Huatulco house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay nights
 

Huatulco House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

Huatulco Seaside Luxury Private Vacation Home---Casa Marine 1

This brand new (2007) private freestanding 3 story home boasts 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, incredible views of the Pacific ocean for its 4 large decks. The house is only 1,000 feet or 3 minutes walk to the Ocean. Perfect to relax with extended family/friends or weddings/honeymoon. Other houses in the small development could accommodate a larger group if necessary. Other features: High speed wireless internet, 46" LCD TV Satellite.

WE HAVE COMPLETED ANOTHER HOME DIRECTLY ADJACENT TO THIS HOME CAPABALE OF SLEEPING UP TO 12 PEOPLE THAT CAN BE RENTED IN ADDITION TO THIS HOUSE FOR LARGER PARTIES. See VRBO listing 240746 (casa Marine 2) Private pool IS NOW COMPLETE. GREAT PLACE FOR WEDDINGS AND FAMILY REUNIONS. WATCH OUR UTUBE VIDEO OF PROPERTY

Email for detailed area map and more video and pics. GPS coordinates 15 41' 30.52'N 96 20' 51.97'W

Amenities:

Deck - Private

Fans

BBQ - Private

Washer Only

PRIVATE POOL

Free High Speed Internet. Wireless Network, Printer

1 TV(s) size(s): 46". One or more TVs are LCD. TV Source is Satellite

1 Home Theatre System(s)

1 DVD Player(s)

3 Alarm Clock(s)

1 Stereo(s)

Parking Provided: 2 Garage, 1 Outdoor.

Security Safe / Locked Storage Provided.

Kitchen

Large Fridge (has freezer)

Range/Oven

Range Top

Microwave

Toaster Oven

Coffee Maker

Ice Maker

Island

Eating Bar

Matching Dishes

Matching Glasses

Matching Cutlery

Blender

Pots and Pans

Bake ware

Basic Spices

Filtered Water Master Bedroom: 1 King Bed (sleeps 2).Master bed built in concrete frame. Room for air mattress if necessary.

Bedroom: 1 King Bed (sleeps 2).Private bathroom en suite with shower, private patio at lower level, closet. Plenty of room for one of our 3 air mattresses.

Bedroom: 2 Double Beds (sleeps 4).Private bathroom en suite with shower, private patio at lower level, closet. Plenty of room for one of our 3 air mattresses.

Living Room: 1 Queen Air Mattress (sleeps 2), 1 Double Air Mattress (sleeps 2) and 1 Double Couch (sleeps 2).The living room area of the house in the middle level can accommodate 1-3 people with a large built in sofa and or the use of one of our 3 air mattresses.

Huatulco Airport is within a 30 minute(s) drive. You can arrange in advance to rent a car which is available at the airport, or you can get catch a taxi to the house. If you are catching a taxi, walk out to the highway and flag down a taxi as this much cheaper than the taxis at the airport.

Golf: can be reached by driving for 30 minute(s). There are 1 golf course(s) nearby.

Shopping and Dining: can be reached by driving for 30 minute(s). Drive into Cruceta which is 30 minutes.

Ocean is located within a 3 minute(s) walk. Beach gradient is gradual for a long distance. Beach surface is fine sand.

Nearby Attractions: Golf in town.

WATCH OUR UTUBE VIDEO OF PROPERTY

Keywords: ocean front water front villa private pacific ocean community vacation home

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 170108 in Huatulco, Oaxaca State

Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170108vb
+1 4036076046
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Calgary, AB, Canada
5

Piece of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Our family has travelled to a number of beach locations in Mexico, and Huatulco and Salchi Bay is definitely near the top. This beautiful, executive house has unobstructed views of the ocean from all three levels. We saw a few humpback whales during our stay & evidence of a lot more crossing in front of our path. This area is home to a number of Canadians which makes it feel more like home, and the Starchoice satellite TV allowed me to tune into the local Calgary news as well as catch 3 Flames games too. The neighbours on each side were very welcoming, accomodating and helpful throughout our stay & went above & beyond to ensure our stay was most enjoyable. The airport is close to car rental companies as well as grocery stores & all other amenities you will need. Stock up & drive to your haven away from home with your private beach. If you want to experience a variety of beaches, enjoy the flavour of real Mexico all the while staying in a top notch home, I would highly recommend you contact the owner of this property & book your next vacation. This was our first time booking a vacation rental over the internet, & living in Calgary I was able to meet the owner in person which made it more reassuring. He was very helpful with information about the area, prompt in returing my messages & overall laid back about the whole experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170108vb
+1 4036076046
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Houston, TX
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Stayed with some friends at this very cool, well done home. There was plenty of beds and room for everybody. The upstairs gameroom provided fun entertainment to compliment the great beaches. We were able to go check out so much of the area. The bay was great for snorkeling with stingrays, fish and even an eel. There are 3 1/2 bathrooms, so that was never an issue and the nearby towns are clean and scenic with plenty of good places to eat. Go now before the word gets out on Huatulco.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170108vb
+1 4036076046
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Gilroy, California, USA
5

Beautiful Salchi Bay, Huatulco, Mexico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Whether arriving in Huatulco by air or car you will find that a peaceful paradise awaits you.
We spent the months of February and March /09 in this beautiful ocean view home and enjoyed every minute. The pictures do not do it justice.

