Palm Springs house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Palm Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Absolutely Beautiful Home. High Cathedral Ceilings (Including the Master Bedroom). Huge Backyard with Lap Pool. Grand Piano. Flat screen TV's in all bedrooms. DVD and music collections, and fully stocked wet bar.

Docking stations for your IPOD in all the bedrooms and 2500SF of tranquility to relax on your vacation. Privacy, great location, and many extras available if desired.

Keywords: House

I have owned and enjoyed this beautiful home for over 10 years.

I love the area. I also adore the heat.

7 Reviews of Property 210883 in Palm Springs, California

Resort Style Home Offered for the Season
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Resort Style Home Offered for the Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210883vbi
3232718412
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Terrific property: we absolutely love it and the owner.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We are just completing our second year to rent this lovely property. Almost 10 months in total so we have a lot of experience and exposure to this property. When we first visited this home and walked into the cavernous living room with its 25 foot ceiling, it is a wow factor. Our friends who visit us here are as taken with the spectacular nature of this home as we are. We love this place. We love the beautiful home with its elegant decor, the terrific yard with the huge pool and spa, the beautiful plantings, the wonderful chef's kitchen with every conceivable device and convenience, but we especially love the owner. Eddy Moya is simply one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. Whatever we have needed he has supplied.
This home is a rare find and the person who grabs it will be a lucky person indeed. We are moving on as we are buying property locally but we will miss this grand home and all the fun that we've had in it. This is a wonderful home and we have been blessed for these last two years to be a part of it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Resort Style Home Offered for the Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210883vbi
3232718412
Palm Springs California Desert
Toronto, ON
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I stayed at this property with a friend and my girlfriend for four days and it was great! We split our time between relaxing by the pool and being at Coachella all weekend. This is exactly the kind of place you want to come back to to rest after a long day. The owner was very accessible for any issues we had and really wanted us to enjoy our time there! The area is great too. Groceries/gas/food are all a short drive away.
I would 100% rent this property again and hope to in the future. A perfect place to enjoy the heat and relax while it was snowing in Canada!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Resort Style Home Offered for the Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210883vbi
3232718412
Palm Springs California Desert
San Francisco, CA
5

A "Must Return To" Property

A "Must Return To" Property
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I was fortunate to have discovered this property and stayed there with 2 friends. The home is well stocked with linens, towels, toiletries and every kind of kitchen amenity imaginable. We found the accommodations to be easily accessible, well lit, spacious and beautiful. I wish to thank the owner who was courteous, professional and returned all telephone calls in a timely manner.

We hope to return to the Palm Springs area later this year and hopefully the home is available during the dates of our trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You were great guests. Thank you for treating my home as your own
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Resort Style Home Offered for the Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210883vbi
3232718412
Palm Springs California Desert
PITT MEADOWS, B.C. Canada
5

OUR SECOND VISIT, AND CERTAINLY NOT THE LAST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
WELL, WE DID RETURN TO THIS BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY. I THOUGHT IT WAS PERFECT BEFORE, BUT THIS TIME WE FOUND ALL NEW APPLIANCES, NEW YARD FURNITURE ETC ETC. WONDERFUL TO FIND AN OWNER WHO RE-INVESTS IN HIS PROPERTY. WE HAD THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME .I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY, EVEN TO THE MOST DISCERNING. THANK YOU EDDY, YOU ARE A DIAMOND.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Resort Style Home Offered for the Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210883vbi
3232718412
Palm Springs California Desert
Pitt Meadows, B.C. Canada
5

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
The home is just perfect luxury, beautiful pool and garden. I was so impressed that I have booked to go again next month, but this time for a special anniversary, so no kids or Grandkids to interrupt the peace and tranquility.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Resort Style Home Offered for the Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210883vbi
3232718412
Palm Springs California Desert
Cle Elum, Washington
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Due to a death in the family our plans for a Palm Springs trip changed. Eddy handled our requests with kindness and sensitivity that came as a wonderful surprise from a stranger. Have no fear dealing with this gentleman--he has true integrity.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Resort Style Home Offered for the Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210883vbi
3232718412
Palm Springs California Desert
Cochrane, Alberta
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Stayed for one week in this lovely home (two couples, but there is plenty of room for three couples). Rooms are extremely large and well equipped. Beds are very comfortable. The back yard is amazing with plenty of space and well equipped with loungers and chairs/tables. Pool is very nice as is the spa. The owner, Eddy, is very pleasant and did everything to make our trip special. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 4/4