Kihei condo rental - this is view from our balcony
this is view from our balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Fantastic sunset and ocean view. Remodeled kitchen and living area. 18" white tile floors. Hawaiian fabrics, king size bed in master bedroom ,queenbed in upstairs bedroom. 2 bathrooms, tub& shower.air condition, washer& dryer in unit.new reclyner for complete relaxation. Attractive rates, contact Karen.

Keywords: Condo

7 Reviews of Property 210027 in Kihei, Hawaii

Fantastic Ocean View Rental
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Fantastic Ocean View Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210027vbi
(707) 226-2970
Kihei Maui
Glens Falls, NY
5

Great relaxing vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is a great condo. Well maintained and furnished. Kitchen is well stocked with all the basics you will need. As for the view - what a way to start and end each day as you sit on the lanai with coffee or a cocktail. Easy access to anywhere. Near several wonderful beaches. Owners easy to work with and offer many good suggestions on where to eat and things to do. Mama's Fish House has magnificent food and views, "Class Act" at the culinary college was well worth the trip. Don't forget the road to Hana, the Grand Wailea Luau or driving up for a Haleakala sunrise followed by macadamia nut pancakes at Kula Lodge, This condo and this island will always make for a memorable trip. Thanks again to Dick and Karen for sharing your piece of paradise with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much.it,s a pleasure dealing with people like you,hope you can come back to our condo someday.Dick & Karen.
business
Fantastic Ocean View Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210027vbi
(707) 226-2970
Kihei Maui
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Calgary family of 4

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have stayed in 3 condos in this complex and this was by far the nicest of them all. Excellent condition, well stocked everything you could think of. The view, I would say it is one of the best in the complex and super quiet. The owners were wonderful to deal with and when we we go back this is the unit we will try and get again
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We thank you for the kind remark,s.Dick & Karen Dalen.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Ocean View Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210027vbi
(707) 226-2970
Kihei Maui
Calgary, Alberta Canada
4

A very nice place in South Kihei

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My family had the pleasure of staying at Hale Kamaole in this unit and were very satisfied overall. The unit was as described by the Owners and had a very functional plan, good ammenities and a fantastic view of the ocean from the lanai. We enjoyed the pool and close proximity to the beach and local businesses and found the complex to be quiet during evening hours. Easy access to the Piilani Highway made it easy to come and go for day trips. The unit was fully equipped with everything we could ask for to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The Owners reminded us on a number of occasions we were welcome to borrow beach chairs and pool noodles which was very kind. (We left a small folding stroller and some beach toys in the storage locker for future guests). The neighbors were all very friendly and we enjoyed meeting people from all over, and were made to feel very welcome by "the regulars". All in all a nice unit and good value for the money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this unit to anyone looking for a place in South Kihei. Thanks again to Dick and Karen who made arrangements easy. Aloha. Glen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Fantastic Ocean View Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210027vbi
(707) 226-2970
Kihei Maui
Chilliwack, B.C.
5

Spectacular Ocean View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We spent 4 fantastic weeks in this unit and enjoyed every minute. The proximity of Hale Kamaole to wonderful beaches, great shopping, excellent restaurants and many activities is perfect. The location of this particular unit within the complex is one of the best--facing directly to the ocean. We spent much time watching whales frolicking in the waves while sitting on the lanai enjoying our meals or relaxing with a drink. The owners, Karen and Dick are wonderful to deal with and are very kind. Their unit is well-equipped. The kitchen has lots of dishes and cutlery; the bed linens and towels (including beach towels) are very nice. We definitely plan to return to Karen and Dick's again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind remarks on our home away from home,we also love Maui.we look forward to you staying in our unit in the future,Dick & Karen Dalen.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Ocean View Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210027vbi
(707) 226-2970
Kihei Maui
Napa, California
5

Hale Kamaole Condo - Kihei, Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
My family has stayed at this property a number of times and we really enjoy it. There's a great view of the ocean from the living area and the Condo is exceptionally clean and has a well stocked kitchen. The Condo is comfortably furnished. The location is so convenient for restaurants,shops, etc. We highly recommend this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Ocean View Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210027vbi
(707) 226-2970
Kihei Maui
Alberta, Canada
5

Well priced condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Excellent location, close to amenities, short walk to the beach, clean and well maintained condo, great view for whale watching, great price and quiet location. Office staff were very helpful. Would recommend this condo to friends and would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: thank you for your nice comment,s on our condo,we do appreciate you taking the time to do so,hope you can return to Maui soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Ocean View Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210027vbi
(707) 226-2970
Kihei Maui
Brentwood CA
5

Fantastic vacacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Where do I even begin.....This is without a doubt the very best vacation spot we've ever been to. We enjoy this particular condo for many reasons, that's why we keep going back frequently. The condo itself is always pristine. The view from your upstairs balcony has the most magnificient (unblocked) view of the sun setting between the islands of Lanai and Kahoolawe. The swimming pool is just below your balcony. The beach is just across the street. I love my morning walks from the condo to Wailea. The beach there is noted as one of the most beautiful beaches in the world with the beautiful mansions facing the beach. We've traveled the entire island on our many trips there. We even did the bike ride down the Haleakala volcano....THAT WAS SPECTACULAR. The road to Hana on the eastern side of the island.has the most beautifull waterfalls with 64 bridges and coming in contact with Hawaiian natives.(this is definitely a day trip). Everything else you could possibly want to see is juat a short distance away. The owners of this condo do everything possible to go out of their way to make sure that your stay is everything you expected and much more. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your input Sandy,it really was a nice response.
Helpful votes: 1/1