Three Kings condo rental - Living Area with Kitchen in Background
Living Area with Kitchen in Background
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Three Kings Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 6)

The Three Kings condo in Park City, Utah is the perfect vacation condo for any size group and any activity. The quiet neighborhood location is conducive to relaxing but is only a short walk or bus ride to exciting ski resorts, food, shopping, and more.

Sun or snow the Three Kings location can accommodate with activities for every season including skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, hiking, biking, golfing, etc. Located on the Park City Golf Course's 14th fairway and just two minutes from Park City Mountain Resort, it is the dream spot.

At the end of the day take advantage of Park City's free Transit System which can take you to historic Main Street where fabulous dining, shopping, and night life await. Or experience your vacation condo to its fullest and cook up a feast in the newly updated kitchen, then head to the clubhouse to relax in the hot tub and pool area. Fun times and memories await you at the Three Kings condo in Park City, Utah. Enjoy!

Why Rent from us?

Local Expertise - We are perfectly positioned to provide the best care possible to our guests, right in Park City!

Attention to Detail - We are able to personally look after each one and provide the best service to our guests.

Best Accommodations - Because we are small, you can be assured that we’re offering only the best options for you and your group or family!

Competitive Rates - We carefully review our competition each season to ensure that our rates are fair and extremely competitive.

Premium Linens and Towels - All of our units are stocked with 100% Turkish cotton bath towels and matching hand towels and washcloths. The beds are all made with high thread count linens so you can feel as comfortable as you do at home.

Amenities - Your condo will of course have spa quality soap, shampoo, conditioner, and lotion in each bathroom when you arrive, so you can feel comfortable immediately.

Complimentary Coffee - Our guests get to pick from a wide range of coffee beans offered by Park City Roasters, a local premium coffee roaster. We also include real creamer, sugar, sweetener, hot chocolates, and an assortment of hot teas in the unit for you to enjoy during your stay.

Grocery Service - An optional grocery service is available to our guests who would like to have some essentials in the unit when they arrive. We purchase groceries at the local stores within 24 hours of your arrival, and purchase name brand items as much as possible.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

41 Reviews of Property 211134 in Three Kings, Utah

Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
average rating of 4.962963 based on 41 reviews
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
5

comfy and convenient, very nicely appointed condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family of 4 including 2 teenagers stayed at the condo this past March. We loved it! It was cozy with a warm fireplace in the main room but our 2 daughters loved spreading out in the spacious loft. My husband and I had a nice, private en suite bedroom on the main level. The kitchen was better appointed than need be and Chris from PC Experience had left coffee, a tea selection, hot chocolate and chocolates upon our arrival. Chris also very graciously got us in the condo 4 hours earlier than our check in so we were able to get an afternoon of skiing in, awesome!!! PC Experience was very responsive to all our needs.
You can walk to a lot of shopping, get the town bus right outside, and most importantly walk to the Eagle and First Time lifts.
This was our 3rd time in PC (we love it best for skiing all 3 nearby resorts). This was our first time staying at this condo, we won't stay anywhere but here in future years.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
5

Sundance

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Could not have been more pleased. The unit met all of our needs and actually surpassed expectations. There was not one issue that we had to deal with. The location and comfort of the unit were a perfect complement to our enjoyment of the festival. Highly recommend.
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
East Hampton, NY
5

New Years Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I visited Park City with another couple for the New Years holiday. This condo was in a great location for skiing at Park City Mountain Resort. We were able to walk to and from the lifts easily. The location was also great for taking the bus to Main St. and the Canyons. The condo itself was beautiful, clean and well stocked. Chris was great to deal with and even replaced both the hair dryers (which were not working) the same day I emailed him. The couple that stayed in the loft reported that they felt the space was private enough, and as a group we had similar schedules so it was not a problem. Also, the condo did have wireless internet service which was not listed on the website:) Great vacation!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Excellent Place; Excellent Service; Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed here for a 5-night stay over Christmas 2013 and had a great time despite the snow conditions on the mountain being only so-so. Our family of 4 was very comfortable in the place. Cozy living room but not too cramped; beds were excellent; everything was very clean; kitchen was well stocked with all that you would need for cooking needs. The walk to the lifts was even shorter than we expected (3-5 minutes depending on how quickly you walk in ski boots). The property manager, Chris, was very helpful and efficient, including arranging to have a pre-lit Christmas tree waiting for us when we arrived. You can walk to Park City's Main Street (which we did a few times), but bus or cab are better options if you're tired from skiing. We would definitely consider staying here again on a future trip to Park City.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
Chester Va
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great place great location
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
Atlanta
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Location, parking excellent. Bedding was great. We appreciated having items such as salt, pepper, dishwashing detergent, paper towels. Unit was clean and updated kitchen was well appointed. I will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
longview, Tx
5

Best ski location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great place to stay and ski. Awesome location. Easy to get to slopes and the grocery store. We used the pool and hot tub daily.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
Panama
5

Great house, all set, no worries

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
It was a great vacation, first time I go with my 5 year-old son to start skiing and we enjoyed a wonderful time in this house. When we got there everything was organized, clean, all utensils, appliances were working. We were 2 couples with 2 kids and the space was more than enough. There was even an IPod dock to listen to music around the house. Definetely I recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
Seattle, WA
5

Great for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a wonderful time staying at this condo. It was exactly as the pictures looked, clean and comfortable. Easy walk to Park City lifts and the groomers don't wake you up in the middle of the night. (Like our friends who rented a ski-in ski-out condo).
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Perfect Location, Walk to Eagle Lift! Best Rates for a 2BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211134vb
+1 4356596574
Three Kings Park City area
Kansas City
5

Meets expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was the perfect get away for 2 couples on a 4 night ski trip. The place was exactly as pictured; updated, clean and modern stocked with everything needed for a comfortable, relaxing stay. Chris had the condo in great shape when we arrived. Also true to the description was the distance from Eagle lift. The location is excellent for both skiing Park City Resort, and catching the short bus ride downtown for the nightlife. The complex hot tub was right around the corner, and a cross country skiing trail was right out the back door. The stay was the perfect end to an easy rental process. I would recommend this property to all, and we will definitely look to stay again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway