Puerto Aventuras condo rental - Our beach:-)
Our beach:-)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights
 

Puerto Aventuras Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Puerto Aventuras is a quiet and relaxing town perfect for families, couples or singles alike. Situated on Fatima Bay on the crystal clear turquoise waters of the Caribbean. Everything you could possibly need is located within our gates or just a short drive away. This is not

a location full of spring breakers, this a place to come and get away from it all. Snorkel the coral reef just 100 yards off shore, swim with dolphins, explore Mayan ruins at Tulum, Coba, or Chichen Itza. Spend the day at X-Caret, Xel-Ha or Xplor. Relax on our private beach or next to the magnificent free form pool. Spend your evening open-air dining and taking in the sights of our lovely little resort town and then a leisurely latenight stroll along the moonlit sugar sand beach. If preparing your own meals is more of what you had in mind, our kitchen if fully equipped and a leisurly meal on the lanai with a breathtaking view of the caribean as the backdrop.

Puerto Aventuras is a private gated 24/7 guarded resort community with many fantastic restaurants and shops. Featuring the only marina south of Cancun on the Mayan Riviera this enables you to enjoy deep sea charter fishing, catamaran sail trips or para-sailing. In the center of town you will find dolphins, manatees and sea lions. These beautiful and graceful animals are available to get acquainted with through the swim with dolphin program.

You will not be disappointed with your stay in our condo. Quinta del Sol is one of the finest developments in Puerto Aventuras. From the moment you arrive you will be transformed by the grace and beauty of its Caribbean location. You will want to return again and again. We promise.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

On our 20th wedding anniversary we made the trip back to Puerto Aventuras to check the construction of our new condo. Our trip reaffirmed, that we had made the right choice in choosing Puerto Aventuras and Quinta del Sol. We love it here!

Perri purchased this condo in 2006

We chose Puerto Aventuras because it was VERY low key, a great place to get away from the daily stresses of life and business. We felt it was a very safe community and we'd be comfortable giving our teenagers some freedoms that we would have never considered in other locations. The view was amazing, the beach was amazing. All in all it just felt right. We purchased pre-construction, so we were able to make our condo really our own, which was a wonderful option. I'm sure you will enjoy Puerto Aventuras and our condo as much as we do!

6 Reviews of Property 210010 in Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Breathtaking View from our 3 Bdrm Oceanview Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Breathtaking View from our 3 Bdrm Oceanview Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210010vbi
(207) 807-4575 (Maine, USA)
Puerto Aventuras Quintana Roo
-
5

Xmas vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
What a beautiful home! First class accommodations. Every morning was spent on the patio drinking coffee and watching the waves. Every evening spent walking through the Village and dining in a different café. The beach is beautiful and the water is incredible. most relaxing vacation we can remember.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Breathtaking View from our 3 Bdrm Oceanview Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210010vbi
(207) 807-4575 (Maine, USA)
Puerto Aventuras Quintana Roo
Minnesota
5

Spring Break 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Beautiful Condo!! We really enjoyed our stay and LOVE Puerto Aventuras!!! Best beaches in the Riviera Maya!!!. Great restaurants, snorkeling, and swimming with the dolphins. Close to Playa Del Carmen (La Parilla Mexican Restaurant), Tulum (Mayan Ruins and Paradise Beach), and Akumal (La Buena Vida Restaurant). Must visit the Garden of Eden Cenote just outside Puerto Aventuras.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Breathtaking View from our 3 Bdrm Oceanview Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210010vbi
(207) 807-4575 (Maine, USA)
Puerto Aventuras Quintana Roo
Grass Lake, MI
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We stayed here with 3 couples in February 2011. Great place, great location on beach. Very spacious with nice amenities. I would recommend it to anyone. The owners were accommodating and helpful.
The beach is only a few steps away and it's a five minute walk to several nice bars and restaurants. You can grab a cab or van from the airport and get by the entire week without any transportation. PA is a great place to visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Breathtaking View from our 3 Bdrm Oceanview Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210010vbi
(207) 807-4575 (Maine, USA)
Puerto Aventuras Quintana Roo
Wisconsin
5

Quiet and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We stayed in this unit in April 2010 and really enjoyed it. The condo itself is very nice and well equiped. Very relaxing area. No Spring Breakers in sight.The restaurants were good. Our kids loved the pools and the beach. The dolphins and sea lions were an added attraction. We'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Always appreciate hearing how much guests enjoyed their stay. We will welcome you back anytime, you were excellent guests!
business
Breathtaking View from our 3 Bdrm Oceanview Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210010vbi
(207) 807-4575 (Maine, USA)
Puerto Aventuras Quintana Roo
Virgina
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We stayed in this unit February 2010. Had a fantastic time. Loved everything about condo and Puerto Aventuras. Condo has a great location and view, very relaxing just sitting on balcony watching boats go by, sipping a cold beverage. The restaurants were great. All the owners and renters we met were very friendly. The owner was very easy to deal with and very accommodating. We will definitely be returning.
business
Breathtaking View from our 3 Bdrm Oceanview Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p210010vbi
(207) 807-4575 (Maine, USA)
Puerto Aventuras Quintana Roo
Bozeman, Mt
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 1969
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We have stayed in this condo twice and will return in January. It is quiet, yet convenient to the small marina village. The condo is well appointed and furnished. It offers a tropical and Mexican ambiance. There is a flat screen tv and we took movies for the kids for evenings. There are many things to keep you busy if you so desire. Fishing, swimming with the dolphins, lovely little restaurants, shopping and golf and tennis within walking distance. The beach is so wonderful and the snorkeling is endless. The pools are located next to the beach so if you want to take a dip in fresh water they are right there. We walked everywhere including a short hike down the beach to the Omni for breakfast. We are returning and will continue to return as it is a bargain for a family. The kids never tired of the beautiful white sand out front and we all came home refreshed. Can't wait to go back!