Old Naples house rental - 1 block to pristine beach; 1 block to 5th Ave w/great shopping & dining
1 block to pristine beach; 1 block to 5th Ave w/great shopping & dining
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights
 

Old Naples House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Luxurious, open-plan house with everything you need in prime Olde Naples location. One block to glorious, pristine white sand beaches and two to superb international cuisine.

Meticulously maintained house has over 3000 sq ft of single floor living space with large living and dining areas perfect for entertaining. Sophisticated interior by London designer blends island elegance with cool hues to create a truly relaxing living experience.

Kitchen appointed with top-name appliances, granite counters and beautiful hardwood flooring. Adjoining media area, has 50' LCD Monitor equipped with surround sound means that a night in can be as much fun as going out.

Multi-room, indoor/outdoor, built-in sound with Sirius™ satellite radio and cable high-speed broadband Wi-Fi throughout.

In addition to 4 bedrooms, and three bathrooms, there is an enclosed Lanai/Florida Room, separate laundry room and garage. Outside, in addition to the large backyard you will find a large private pool and Jacuzzi with grill area.

We include everything you can possibly need like:

- extra pillows, blankets, towels & beach towels

- outdoor games like Croquet, Badminton, Bocce & Frisbee

- beach chairs, umbrella & sandbuckets

- even a red Radio Flyer wagon to get your things to & from the beach

Just bring your laptop, suitcase and sunscreen!

We are kid friendly

** 30-day Rental Minimum. Please check our calendar for availability **

Monthly rates range from $9,500 - 19,500

Plus 10% tax

Renter pays Utilities

Exit cleaning fee $350

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 182916 in Old Naples, Florida

Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
5

Absolutely perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were looking for a home that was ideally located to beach access, 5th Ave and 3rd Street shopping/dining areas. Children and grandchildren join us for a family vacation together so the house needed to be large enough to accommodate the family and allow personal space for everyone. We were thrilled to find this property - it was perfect and fit all our needs. The pool and hot tub were wonderful and required little or no attention. The owners have furnished this property very comfortably and yet elegantly. Nice fenced yard, lots of games and toys for the younger set and everything a family needs to enjoy the beach - chairs, coolers, umbrellas, beach toys, towels and even a great wagon to haul it all. The property manager was very nice, friendly and very responsive. We plan to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
NYC
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Walked to the beach, walk to the restaurants, the place was tastefully decorated and my kids had a memorable experience. So thanks for opening up your home to us.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
Cincinnati, OH, USA
5

We loved the house and location to the beach. We felt like we were right at home but in Paradise.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
It's a beautifully decorated house with all things necessary to have a wonderful vacation from an amazing selection of books, great big screen TV's, and wonderfully appointed kitchen. The pool and spa were also great.

Thank you for a wonderful home away from home. Gail
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
5

The perfect cozy home for your next vacation!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is not just a house, it is a real vacation home. The home was fantastic, big and spacious, with clear and bright rooms. The location was such perfect, a few meters away from one of Naples's best beach. The ocean was warm and perfect for snorkling, we d been so lucky we could see dolphins just a few meters away from we were swimming!. Perfect swimming pool and spa, and a great backyard!. We have everything for kids, from beach stuff to games and boards. I am chef and the kitchen was perfect, so equipped with best appliances. And the florida room is amazing! Thanks George and Sara for your hospitality, everything was perfect, just like a 5 star resort in a perfect cozy home! We will come back soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
Essex, CT
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We were very happy with the property and the communication with the owner and property manager.
It is a great location and quiet residential neighborhood. Having a full sized pool is a great bonus.
We look forward to going back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
Chagrin Falls, OH
5

Wonderful 1st Visit to Naples

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This was our first stay in this home and our first family trip to Naples. The home is just as it is advertised - including being very close to the beach and shopping on 5th. The pool and spa were top notch! My wife fell in love with the home's fresh and modern decorating style. We also found the home t be stocked with everything we needed for a day at the beach. The spacious rooms easily accommodated our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 active boys 12-17 years old). Our only regret is that we wish we could have stayed longer.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
5

Simply Perfect !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Beautiful and spacious house. Furnished with taste, wonderful kitchen for people like us who love to cook. More space than we could use (we were only 2 adults and 1 child, but house is big enough for 2 families) .
Perfectly located at 3 minutes walk to the beach. Our family vacation was a success ! Without hesitation, we recommend this house to anyone who wants a perfect location and plenty of comfort. Thanks George!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
5

Perfect Family Reunion Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This home could not have been more perfect for my family to unite in our first vacation together. The interior layout was perfect for gathering and quiet time. The split bedroom plan and the large open living areas are so inviting. The furnishings are lovely and very comfortable. Everything that is provided in the house (i.e. linens, etc) is of a very high quality. The kitchen is state of the art and magnificent; there was plenty of room for 3 women to cook! The bathrooms are very luxurious - we loved the steam shower! The televisions and sound system are also state of the art and we loved having music while we enjoyed the lanai area. We had a toddler and there was several items we didn't have to rent because the house had them.
The ability to walk one block to spend the day at the beach and then enjoy the calmness of the pool was amazing. Evening activities included walks to 5th Ave for ice cream or 'fro-yo's'.
Grocery stores, coffee shops, wonderful restaurants, boutiques, the mall, tennis courts...all a short ride or walk from this property.
This property has a 'wow' factor. The owners are lovely people who were very attentive and responsive to any questions I had.
Our week was perfect because of the property we chose. You will not be disappointed if you choose this house!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
Waterloo, IL
5

Naples Treasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Lovely home. Great location. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Olde Naples Luxury 4BR Home - Truly Close to Beach & 5th Ave
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182916vb
+44 7730 410 968
Old Naples Naples Area
Kennebunkpor, ME
5

Relais & Chateaux in Naples

Relais & Chateaux in Naples
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
I could write a short novel about how much we love this home! Oysterbay Bungalow is by far the loveliest home we have had the pleasure of visiting in the Naples, FL area. All the luxuries of a 5 diamond resort. The family has provided every ammenity for a "Home Away from Home" experience. It is great to arrive late in the day to find you have everything you need. With a simple "replace items" policy. (Other rental owners should take note). We had an issue with a DVD player and a new one arrived the next day. Location could not be better!!! Great to return to" Our Home Away from Home" after enjoying a full day of beach, boating, fishing, dining...and I forgot to mention SHOPPING!!!! What more can a family ask.for!!! Can't wait for our return visit!!! The Gallagher Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2