. I think house is great for families and children.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was great having you. We are so happy you enjoyed your special holiday stay. Looking forward to your return. Thank you so much.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
5

Clean, better than the pictures, loved the kitchen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Geri was accessible, quickly replied to all emails and phone calls. We highly commend this amazing Camelback property: the kids loved the community swimming pool, we also spent a day at the Camelback beach and totally enjoyed the water park: the rides & the lift.

We topped the vacation with shopping - few minutes away.
It was a relaxing vacation...
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
5

AMAZING PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place is awesome, and the owners are the best I wouldn't dream of staying any place else. this is my home away from home.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
5

Extremely cozy house with amazing owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
After looking over numerous Poconos properties, I found Geri's house for a short summer weekend stay with my family. Staying in Geri's house is equivalent to staying in a 5 star hotel as she covers every detail. A warm, spacious, and inviting home is only 1/2 of the story. Geri's level of service, attention to detail, and communication makes your stay worry free. Even though you are a guest, you feel like family. This is a true find and I look forward to returning to this house again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
5

Extremely cozy house with amazing owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
After looking over numerous Poconos properties, I found Geri's house for a short summer weekend stay with my family. Staying in Geri's house is equivalent to staying in a 5 star hotel as she covers every detail. A warm, spacious, and inviting home is only 1/2 of the story. Geri's level of service, attention to detail, and communication makes your stay worry free. Even though you are a guest, you feel like family. This is a true find and I look forward to returning to this house again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
Chicago, IL
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This place is great. I stayed in the house the weekend of September 17, 2010 for a wedding in the area, and had a great time. The home is exactly as it is depicted in the online photos. It is incredibly clean and comfortable (especially the couches and beds, in my opinion.) The area is just peaceful, which is a nice break from my life in Chicago and law school. The owner of the home was so easy to work with in terms of the sending me the rental information and answering any and all questions that I had. She is just a very nice person. I would highly recommend this home to anyone who is looking for a rental in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
Brooklyn, NY
5

AWESOME PLACE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
In short, it's a spacious, squeaky-clean, tastefully decorated home away from home located in a quiet community, only 1/2 mile from Camelbeach - you'll get to appreciate the proximity after taking on 15+ water rides with 2 kids.

It's an absolute pleasure to deal with Geri - she was very detailed and clear with instructions and was always there for us whenever we had a question/request.

My kids were begging me extend our stay and I really wish I could...
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Camelback,3 BR, 2-Car Garage,Sleeps 9, Wi-Fi,central A/C **MID-WEEK SPECIALS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211402
(609) 330-8184 (New Jersey, USA)
Tannersville Camelback
Brooklyn, NY
5

AWESOME PLACE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
In short, it's a spacious, squeaky-clean, tastefully decorated home away from home located in a quiet community, only 1/2 mile from Camelbeach - you'll get to appreciate the proximity after taking on 15+ water rides with 2 kids.

It's an absolute pleasure to deal with Geri - she was very detailed and clear with instructions and was always there for us whenever we had a question/request.

My kids were begging me extend our stay and I really wish I could...
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9