This expansive, comfortable home has everything you need and more. All the amenities are thoughtfully provided. Open air living at it's best with 2 large decks and a ground floor patio for relaxing and dining, all facing the ocean and a pool to cool off in when you have had too much sun. The beach and ocean are pristine and snorkeling is best early in the morning on most days.

We particularly enjoyed the ping pong table and double hammock. Be sure to bring your binoculars to get a good look at the many colorful birds that drink at the pool's edge at sunrise and sunset. Not to mention the whales and dolphins that swim by regularly.

Good restaurants, shopping and golf are available a half hour away as are a variety of excursions from deep sea fishing to hiking to local waterfalls which is a great day trip.
You are sure to find an outing that suits your interests or you can do nothing at all!

The residents of this little hillside community are welcoming and helpful and we are pleased to have begun new friendships.

Let the sound of the waves lull you to sleep and wake you each morning as you begin another perfect day in Salchi Bay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170108vb
+1 4036076046
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Calgary, Alberta Canada
5

Excellent property--just what we were looking for

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
I took my family and extended family to this property in Salchi Beach (Huatulco) for Christmas last year. We rented both this house and the owners also have another house next door that we rented and made it a family reunion.

We had a great time. The area offers something for everyone. Lots to do from great beaches to Golf.

The house is great with a nice private pool, every bedroom has great view of the Pacific. The house is spacious with 3 levels and is fully stocked with all appliances and everything we needed to be comfortable and more.

I highly recommend these properties
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170108vb
+1 4036076046
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Kamloops,BC,Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We stayed at this location for a week doing some day trips and a couple of photo shoots. The location is excellent with an array of wonderful back drops and scenery. The little Villa is within a short drive of the airport and city making it an ideal place to stay. The beach was amazing, with crashing waves at times. The warm water was superb, and clarity was amazing making it ideal for diving and snorkeling. There are a number of super private spots on the beach and overall it was just stunning with the wonderful view of the ocean from the home or beach. The area also felt extremely safe as it is at the end of a no thru road so we didn’t have to worry about transient traffic or people. Leaving our cameras and gear on the beach while swimming posed no worries at all. The house was immaculate and large with all the modern conveniences you wouldn’t expect in Mexico. Having some local Canadian Hockey to watch on the Flat screen TV was great, but we could even check our email and surf with the WIFI, amazing ! The master suite up top with its private balcony is a really neat feature. A really important thing we also look for are great beds and nice bathrooms, both of which exceeded my admittedly higher than usual standards. Since this house is amongst the highest on the hill, the view is excellent and it leaves the upper floor essentially 100% private. We really liked the outside shower, what a nice touch, something we may now add at our home down by the beach. This home has ample space for a group and we liked that it could be rented along with the other home, which is situated directly below and in front of this one, to accommodate an even larger number of people. Did I mention the pool ? As if the beach wasn’t enough, there’s even a pool. This place really does have it all. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a really great and quiet place to get away.Michael R.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170108vb
+1 4036076046
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Houston, Tx.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We spent two weeks here Dec. 2007- if you want rest, relaxation, beautiful sunsets and sunrises, watching whales in the Pacific, clear water and wonderful white sand beaches, a fabulous house - all bedrooms have private baths, scenic overlooking the ocean - this is a terrific vacation spot. A great place for a family vacation or three couples. We had a fantastic time and would visit again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170108vb
+1 4036076046
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Calgary, Alberta Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Awsome place!!! We stayed here for a week at Christmas 2007. You have to see this place, on the Pacific Ocean lots of living space and room to entertain or be by yourself. Great little pool steps off one of the 3 bedrooms. All rooms have an increadable view of the ocean. Lots of great things to do in the area. Snorkel or board on beach, golf etc
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pacific Ocean Front Home Salchi Bay Huatulco
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170108vb
+1 4036076046
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Ushuaia, Argentina
5

wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We spent a marvelous week in Marina 1 house, in Salchi Bay, Huatulco.
The house is absolutely comfortable. Furniture and garnishing are lovely.
There was nothing that we could need that was not available in the house.
Gino and their guys made it easy for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1