Windsor Hills condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Windsor Hills Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

This fabulous Windsor Hills 3 bedroom Orlando vacation condominium is located on the first/ground floor. This is the perfect place for you to base your vacation visiting Mickey, Donald, Pluto and all their friends at Walt Disney World - as well as the other attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, etc. Situated on a top-of-the-range resort community, you'll enjoy the club house with its amenities, as well as the many available activities.

This Disney area condominium unit boasts a living room with 'over-stuffed' sofa and love seat, occasional tables, lamps, and cable TV, plus a VCR for your enjoyment. The living room opens onto a private screened balcony where you can relax.

Leading off the living room is a dining area that provides combined seating for up to 6 guests, being served from the well equipped and spacious galley kitchen, with range, dishwasher, microwave, fridge/freezer, plus all utensils, crockery and appliances required for that perfect family meal together.

The master bedroom suite enjoys a queen-size bed, with nightstands, lamps, telephone, clock/radio and dresser, cable TV and DVD, plus generous walk-in closet space. This master bedroom features a private bathroom with toilet, vanity unit, plus a shower/bath.

The second bedroom also enjoys a queen-size bed, with night-stands, lamps, cable TV and DVD, telephone, clock/radio and dresser, plus generous walk-in closet space and shares a family-size bathroom with the third bedroom, which is configured to include 2 twin beds, plus nightstand and dresser. Finally, the sofa in the living room can be converted to a queen-size sleeper if required.

With its impressive entrance and manned gatehouse, you enter to find a delightful sub-tropical landscape surrounding the Windsor Hills resort and club house offering an array of complimentary amenities available to all guests staying at this Orlando vacation condominium. You can stay in shape in the state-of-the-art fitness room.

More Details
Hide Details

31 Reviews of Property 211355 in Windsor Hills, Florida

Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
average rating of 4.935484 based on 31 reviews
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Condo at Windsor hills

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at the property and we will definitely be planning a third trip! The condo is perfect-lots of room, easy access to disneyworld and shopping. It was easy to work with the owner on dates and coordinating details. The care taker even picked my husband up on a business trip and showed the condo to us prior to our first visit. What a service to help us feel good about the condo and location! Great! Great! Great! You won't find a better place at a better price. I would rate the property 10++++. Thank you for the hospitality and the great experience. We look forward to staying again, again and again. Highly recommend!!! The Windsor hills staff was great to work with and provide information to us-great customer service.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Murfreesboro, TN
5

Soccer Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We justs returned from a week's stay at this wonderful condo. We were in Orlando to watch our grandson play soccer at ESPN Wide World of Sports. It was so convenient to the complex and of course, while we were there, we had to go to Magic Kingdom one day. Also, just about a ten minute drive. The condo was clean and spacious and just as described. The owner was so easy to work with. It was an easy drive from the airport The amenities of Windsor Hills were so beautiful, private and kept our grandchildren completely entertained when not playing soccer. I would definitely rent this condo again and recommend it to anyone who asks.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Monterrey, Mexico
5

Wonderful Condo, best location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We were there for 8 nights. The location is great. You feel like you are staying inside Disney. The condo is very nice, super clean, on a first floor. The owner is so easy to work with, He has very fair rates and he is willing to help with the reservation and with everything you need at your stay. I can recommend it 100%. When I go back I want to stay there again.
Thanks Dan
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Connecticut
5

Great place to stay for a family Disney World vacation!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I stayed the last few days of April into May. We had a fabulous time. The condo was extremely clean and decor was gorgeous. With smaller children it was great to be on the ground floor. The location of the condo within the complex was perfect, allowing for peace and quiet. For us this was a Disney trip, we were minutes away from all the parks so traveling wasn't an issue for us.Fantastic location!!!The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dan was fantastic to work with too and we look forward to working with him again with future stays to the area!!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
North Babylon, New Yrok
5

Disney World Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I stayed in the condo the first week of April. The complex was great, my kids loved the pool, It is also very close to the Parks, dining and shopping. The condo was exceptionally clean, great layout and comfortable. There were plenty of towels for the all of us, and the washer and dryer came in very handy! Dan and Jim, the owners, are very accessible to answer any questions, and our stay in Florida, and the condo, was everything we had hoped. We will definitely stay again when we return to the area.
Thanks, Dan and Jim, fo making my kids first stay a very memorable one.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Kansas City, MO
5

Spring Break!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I stayed in this lovely condo over spring break. The complex is lovely, close to the Parks, dining and shopping. For you coffee drinkers, there is a Starbucks just a short distance away. The condo was exceptionally clean, great layout and comfortable. There were plenty of towels for the four of us, and the washer and dryer came in very handy! Dan and Jim, the owners, were very accessible to answer any questions, and our stay in Florida, and the condo, was everything we had hoped. We will definitely stay again when we return to the area.
Thanks, Dan and Jim, for maintaining a clean, comfortable condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
semmes, al
5

disney wrld stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I didn't actually stay in this condo but I wanted to comment on the integrity of the owner. I was scheduled to rent in October I had already signed the rental agreement and sent my deposit. Unfortunately I was unable to stay that week. I immediately asked if he would return my deposit, not really expecting him to. Without hesitation my deposit was returned no questions asked. I really appreciated that, I don't believe just anyone would do that. Anyway would definently attempt to rent again. Keep this in mind if you have any hesitations about renting from someone honest.
Owner's Response: Karen
I'm sorry you couldn't make it down to Florida. You and your family are always welcome and we are happy to hear you will keep us in mind. Thank you for your post and you kind words.
Dan
Helpful votes: 19/19
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Ontario
5

Would rent again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family really enjoyed our recent stay at this vacation rental. We have three small children, so renting a house or condo works out so much better for us. It is nice to be able to make meals and snacks at the condo, instead of eating out (usually junk!) all the time. The playground was wonderful, as the weather was really cold when we were in Florida, so it kept the kids busy when we didn't want to be at the pool. The condo was very clean when we arrived, lots of towels. The only thing I would recommend to future travellers who have a large family is to perhaps buy some extra dishes and foil pans if you plan on preparing food at the condo, as we kept running out of bowls and having to wash them, and there were no baking dishes to prepare meals in. We really enjoyed our stay, and would definitely stay again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Boca Raton, FL
5

Great unit with great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The unit was lovely with a very convenient location to the pool/clubhouse/gym and Disney. The linen closet was well stocked with bath towels and pool towels too. The kitchen was also well stocked with plenty of dishes and glassware. The resort amenities are quite nice. The pool was beautiful and everything was very clean. We met the cleaning people in the gym each morning at 6:15. They really keep the pool/clubhouse/gym in perfect order!

The owner was very helpful and we will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Ellen. See you guys back in a few weeks.
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Tickets 4 Disney and April Stay Half Price in Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211355
+1 516 220-9360
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Kalispell, MT
4

Comfortable stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Thanks, Dan! The condo was very comfortable and perfect for our stay. Windsor Hills is a VERY well kept development and close to all the Mickey sites. Really enjoyed our time! Thanks again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dale. Hope to see you and the family back in Disney. Glad to hear that you were satisfied with the condo and Windsor Hills. We really do try our best. I will continue to try my best to respond as quick as I do. Hope it made a difference.
Helpful votes: 16/16